EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10169C

Women's Citywalk Tunic Dress UPF 50+

Was $99.00
Now $49.88

SKU

10169C

Women's Citywalk Tunic Dress UPF 50+

Was $99.00
Now $49.88
Women's Citywalk Tunic Dress UPF 50+ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10169C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Citywalk Tunic Dress takes our best-selling Oceanside Tunic Dress in a more relaxed direction with a looser fit, plus full-length sleeves to provide more sun protection. You can dress this versatile sun-protective dress up or down with a pair of high heels or a fun pair of sneakers!

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Notch neckline with pleat detail in front and back
  • Full length sleeves
  • Hits slightly above the knee
  • Slight hi-low hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 38” Body length at back (size medium)

Sun Fact

It takes only one blistering sunburn, especially at a young age, to more than double a person's chance of developing melanoma later in life.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute knit dress Great knit dress. I haven’t worn it much because it is summer, and the long sleeves are a bit hot. It is cute, the color is vivid, and I do like it. I bought it for a casual dinner out but due to pandemic am not yet eating indoors.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too heavy! Sad that I had to return this dress. The fabric was too heavy and bulky. Also very hot.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great casual, year round dress!! Really like this dress. The color and material is great. It's a casual dress that's easy to wear for lots of occasions. I got the xxs instead of xs and it fits much better than the previous xs one I purchased. I hope there will be others like it.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the medium weight of this cover up very comfortable cover up, it's medium weight and I find It perfect for after exercise to protect me from the sun
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute this is a really cute tent dress shape, reminds me of the 90s style. length was great for me (5’10”) and pairs great with leggings. Comfortable style in very hot weather, the shape gives it good airflow. it runs large - I am a medium on size chart, bought a small based on the other reviews, and still could have gone easily with an xs. I would love this style come in more colors (or even just plain black or dark grey) and would love a thumb hole so backs of hands are covered. The sleeves are long enough tho that I will make some myself.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Listen to the reviews This dress is cute, but it runs large and the fabric is heavier thN I thought it would be.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bath-swim coverall I love the length and that it is light weight. I can also use as a robe in the the hotel.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Really good quality. Have some thickness to it. I could have sized down. This is good to know for my next purchase which I will happily make.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan I've bought a lot of clothing from Coolibar, this is my least favorite. I am 5'5" and the hem fell far beneath my knees making it a below the knee length dress and not a tunic. This was after I returned the XL and downsized to a L. I did like the upper design and wanted it for my gray leggings so I cut several inches off the bottom to make it a tunic and didn't return it. Even though I have gone down a size I would say a L is still quite big on me even though I usually wear an XL.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size is big! Nice dress just very big I ordered a large and could have gone with a medium I’m sure!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Forward to Spring That this dress is too cute to pass up! Comfortable beyond words and my husband loved it as much as I do! Can’t wait fir next summer after our cold Ohio winters!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Very nice light fabric very comfortable and like the color
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from City walk tunic Dress The fabrics is thick and scratchy. I like the style , the pattern snd colors .
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality great thick fabric-can wear as a cover up or as a dress. Great for travelling!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size and fit Runs very large. Extra small is more of a medium. I’m 5’3 and 100 pounds. It was way too large on me.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice all around dress. Very comfortable. Fits well but is also roomy & flowing. Nice for casual but can also be fairly dressy. Material is soft and of medium weight.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable dress with excellent coverage This is a pretty, comfortable dress. It runs large so I had to size down to XS (I normally always wear S; I’m 5’5” & 112 lbs.). I like that it has long sleeves that keep the sun off my arms when I’m driving. I’ve worn it twice now in 100+ degree weather and because it is light weight it’s been comfortable even in the August heat of south Texas.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic dress The material is great and fell good on the skin, the long sleeve give the protection from the sun. Runs large, buy a down Size that you usually buy
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit, quality and comfort Matches the description, well made and extremely comfortable. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light and breezy tunic dress!! The tunic dress is perfect for relaxing. It does run large but I personally prefer something light and breezy to wear during the summer. It looks perfect and now my daughters also want one!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty fabric but too big I loved the fit from the waist up, but the rest looked like a maternity dress on me. I think it would have looked much better if it was shortened and worn as a tunic top. I returned it.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish it had worked out Nicely made , style is cute but it ran larger than any other item I’ve ever ordered . Had to return . So much extra material - width and length .even the sleeves were really long . Looked like a tent dress .
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! But runs big. Needed to order a smaller size because it fits like a roomy caftan. Very comfortable and great in the heat.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable dress! Very comfortable dress...can dress up with wedges and necklace or dress down with flat sandals and hoops-Easy!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from runs large I bought 3 different tops/swim suit cover ups in large and this one is huge, due to the pleating in the front and back, I was told I looked like I had a maternity dress on. I loved the print. I'll still wear it out in the yard for yard work. I probably could of ordered down 2 sizes.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress A friend told me that I looked very French! It is comfortable, fits great and looks better.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Beauty I bought this for my trip to Hawaii. It is working out beautifully. I've worn it as a beach cover up and as a dress for dinner. It is comfortable and washes well.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft fabric! This is a cool comfy dress and a great alternative to jeans for casual occassions. The v pleat at the neck has a slightly maternity vibe to it but the soft, cool fabric makes me happy to wear it again and again. Make this in other prints or solids and add zippered side pockets please. I am 5'4", 190 lbs and the dress is a bit loose (which i like) and about knee length.
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10169C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT