EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

01425

Women's Chambray Tunic Top UPF 50+

Women's Chambray Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_01425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Easy to dress up or down, our versatile and flattering Chambray Tunic Top is a classic piece with our sun protective twist. Smartly tailored with a button placket at the neck, roll-up sleeves with button tabs, and chest pockets with a secure button flap, our women’s chambray shirt provides relaxing comfort with stylish elegance. Perfect for everyday and made for travel, this lightweight shirt is velvety soft, forgiving and best of all, machine washable.

  • UPF 50+
  • Curved hemline
  • 2-Button down chest pockets
  • 4-Button down placket
  • Roll-up Sleeves with button tab
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance

Sun Fact

Only sunscreens marked “broad spectrum’ protect against both types of damaging UV radiation—UVA and UVB. Having a SPF value of 30 is critical to ensuring adequate protection in the sun.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric! I bought this tunic last month. I really love the feel of the fabric, it’s so soft and lightweight. It is perfect for casual wear but nice enough for a little dressier outfit. Very pleased!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic top with excellent wicking Stylish tunic top that will go well with leggings or skinny cut pants. Material has lovely sheen and irons up a treat! I went up a size because of reviewers comments and grateful for their opinion.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute tunic, runs a bit small I love the look of this top and I wear it every chance I can. However, it does run a bit small in back and chest area.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not true to size This shirt runs quite small in every aspect except length. For reference I'm 5'2", size 10, hourglass figure. I ordered a large to have a more flow to the look. The top was fitted thru the bust and very tight in the hips. I expected it would be longer on because of my height but overall it was unflattering and uncomfortable. I don't think sizing up would be helpful for me. I love Coolibar fabrics but have trouble with their sizing. I wear small-large in their tops depending on the style. Returning.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love Hate Relationship I got this in the light blue chambray and loved how it looked on me. I usually wear a medium in Coolibar clothes, so that is what I got. It felt like it fit just right at first, but with each washing it feels tighter and tighter in the arms, so much so now I'm not sure how I am going to get it off once I pull it over my head. I really wish I would have ordered this a size larger, but it's too late now. I love this shirt, but I hate how tight the arms are getting. I am really disappointed because it was quite expensive.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage I got this in a dark blue XL, and I like it. It goes well with black leggings or ponte pants. I'm 5'4, and it comes down to my mid thigh. The shirt material is rather thick, so when I wore this out on a really hot summer day, I got sweaty and hot and couldn't wait to get home and change! I love that it offers full skin coverage on the neck and arms, but I don't think it's the best shirt on the hottest days because of the material. However, because it offers so much skin coverage, it is a good option for a cooler summer day and would be ideal in fall.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! ...but the XL is more like an L I'll need to cross my fingers and order the XXL. The XL I bought is wearable, but tight around the shoulders and the forearms. (I'm 5'11 and 170lbs.)
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More like dress ... I loved the dark chambray upon opening it. I was SO EXCITED to wear it. And then, no, just no. It hit me at mid-thigh, and I am 5'11". I liked it so much, that I thought about getting it hemmed. However I am going to send it back.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very long This just didn't work our for me. It fit great throughout the arms, chest, shoulders, but was very long. Came down to mid thigh, fits like a short dress on me. Utterly unflattering with comments like, "is that a smock for your art class?" etc. while trying this on. I purchased the dark chambray in XS, which is a beautiful color with a light sheen to it, which I didn't mind. For reference, I am 5'4", 116 lbs, athletic build. As all of the family wears Coolibar, I greatly appreciate their attempts at diversifying UPF styles, this one just didn't cut it. This may be a wonderful top for someone with more height than I have.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_01425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT