EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

01494C

Women's Devi Fitness Pullover UPF 50+

SKU

01494C

Women's Devi Fitness Pullover UPF 50+

Women's Devi Fitness Pullover UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_01494C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Maximize your outdoor activity in our women's Devi Fitness Pullover with innovative performance promise and UPF 50+ coverage you can depend on. The stand collar provides effortless sun protection, while the mesh under arm panels, lightweight, moisture wicking and quick dry features of our Cooltect™ technology fabric keep you comfortable when the heat is on. To keep up with your ambitious fitness goals, this piece is designed with an antimicrobial finish to inhibit the growth of odor-causing bacteria on the garment.

  • UPF 50+ *
  • Athletic fit
  • To have a looser fit please order one size larger than your usual size
  • Quarter-zip neckline with stand collar
  • Mesh underarm panels for breathability
  • Back zipper pocket at right side seam
  • Bonded eyelet for headphone cord inside pocket
  • Antimicrobial protection infused at the fiber level prevents the growth of 99.9% of bacteria to help eliminate odor
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cooler and more comfortable
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance

* The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 26 ½" Body length (size medium)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! The fit is very true to size and the material is so lovely and soft.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Bought it large for comfort. Love it but I suspect it runs true to size
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected It doesn't fit me right (I chose too large a size I guess) and it is not lightweight, cooling type material. I can't use it.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection and fit! This pullover is great protection from the sun. It’s easy to wear over any top. (It is thin and see through) It’s cool even on a hot August day! Fits true to size.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it This was a great find. Fits well, great color. I'd get more in other colors
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Long Sleeve Top Very nice shirt. The fabric is cool and not too thin/seethrough. Wearing it for tennis in the Florida heat. Wish it came in more colors!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! The fabric is soft and comfortable and lightweight. This style is my go-to for paddle boarding, dog walking and gardening. Please, PLEASE offer more colors!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devi Fitness Pullover is a must buy! Love this Devi pullover. I had been looking for a zip top for runs in warmer weather. This has the amazing benefits of UPF coverage! The material is nice and the top fits well. Very happy with my purchase. I bought this in white and charcoal. I'm 5'3" and 108 lbs with broad shoulders. An XS would have been tigher fitting but I like the S as it's not as form fitting and can wear layers underneath.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for the money Based on other reviews, I ordered one size larger than I normally wear and it fits just right for me as I prefer my clothes a bit loose.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for hot sunny days playing tennis I bought this pullover in cobalt to wear playing tennis. It is perfect and really does keep you cool. The high neck does a great job of keeping the neck from being sunburned. As mentioned by other reviewers, the sizing chart is misleading. I got the medium but wish I got the large. Please make this shirt in the same colors as the Devi short sleeve. The grey color is too blah for summer. I will buy more if you offer more bright colors.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hole in pocket I put it on and went to look in the mirror and saw a circle where the pocket is and when I opened the pocket I found a perfect hole with a bit burn color. Unfortunately I'd already cut the tag off not expecting to want to return it. Quite expensive to arrive damaged. I guess since it's a perfect looking hole that there might be some strange reason they did it on purpose but it shows thru the white and draws the eye immediately when looking in a mirror.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Washes Well. Design Team - 4 more colors Wore and washed several times. The tall neck is great. I wear in the steamy summer during 6 miles of cardio along the beach, not too hot. Appreciate not having to use chemical sunscreens on my upper body. The white was too sheer, returned. Sizing is accurate. My bust is L, yet waist and hips are M. The L works well. Design Team, please make in 4 more colors: poppy red, dapple grey, seaglass, steel blue camo. Help your customers buy more Coolibar. Also, a higher quality zipper, please. Glad my dermatologist introduced me to Coolibar.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devi Fitness Pullover Love the fabric and fit of this shirt. Would definitely recommend it for sun protection. Wish Coolibar offered more colors because I would definitely purchase more.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coolibar shirt I love not having to worry about getting burned! It is also super comfortable and lightweight
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt Love the air holes under arm and down side. This shirt is so cool and light. I like that it covers the neck well. I wear it biking and running all the time. One of my favorite exercise shirts!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great top for tennis, gardening, anything love this top. drapes perfectly. lightweight enough to keep cool and I love the neck coverage of the quarter zip
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Especially great for outdoors. Great shirt! Lightweight, cool, very protective from sun and heat. Especially comfortable for playing golf.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and versatile, but Small I am a size 4 jeans and have several Coolibar dresses in S, so ordered the Devi Pullover in S and wish I had ordered M. It is snug through the midsection, especially unflattering in white. But it’s a great top. I wish it either came in Tall or was just cut longer to offer more coverage with leggings, but it will be ok with shorts. I will use it for walking and biking in the Florida sun.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made, runs small I had been looking forward too receiving this after searching for this style for months. Disappointed it is smaller than the product description. Order up!! Well made, great style
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more colors please!! my first purchase and I'm in love. Seriously my all time favorite shirt. Comfortable and flattering. I'm 5'4 133lbs...S is perfect. Please make more colors so I can buy more!!!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this top! This top is so comfortable and looks great. It is easy to layer under it for colder days and works well for cycling or running (or just wearing around town). I love that Coolibar clothes are so much more durable than most women's clothes.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and style Love this top. Colours that suit me, great casual style. Usual high quality from Coolibar. Am telling everyone I know about Coolibar.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good The fabric does not breathe and cannot be worn on a hot day.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t wait to wear! Love the fit , color & fabric. I usually wear a small & was hesitant to purchase that size based on many of the reviews recommending sizing up. I purchased the small and it fits perfectly. I am 5”5’ and 130 lbs.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and cool! I love this top! I have been wearing almost daily even during recent heatwave. It is light, cool and keeps me safe from the sun. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tennis Like the style. It’s very comfortable playing tennis. Would like to see some more colors. Please don’t discontinue!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really light on the skin and dry fast I really like that outfit, I would love if Coolibar were to make it in a lot of différent colour like navy blue,tomato red etc.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hot This top is nice looking and fits well but is too hot for summer wear on the tennis courts.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Arizona I keep mine in the car and wear it over whatever I'm wearing whenever I drive. It's light and cool enough to go over whatever your wearing without making you too toasty. I
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to have this pullover! So happy, in fact, that I bought it in all three colors. I hope Coolibar will have other colors soon! Even though I don’t need much sun protection right now, I’ve been using thes tops in the gym for workouts with the trainer. I’ve never felt the least bit overheated, and the fabric really moves well with me. And washing them couldn’t be easier. Just follow the care instructions, and everything should be fine.
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_01494C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT