EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10249S

Women's Chambord Tunic Top UPF 50+

SKU

10249S

Women's Chambord Tunic Top UPF 50+

Women's Chambord Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10249S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

You'll love the versatility of this UPF 50+ tunic top for women. The Chambord Tunic Top is cleverly designed with a invisible zipper for an adjustable neckline and full length sleeves with a roll-up tab. When the sun comes out you can zip up and roll down to cover more. Unzip the neckline and add a UPF 50+ scarf for a chic sun-smart look.

  • UPF 50+
  • Center front invisible zipper for adjustable neckline
  • Full length sleeves with roll up tab
  • Curved hem
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 29 ½” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Only sunscreens marked “broad spectrum’ protect against both types of damaging UV radiation—UVA and UVB. Having a SPF value of 30 is critical to ensuring adequate protection in the sun.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it’s not see through. This is dressier than the t shirts. I needed this to dress nicer and yet be cool.Variety in styles and colors.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Material I purchased this for the summer months. I like the design and material, however, it is a bit too long for me.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Summer Fabric Ever! I’m a big fan of this light as a feather, easy to wear and wash fabric. The Chambord design gives great coverage and protects me from those nasty UV rays. Love the zip and now have 2 of these tops one in a solid and now a light green patterned one. My only concern is the amount of plastic these items come wrapped in...not environmentally friendly:(
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Appealing design The style and pretty design caught my eye but the thread stitching is very fragile. Too delicate for me. I hope it holds up with wear and delicate washing.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning shirt I bought this last month and it is great easy to pack it’s great in the Daytime and evenings.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice! I bought it for my daughter because she was in love with mine, but mine was in brown and I didn't want to buy the same. As soon the blue was put on sale I bought it for her. She's very happy with it. She love the texture and elegance.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant! I bought this tunic for my vacations. It was a sensation ! It is fresh, beautiful print, and sun protection. Everybody loved it.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I bought the green print. I’ve gotten so many compliments. Very flattering fit and almost feels like silk. The care is super easy. Looking forward to traveling with it!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the zip. I brought this top a couple of months ago, and I absolutely love it. The fabric is wonderful to wear - so light. The feature that I appreciate the most however, is the zip. Whenever I am outside, because of the sun damage I have, I want to cover as much of my body as I can, and with this zip, I can do that. When I am outside, I can have the zip done up, and the long sleeves down to my wrists. Then, when I go into a shopping centre, for example, I can then roll the sleeves up to 3/4 length using the tab and button, pull the zip down, and I have a completely different outfit. Thank you, thank you, thank you Coolibar for the zip, and long sleeves. Thank you also for the beautiful bright colours. I love colour. I brought the blue leaf pattern, and it is lovely. When I can afford it I intend to purchase the gorgeous green patterned top ( I am a redhead so it will be great). Please Coolibar could you consider more designs incorporating a zip like this with long sleeves. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight! I bought this to go on a cruise. It fits perfectly and is so lightweight! Perfect for summer!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST hot weather fabric I adore the fabric of this top, I have pants and Tunics in the same material so I knew this top would be a winner. Love the vibrant colors of this choice. I have a design request, make the zipper go the full length of the top to make it a throw-on cover up. I would love to see a sun cover in this fabric, something with sleeves, shorter overall length, suitable to go with shorts or short skirt.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I need basic colors! I love this fabric so much! Could you guys make this design in solid black and solid white? Then absolutely I can where them 24/7/365 with any type of bottoms(jeans, pants or something else).
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hot weather This fabric is absolutely gorgeous. It’s so light and flowy, perfect for hot weather, air will move right through it. Not see-through at all, but very ventilated, which is encouraged by the loose design. It doesn’t fit too large or too small, but drapes beautifully. It is the perfect vacation shirt, or for a day walking around outside. It is elegant and carefree looking and feeling. So awesome that wearing this eliminates the need for sunscreen where it covers.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this new style I purchased this top in ice blue tropical island. It is beautiful and summery and cheerful. I love this print and the style of the top. I hope to see more prints. The leaf prints are lovely, and offering this top in other types of print would be nice too. Highly recommend. 5’6”, 122 lbs, size Small, true to size.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_10249S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT