EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01492S

Women's Sea Breeze Funnel Neck Top UPF 50+

SKU

01492S

Women's Sea Breeze Funnel Neck Top UPF 50+

Women's Sea Breeze Funnel Neck Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_01492S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Take sun protection up a notch with our Sea Breeze Funnel Neck Top, which includes a playful metal snap placket for easier dressing. A stylish long sleeve pullover with notables like full length sleeves with thumbholes and a front kangaroo pocket make this a dressier alternative to your everyday sweatshirt, but just as comfy. Magnetic snaps open and close for turtleneck-style protection when needed.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit, shaped through waist and hips
  • Raglan sleeves with cuffs and thumbholes
  • High-low with banded round hem
  • Welt kangaroo front pocket
  • Funnel neck with metal snaps placket at front
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 28 ½” Body Length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Caucasians and men older than 50 have a higher risk of developing melanoma than the general population.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Stylish Top! Pretty top! Like he coverage at neck & stylish fit!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Top! Love this top! I have two of these comfy, soft, stylish tops. Fit is nice, not baggy, not tight, covers nicely when worn with leggings. A little heavy for summer, Will be perfect Fall top. Usually wear size 6, Small fits perfectly!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for sailing This shirt did not disappoint. I bought it in two colors, and love them both! I use them primarily for sailing, and the adjustable snap collar provides excellent sun protection as well as protection from life jacket chafing! The center pocket is handy, too. I have broad shoulders and long arms, so that sleeve length was a tad short, but definitely manageable. Otherwise the sizing fit well and as expected.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight and color for Fall Fits true to size. I bought small and generally wear size 6/8. This is my third color
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute shirt and comfortable. The style is awesome and perfect for weather as it starts to cool down.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good in the sun Love this top. I have five different colors now! Not tight in all the right places! The neckline makes you stylish in the sun.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unsuitable for warm weather sun protection This is a fall/winter product. I would have hoped for such a funnel neck shirt in a light summertime fabric.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best top ever !!! Love this top. It’s stylish and comfortable. I ordered one in each color. Perfect for our weather in Hawaii. Excellent sun protection and awesome price too.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small Is not sized correctly, lovely material and details
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It'll be fine... I think for me it is an unflattering shirt. My favorite ever is the Santorini tunic... So that may explain my feelings for this shirt. It isn't as generously cut in any dimension. I'm six foot and lets say "not thin." The XXL in Santorini looks oversized, this one not at all. Looks more sweatshirty than I'd anticipated and comparatively short waisted and boxy on me by comoparison. I wouldn't order it again, I have Santorini in nearly every color/pattern.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style, color, and fabric. Love the style, color and fabric. I bought this to wear in the winter, and I like having the option of snapping the neck up, or opening it when I am warm. I love the fabric on this since it is natural and doesn't make me feel hot. (PS. I don't wear this one in the summer)
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavy hot fabric and unflattering cut Heavy fabric is very warm--too warm for exercising outdoors. Also, fit is very, very loose and unflattering, even for a size XXS.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Love it, but I sprayed bug spray while outside, and the spray stained the shirt, and left a discoloration.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable Love my Coolibar shirts. Wore this to Yellowstone, gives great sun coverage and you feel cool and comfortable. Lightweight, great material. Especially love the neck area coverage.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Even on a Hot Day! Super soft, comfortable and I wore it on an 86 degree day, watching baseball, and was not hot! My Sea Breeze Funnel Neck, neck open/unsnapped, seemed to breathe! I chose it for that afternoon CIF playoff game to protect my skin and was truly amazed at how great it felt in the heat, though there was a breeze which helped. I also wore my Coolibar baseball cap.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour and design, but fits small Be mindful of sizing. Here's my experience: I purchased the "Women's Funnel Neck Top UPF 50+" in 2018 and was assured that the "Sea Breeze Funnel Neck Top" is the same (for sizing purposes). I bought the SMALL in 2018 and it was pretty baggy in places, but I made it work (I'm in Canada, so doing an exchange wasn't worth the hassle). I was planning to buy X-Small this time around, but after scrolling through recent reviews decided to stick with S because people were saying that it fits small and is very tight. I'm glad I did as the sizing is definitely not the same. (This 2021 S is a great fit for me.) Great top otherwise, just find your size!
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful style and so comfortable I ordered this top after borrowing it from my sister - love the style, the hand mitts, the collar that can be worn close to the neck or lay flat. The fabric is impressive - warm, lightweight and very breathable. I will get a lot of wear from this - highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavier fabric than expected The cut and fit are great. I like the snap up neck. The fabric is heavier than I expected which is fine for cooler days. It won’t be a summer shirt for me though
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt A little heavy but works great when I’m working in the yard .
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun top Nice fit, love the bright but not over-powering color
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all day wear at theme parks This top has a nice, soft fabric. Love the front pocket for cell phone and thin wallet. I haven't tried it yet in the Florida heat. I bought one size larger on purpose so I could layer under it for winter days.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! This top is so comfy! I have it in two colors and wear them frequently with casual pants or jeans.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size and fit I am usually a size 1 and I bought a 3 and it was still to tight. Way to uncomfortable. It is a beautiful color and style but very tight fitting
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sea breeze funnel neck top I sent the item back, L which I always order ran too small, My Discover account has not been credited yet, please check into this for me, Tracking indicated you have received it. I did like the color & style.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling top, great design This funnel neck top is very flattering and fits so well. Love the front pocket for my phone and keys. The fabric feels great and looks good with jeans or workout pants. It's now one of my faves! Definitely recommend it...actually, it's my second one as I like it so much.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun breeze funnel top Comfortable, looks good and true to size . I have this top in 4 colors! I highly recommend this top.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites One of my favorite coolibar shirts. I now have four in different colors. Really like the front pouch on a cool day and the ability to wear the collar in different ways - turtle neck or more open.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dressier than just a sweatshirt I'm 5'6 and 132 lbs and the Small is perfect. I love the longer fitted style and the high neck.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top to layer Like most Coolibar stuff sizing is ALL over the place and there's no darts/design to accommodate shapes outside of a slender and straight build! Whatever reviewer said to size down--I have to highly disagree especially if you have curves! I went with the XL and its tight everywhere outside of the neck but for me I am ok with a very fitted athletic look as I love that I can layer under sweaters, use for jogging etc but if you have a tummy or heavier arms this is not cut in a way that is flattering and it doesn't hang loose at the bottom. I do wish the neck when closed was a bit tighter but it looks nice when unbuttoned. For ref I'm 5'4, 150lbs, 32F bust, 28 waist, 38 hips, typically a sz 10, Med in most tops so I would suggest going up 2-3 sizes if you are busty/curvy
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! It is the perfect colour! Since it is the middle of winter here, I have not yet worn this, but I love the style, colour, shape and fabric! Thank you! Keep up the great design!
Date published: 2021-01-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_01492S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT