EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10151

Women's Diamond Cove Swim Jacket UPF 50+

$85.00
Women's Diamond Cove Swim Jacket UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_10151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Enhance your feminine form and stay in the sun longer in a swim rash guard with delicate style, that is durable enough to take on chlorine and saltwater day after day. Designed to look flatteringly fabulous with a flounce hem, this zip up rash guard is big on UPF 50+ sun protection, with a mock neck, long sleeves and thumbholes for top of the hand coverage. The comfortable 4-way stretch, quick dry performance fabric, with flatlock seams to reduce chafing, are sure to make this summer darling you favorite water piece. And we know you will love the 2 front zipper storage pockets.

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Mock neck
  • Long sleeves with thumbholes
  • Flounce hem
  • Zipper front
  • 2 front pockets
  • Flatlock stitching for smooth seaming
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 25" Body length (size medium)

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protective, stylish swim jacket The swim jacket is made very well and has a great style. I have actually worn it just as a top, though not in the pool yet, but look greatly forward to the protection it will offer on my sun-damaged skin. It combines form and function which is exactly what I need.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this jacket in a couple different plain colors and just love it. The patterns coolibar makes are to old ladyish and busy and I wish they would make this jacket in a plain white, a nice olive green and also a soft butter yellow, (not gold) would be beautiful for the summer. And if you want to do a pattern, do a retro tiny flower pattern.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day fun, no worries! Cool and stylish. Easy to get on and off with the full zipper closure. Excellent cover for all day on the beach with the grandkids.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Go one size down when you order. Jacket is very nice, but it does run extra large. Make sure you size down, from what you normally order and then you will be very happy.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Jacket Great looking jacket & looks nice with the baseball cap that matches. Great price
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full zip is the key Perfect fit and flattering with the small ruffle on the bottom
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket for SoCal weather Jan 2021 I am so glad I bought this a few months ago! Comfortable for summer time as winter too. Pic Jan 2nd weather low 70° in Laguna Beach CA. I’m 5’5 126lbs 31”waist 36DD
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim jacket! I like the sliming style of this and that it has a long zipper, love the solid color chooses, the length could be a tad longer but only for tall torso people like myself. I find the design at the wrist being quit tight. The only thing I would change about this item is make it a bit longer and the wrist a bit looser otherwise it’s perfect! Thank you Coolibar!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jacket I would buy again. Feels comfortable and has a classy style. I will also wear this casually.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute style for cover-up I really liked the color! The bottom does not fit straight down, but instead flares out. I think the straight down fit is better worn outside of the water since it did tend to ride up while I was in the pool.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from terrific jacket love this which it came in other colors perhaps black. sad to day i have not seen this back on the website
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet cover up lovely light weight jacket with great coverage. Just make sure to get at least a size smaller! I normally wear S in Coolibar but after reading other reviews I went for XS and so glad I did!!!! Very comfy jacket to wear when I'm on our boat. Next season I will see how it works for swimming. Some may not like the extra material around the hips, but at XS it works for me.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond cove swim jacket Love the poplin cut in the back. So cute. So comfortable
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and Fashionable Such a cute jacket!! I usually am an XL but bought an XXL instead. I didn't want it to be tight and wanted to use it as a jacket and it is adorable!! LOVE the little skirt flip that happens and is soooo feminine!! LOVE it!!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great coverage (including hands). Flattering fit. I have 3 of these and wear them all the time.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine and Flirty Very feminine and flirty! Love wearing it in and out of the pool. Great coverage all the way down to my fingertips. Looks great with leggings.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond cove swim jacket Love love love the tailored cut and soft material for this jacket. I actually bought a blue one after I saw this black one.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but runs big Great fabric, and cute design, but runs bigger than I thought
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim jacket Love the color & that the swim jacket has thumb holes. I wasn’t sure about the style being flouncy in the back but I like it! Great comfortable swim jacket
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage nice long sleeves. Flairs our below waist a & tends to float up in water
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water jacket! It fits really well & I get complements every time i wear it- so cute! I love the thumb holes that keep my hands covered!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cove swim jacket Love this jacket!! Feminine and flattering and extremely comfortable!!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect in every way - style, color, quality - thank you!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from almost, not quite wanted to like it, really wanted to........very unflattering fit. It seems like the flare should start lower
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Cove Jacket I love this style jacket. They always look nice. The flounce is so cute. I actually bought four of these jackets over the last several years. Love every one of them. I’ve been using them as a jacket over my exercise clothes.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Cove Swim Jacket Flattering fit! Comfortable in and out of the water.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering Style I have a collection of these, I wear them in cooler temps on my daily walks. I returned this particular one as I wasn’t so crazy about the color, and it seems the wrists on the XS have gotten smaller. Other than that, the style is quite flattering and gives a little perk to my athletic attire!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CUTE, but awkward fit and may have to return it! I really want to keep it because of the cute style, love the flounce at the sides and back. But the part that covers the backs of my hands are almost too tight while the part over my waist is too loose. I can easily bring in the waist a half inch for a more flattering look but I can’t do anything about the extremely tight sleeves that cover my hands. I get sun-induced eczema on the back of my hands which is why I really want to keep this item. But my thumb is getting numb just trying this top on right now. I’m not sure if it will improve if wet. My hands are not overly large for my size so I don’t know why this top is so awkwardly cut. Still trying to decide if I should keep it! I bought this in navy In size XS. I am 5’4” 120 lbs and normally wear size 2.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my jacket Matches my scrubs! No sunburn while swabbing for Covid-19!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Jacket I love the way this jacket fits! It’s wonderful in the water! Maintains its shape when wet. I have every color and get lots of compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_10151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT