EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10376S

Women's Escalante High Neck Swimsuit UPF 50+

SKU

10376S

Women's Escalante High Neck Swimsuit UPF 50+

Women's Escalante High Neck Swimsuit UPF 50+ is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10376S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Our high-performance Escalante High Neck Swimsuit has a sleek design, easy on/off front zip and an ultra-flattering shape. This women’s mock neck swimsuit has sewn-in padded cups for built-in support, long sleeves with thumbholes and feminine tuliped sleeves that protect the most delicate skin on the top of your hands. Confidently eliminate the need for sunscreen on your most sun prone areas with this UPF 50+ mock neck swimsuit designed for your favorite water activities!

  • UPF 50+
  • Mock neckline
  • Zip front for easy on/off
  • Raglan sleeves with thumbholes
  • Tulip cuff detail
  • Sewn-in padded cups for additional support
  • Aqua Helios™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 30 ½" Body length (size Medium)

Sun Fact

Melanoma does not discriminate by age, race or gender. Everyone is at risk.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

Aqua Helios™ Fabric

Our Aqua Helios fabric provides medium compression for added support and shape retention. With a slick handfeel, chlorine and saltwater resistance and 4-way stretch, this breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is designed for active water wear. We developed it as a sustainable fabric made with a recycled fiber blend and Lycra® Xtra Life™ to resist perspiration and wear from chlorinated water up to 10 times longer than most spandex.

Recycled Nylon / Xtra Life Lycra blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimsuit Excellent product- well made and great protection.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One error in suit design The zipper is too short so it is very hard to get on and off. Can this be fixed?
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight fit of Escalante High Neck Swimsuit Difficult to take off suit when it is wet. Sleeves stick to arms rather than slide off. Usually need help.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Saggy bottom I had to return. In order to fit my bust, the bottom hung with big gap.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I found the zipper to be too short and the fabric I found the zipper to be too short and the fabric to be too tight to comfortably even slip it on my shoulders. I even tried a larger size with no luck as well and returned it.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned I was disappointed with the fit in the rear end. I really love the idea of a long sleeve suit and liked everything else about it. Maybe I received a defective suit but the leg holes were too loose around the back And did not have enough elasticity.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Escalante High neck swimsuit Good quality , i ordered a size small and fit perfect, i have alergy to the sun and this bathing suits was perfect for my vacation in the Caribbean , truly recommend
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit issues While item was super cute zipper length made it very difficult to get shoulders into, I ordered a larger size than normal. After having my husband help me get into it, the bottoms were way to big I would have needed to wear shorts or additional bottoms underneath to cover my stuff.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How do you get into it? It fit on the bottom but I couldn’t get it up over my shoulders with the cut the way it is. It looks like it would be cute though!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Petite fit great suit . I am short so the torso is to long for me. I like the material and the idea of a full cover=up for Sun protection . The full body suite does not fit well for petite body frame
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved from Past. Sad with this purchase. Purchased 3 long sleeve suits in years ago. So pleased with those! Loved the color of this new purchase. I got the same size. Zipper on the front is way too short to get into and out of the suit. Could hardly get into it. Too tight of fit, but thought it would loosen when wet. But, I could not get out of it without assistance. Now I still don’t have a long sleeve suit I can wear. Afraid to spend that kind of money again for a product I must pay to return. Love Coolibar!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a longer zipper! Love, love, love the sun protection. Hate, hate, detest trying to get out of this suit. It really needs to have a much longer zipper!!!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love suit need longer sippers Very difficult to get on and off. The sipper needs to be slightly longer. I have been reluctant to wear because of the difficulties of getting it off
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size / Cut If you are Broad shouldered and have large breasts and narrow hips, this is NOT the swim suit for you. Although I can get it on with some help from my husband, I have sagging in the bottom due to the molded cut. If the cut would have been more tight spandex and not molded for hips, it might have fit better. I DO love the SPF and long sleeves. I wear this all day with the swim tights I purchased to teach outdoor swim lessons. Even if I don’t apply sunscreen first, I have never burn. The double layers of high quality fabric are awesome. It’s a high quality product, the fit just sucks for my shape.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware My boyfriend just bought this for me along with a couple other items.I have a few tops in size medium so I told him to order a medium swimsuit. I could hardly get it on,so tight! You’d have to be Houdini to get out of it when wet. Be careful what you order from this company,RETURNS ARE NOT FREE!!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too difficult to get into and out of I have 2 long sleeve suits that I purchased 2 years ago. They fit fine then, but I’ve lost enough weight that they are now too large. When I purchased the new one just recently I got the next smaller size. Zipper on the front is way too short to get into and out of the suit. I almost displaced a shoulder getting into it. Once on, it felt great to swim in. But I could not get out of it without assistance. Now I still don’t have a long sleeve suit I can wear. Afraid to spend that kind of money again for a product I can’t return.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Escalante High Neck Swimsuit Very difficult to put it on even when i have very similar body structure like the model, if you want to struggle to putin it on get it, probably would look nice but i was unable to pass my waist line. a little frustrating.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing Sizing is not true to other items at coolibar. I bought one in XL and one in XXL. Both were too short and not possible to get on. Might work for someone under 5’7”
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Functional Wore it once and the zipper broke, no longer able to use this suit.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fits great, one HUGE problem!! I agree with Gebi417, this suit needs the zipper to come down more!! great fit, easy to swim in but impossible get on and off without assistance from another person! PLEASE reconsider this design with future products and p l e a s e release a new high neck swimsuit with a lower zipper!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Checks the boxes It’s a bit difficult to get on but once on, the sun protection is wonderfully effective.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken zipper on a beautiful suit Loved it so much until the zipper broke....after wearing it only 3 times.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Night Neck, long sleeved bathing suit Worst product i have ever paid for. 1. The bottoms we so big it was like exposing the world to your privates 2. Almost impossible to get this on your body 3. Even worse trying to remove when wet 4. The torso is way to short 5. Zipper to short The concept was an excellent idea for us who need more protection Executed Very Poorly
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Escalante high neck swimsuit Poor zipper length and dofficult to get on and off.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No rating That package was not delivered and UPS claims that USPS delivered but USPS claims it is not their tracking number so therefore no package, no rating!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay It’s good looking but not a great fit for me. But I kept it, having already exchanged one for a bigger size. Buying bathing suits is hard!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning On! A little difficult to get on... I love the way this swimsuit fits once it's on! I pair it with cinched side swim shorts, and it's adorable!! I am 5'7", 155 lbs, and wear a size 8. Chest size 36 DD, and my girls fit in the suit (snug, but hey they stay 'up'!!). The only downside is the actually putting on and taking off of the suit. No Joke - I have to get my husband or 9 yo daughter. LOL! The zipper needs to unzip just a smidge more, as it is now, it's near impossible to shimmy the arms/shoulders on by myself. And because it's such a perfect fit, when it's wet, it's super hard to pull back off. But my gosh it's stunning on!!! I love it! Just needs a longer front zipper so it's more user friendly.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IMPOSSIBLE TO PUT ON & WEAR!!! :( :( :( DO NOT BUY!! Terrible design. You MUST step through the NECK to put it on. Impossible. Zipper doesn’t go down past the sternum and zipper already broken when it arrived!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit and protection I love the sun protection of this suit. I wear it with swim tights, and I'm all set. It is somewhat difficult to get into because the zipper doesn't go down far enough, but the suit's pros out weigh the coins.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn’t get into it Bought this & could hardly get it on or off. The zipper did not go down far enough to allow you get in it easily. Definitely sized properly, but crazy design
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10376S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT