EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10361C

Women's Catona Funnel Neck Tunic Top UPF 50+

SKU

10361C

Women's Catona Funnel Neck Tunic Top UPF 50+

Women's Catona Funnel Neck Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10361C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

You’ll be ready for anything when you travel in our one-of-a-kind Women’s Catona Funnel Neck Tunic Top engineered to withstand the rigors of travel. Made with our sophisticated Solayo™ fabric, it’s packed with high-tech features like an RFID blocking pocket to protect your sensitive information and a microfiber patch for lens cleaning. Unique hidden snaps and cuff closures offer versatile UPF 50+ coverage to protect you on adventures from shade to sun. This funnel neck top eliminates hassle so effortlessly you’ll never want to go home.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit with curved slight high-low hem
  • Funnel neck with snap placket for neck coverage
  • Roll up sleeves with hidden snap feature and cuff closure with convertible hand coverage
  • RFID (radio-frequency identification) zipper pocket at side seam to protect sensitive information while traveling
  • Hidden microfiber patch at side seam to clean lenses
  • Solayo™ fabric: Antimicrobial fabric that is lightweight, breathable and soft to the touch. With 4-way stretch it is naturally wrinkle resistant and moisture wicking.

Size & Fit

  • Body length at back 28 ½” (size Medium)

Fabric

Solayo™ Fabric

Our Solayo™ fabric is a stretch woven fabric that combines strength and softness. It’s lightweight and breathable with a supple, sophisticated drape. But don’t let the 4-way stretch fool you! Solayo can withstand the rigors of travel with high-tech features like quick-dry, moisture-wicking, antimicrobial properties and natural wrinkle resistance.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this top. I’m 5’3” 125 lb and the small fits great !
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style options galore Extremely comfortable. Loads of style options for wearing. Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catona funnel neck, best sun safe top I have This is my favorite shirt for being outside. I can wear it alone or with a T or tank under. It is very sun protective, yet light. It runs true to size or slightly large. The fabric is the best ever, very comfortable. The high neck and sleeve features feel great and I always feel safe from the sun. Order your usual size. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent sun coverage but not for hot weather It provides excellent sun protection but needs vents under arms to allow it to breathe.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy loose fit Perfect weight for a sun shirt. Not too heavy and breathes.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt for sun protection and hot weather I am obsessed with this shirt and wear it constantly! I love that the high neck protects my neck from the sun. The material is very lightweight and comfortable. I get compliments all the time. Would definitely purchase in more colors. I’m usually a small/size 4 and the XS fit perfectly (I was surprised).
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, great style, runs slightly large I think. This top is cute on and will go great with jeans or capris. It looks large on me. I ordered both S and M since I’m usually between those sizes. The M is huge on me and the S is roomy, so could be I would be able to sue the XS. However, the arms in the S are long enough and the length is good, so I’m happy with that. I’m able to wear a tank or t-shirt under if needed, even in the size S. I like that it has that versatility and can completely cover the neck and hands, or be more open. It’s nice. The fabric feels amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft with stretch! I absolutely love the fabric of the Catona funnel neck tunic! I love the color and waited patiently for the stripe and more sizes to become available. When I saw the XS, I grabbed it! In most everything Coolibar, I wear an XXS and I don’t know if this tunic was ever available in XXS. Sadly it is still too large on me, but I can roll up the sleeves which helps a bit, and the material is so light, soft, and stretchy feeling so good against my skin, that I decided I could make it work. Other than having a recent skin cancer removed and always wanting to protect my skin, I also have skin allergies, so I am very particular about fabric, and this one is just lovely.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs large I was looking forward to this shirt. Looks great for travel. I used the sizing chart and it should have fit perfectly. It was way to big. Had to return and pay shipping. My size isn't available in any color. Need more colors and sizes please!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waited for this shirt to be in stock/ runs too big I waited patiently for this shirt to be in stock. I measured and compared to the size chart and picked the one that should fit me perfectly and it's too big. Fabric is soft and thin. Great protection. Please stock in more colors and sizes!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shirt Please Make More This shirt has it all, and it looks great too. I bought the blue color and love it. The funnel neck snaps open for breezes and snaps up to protect my neck and collar bone area. The hand protection is wonderful, with easy to adjust cuffs and snaps. The zip pocket is flat, discrete and very useful. It runs slightly large, which allows for breezes to cool. The material is not as lightweight as the Aire fabric, but I am still comfortable in Florida's hot, humid summers. I bought a larger size, so in colder climes I can layer underneath, and in hot climates I get the loose breezy effect. I want more colors please.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt, please restock! I purchased this shirt in two colorways, and it's perfect -- true to size with a comfortable fit, lightweight, and stylish. Great sun protection for boating, cute enough to wear onshore or running errands. Please restock!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Replenish Sizes! This is a great shirt, but unfortunately it’s sold out in my size. I tried both a size smaller and a size larger but to no avail. I have to send them both back. So, it must run true to size!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is just PERFECT I love this, so lightweight but covers everything and has such beautiful drape. I love your styles and boy do they travel well.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT IN EVERYWAY I saw this show up in your magazine, never ordered from you before, omg where I have been, this is just the BEST and coolest feeling material and the fit and drape is perfect. I just put in another order for something else. Love your Line!
Date published: 2020-02-16
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_10361C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT