EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10346C

Women's Gisele Ruched Pants UPF 50+

SKU

10346C

Women's Gisele Ruched Pants UPF 50+

Women's Gisele Ruched Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10346C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Our luxurious Aire UPF 50+ fabric makes our Gisele Ruched Pants the most classy and versatile women’s sun protective pants available. Elegant enough to impress at the fanciest events, the effortless style of these silky, ruched pants works equally well for casual outings. Pair them with a Garden Party top and heels for a breezy resort look, or wear them with one of our ZnO t-shirts and flat sandals for a casual-chic vibe. You’ll be cool, comfortable and sun-smart any way you style them.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit through hips and thighs
  • Front pocket ruche detail at lower side seams
  • Elastic waistband
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch.

Size & Fit

  • 27 ½" Inseam

Sun Fact

More people develop skin cancer because of indoor tanning than develop lung cancer because of smoking.
- American Skin Care Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, comfy pants Great fitting, very lightweight pants! Super comfortable even in a very hot, humid climate. Ordered another color, too.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pants Nice pants but very very lighweight. The material feels like a windbreaker fabric but i imagine they will be very nice for sitting on the beach in hot weather.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gisele ruche pants Love these pants as they are so light weight and the ruching adds some extra style.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I LOVE the Aire fabric! These pants are flowing and comfortable. Can be casual or dressed up. I'm happy to have some pants that I don't boil in! Please keep creating with this fabric. I have a skirt, shirts and now pants. Happy with this purchase and SO thankful I got a sale price!!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility! Elegant or casual. My favorite pants! So light and breezy for hot weather. Slimming tailoring. Will acquire additional colors. Travels tiny rolled up and dresses up or down with elegant ease!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baggy and long A very light weight pant. I thought they were more of a Capri. I am 5’7” and they are a pant on me. They are also very baggy. I was expecting them to be a little slimmer.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stylish and comfortable too! Stylish and very comfortable. Grrat for everydsy wear amd light exercise.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase. Comfy Pant. The Pants Are Very Comfortable. I Purchased Them For My Mother and She Loves Them.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good fit. They are pretty and a very nice material. But they looked quite in unflattering on me. Hence the one star.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants The fit is really nice and the fabric is thin but very comfortable
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathable and lovely! I love the material!! I am 5'0" petite, and they are pretty baggy on me. I normally wear a size small, but would order an extra small next time. I use these to garden in and love the breathable, light material. For the bagginess, I just roll them down a couple times. I would definitely recommend! May run large.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect with Santorini Tunic! Love these easy to travel with, lightweight & silky pants. Great for wearing with sandals. I have them in 3 colors and in both my home locations!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I love them! They are so lightweight, yet not flimsy. Very comfortable and nice to wear--won’t miss shorts with these to wear!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great fabric, weird fit I bought these before a trip to Mexico in all black and the leopard print. I love that the fabric is so lightweight and breezy. The issue is the fit, they are very baggy in the tummy/crotch area, in a way that I have to wear a long tank over to hide it. It's like they were going for a hip, modern cut, but missed the mark and feel matronly. I also had issues with the black showing ALL the zinc sunscreen on them and it was very difficult to get out of the fabric. I'm keeping them for running around this summer, but they aren't nearly as versatile as I had hoped they'd be for the price.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel perfect! I adore these pants. Excellent for our ling, hot and sunny summers in North Texas. Light and easy to pack for travel. Classy style that can be dressed up easily. I ordered black in XL as i’ve lost a lot of weight & didn’t have the confidence to order Large. Haven’t been that size in decades. Fit is good as the style is forgiving but my reorder will be another Color in Large. I have a collection of Coolibar clothes and wear something Coolibar nearly every sunny day.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I bought the leopard print and love the style and fit. I couldn’t be happier. They are so comfortable and great for dressy or casual occasions depending on the top and accessories put with them. Highly recommend. 122lbs, 5’6”, size S.
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10346C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT