FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FSH22

SKU

10099S

Women's Cannes Tunic Dress UPF 50+

Was $115.00
Now $89.99
Women's Cannes Tunic Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This garden party tunic dress is delightfully charming with a dainty flounce detail at the end of each sleeve. Beautifully sculpted from our most luxurious and ultra-lightweight Aire™ fabric, you will be amazed by how cool the fabric feels against your skin, even during the most intense hours of the sun. Do not let the airy feel of this tunic dress fool you, it provides UPF 50+ sun coverage all day long.

  • UPF 50+
  • Notch neckline
  • Tunic length dress
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 36 ½” Body length (size medium)
  • ¾ length sleeve with flounce detail

Sun Fact

Put a child in a hat during their first few months to help them get used to having one.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too large everywhere Extra small is too big for me. I wish I can return it for a refund
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Material! I own several tunics mode with the Aire fabric. It is light and cool. Please keep making these amazing tunics with the Aire fabric! I am able to protect my skin and stay cool.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit Thin and Soft like most of the other Coolibar dresses but fits a bit tighter around the midsection. Very flattering, I love wearing it.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! love the light weight of this dress - but it is a bit static
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it it fits nicely! It is very light and cool and I know I am be being protected from the sun.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Great dress! It is a must have for a hot day on the beach!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new dress Great dress for almost anything. Washes and packs well.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tunic dress Fabric is cool and comfortable, but dress itself has no shape; fits like a sack.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cannes gives dress a touch of class-film fest, tra Material is light n cool, loose fitting, n capable to dress up or down
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress This dress is so light weight. It will be great to pack when we travel again. In the meantime, it can be dressed up or down. My only complaint is that it is a bit clingy.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable Love the feel and colors of this dress. Can’t wait to wear it again
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy dressing This dress is light weight and easy breezy. I can’t wait to travel again and bring this beauty along!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen Luv luv luv this! I wear it to work with a sleek pair of knee length shorts. Compliments galore! The fabric is delicious! I bought two colors. Perfect for heat wave days. Like air:)
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! Fabric is light, not see through. Falls beautifully, not clingy. I wear a size 10/12 - large fit great, not tight spots (36D top). Gorgeous dress - so glad I bought it!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I get tons of compliments when I wear this dress.. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need more solid colors!!! I bought the black dress last year and still love it. I want to buy many more, but you have too many prints! I’m a fit 50 and the mom of teens. Prints make me look old and stuffy. Please give us some solid emerald greens, solid deep blues and of course more solid blacks. Please!!! Thank you.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful design but clingy material The print & design is great, but the fabric is not ideal. The fabric is silky, almost like a silk scarf material, and it clings, like static, even in humidity. If you're standing still it's fine but when you start walking, the fabric sucks into you crotch and clings to the behind, outlining everything. Very disappointed in the fabric & I returned it.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Summer Dress Great Black Dress !! Perfect for a weekend get away .
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress!! I'm so happy with these dresses, have 4 different colors!!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannes Tunic Dress Multicolor Beautiful dress, true to size, perfect for summer!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I purchased the dress in black. Material is thin which could be good for feeling cooler; however, I find it uncomfortably flimsy. I washed it according to directions but it seems to have shrunk in length, which makes it a less attractive shape and too short for sitting. I don't recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & Flowing Really cute. The fabric is very soft and flowing. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and function This dress is so comfortable and FLATTERING. I feel like a movie star, and can be out in the sun without worry
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannes Tunic Dress This dress is amazing, I’m hoping to also purchase the dress in black. It is so comfy yet it is also sleek. The material is super thin but not see through at all. The fit is great and very flattering. One of my favorite dresses!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric "sticks" to body. I recently bought this item thinking it would be great in the heat. While the fabric is light, it sticks to your body with a strange static. I don't understand all of the great reviews. No matter how much I pull it "off" of my body from sticking, it just goes right back to being a dress magnet.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tunic dress Light, breezy, easily dressed up or down. Love it.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannes tunic dress-❤️it!!! This dress is so ultra lightweight and will take up almost zero space in a suitcase. Can’t wait to travel again and pack my bag with it! Cut of dress is flattering and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric It’s very pretty but the material is quite thin. Much thinner than I had anticipated for a dress marketed to wear to a wedding or other such elevated occasions.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannes tunic dress This style is so easy to wear anywhere and always looks nice and feels comfortable. I love it! Stay well coolibaries, stay sun safe too!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, Stylish & Comfortable I have several of the thicker dresses from Coolibar. This one is very light, looks great from beach to restaurant or visa versa.
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_10099S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT