EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10221S

Women's Horizon Striped Tunic Top UPF 50+

Was $75.00
Now $59.99
Women's Horizon Striped Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10221S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This tunic top is THE most flattering way to wear stripes. Each thoughtful seam and stripe is uniquely placed to compliment your features. It's an elegant, soft take on a timeless design and wardrobe staple. The relaxed fit and cooling ZnO™ fabric of this tunic make it one of the most comfortable UPF 50+ summer tunic tops for relaxing under the sun.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Bound crew neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Slight hi-low hem
  • Side panel shaping
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 29 ½” Body length at back (size medium)

Sun Fact

Over time, the sun's rays can seriously damage the eyes and surrounding skin, sometimes leading to vision loss and conditions from cataracts and macular degeneration to eye and eyelid cancers. The best defense is sunglasses with high quality lenses that absorb or block 99-100% of UVA/UVB light.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and well made I love this too. Well made and great material and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable,snazzy top! Fits beautifully in medium (5'6" and 143 lbs). Very comfortable an forgiving. Can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tunic. Very comfortable top. The chevron pattern is only on the front. The back matches the sleeves. It runs big. Not too big to return, but if ordering another I'd go one size smaller. Insets at the sides are OK but would prefer a tunic without them. The fabric is very soft and just the right weight.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute The fabric is really soft and light and for the most part, I like the fit, but it hits my neck at the throat and I am constantly pulling it down. I don't think a bigger size will fit the rest of me, so I may pass this on.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Fits to size. Pairs well with leggings. Love it! Covers my belly fat!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pattern, but fit is off Love Coolibar yet the sizing is always hit or miss, no consistency. This top has a tight neck, and very large bottom.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Love the fit, it is comfortable to wear and looks great.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and feel. Fits true to size. Fabric is light and comfortable. I was a little shocked at how long the sleeves are on me, I'm 5ft.,. The sleeves do stay up on your arms if you want them to, but they will cover up your hands nicely as well, so for that reason, the length is just fine.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top very cool and classic Beautiful. Nice and cool. Wood recommend this to a friend it looks great and it's cool even with the long sleeves
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid purchase All around great quality and style. Wearing as a work top that goes with both grey and black pants.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Wore this on a hot day this week and I kept cool. No see thru but very light. Be sure to check Coolibar’s fabric types before ordering. This is a knit with some stretch. I bought both prints!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent top for home or travel This is a great top for travel or anywhere. It's a warmish fabric, not really suitable for super hot days, but perfect for inside under a/c or more temperate environments. The slightly flared waist and lower area to the bottom hem are especially forgiving for less than perfect figures. The top washes well, I put it in the dryer for 2-3 minutes, than finish drying it on a hanger. It doesn't wrinkle at all. This top is definitely in my packing list for travel in spring and fall.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style The fit is accurate to size - I am 5'4" and weigh 168 and the large fits perfectly. Really love the color and the quality of fabric; it is a perfect length to wear with leggings. This was not purchased for vacation or anything special, just to wear for normal daily activities. I receive a lot of compliments on this top.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and style! I have had one of the navy striped tunic tops for a while and it still looks like new after many washings. I love the way it swings and it is so comfortable! I am just about to buy a second one. I wish there was a grey one with narrow stripes like the navy one, or other colors to choose from! I would buy several!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! The original swing top is back. Coolibar has finally gone back to the original swing top which I’ve adored from the first time I ordered from them. This is my favorite style. This particular material is soft and super comfortable, as well as having a flattering style.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horizon Striped Tunic Top Navy/White Very nice quality and very comfortable. I like the bias cut.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tunic...great style Great tunic! The fabric is high quality and is substantial enough that it will hold its shape after many wearings/laundering. Ordered a size smaller than size chart indicated...fits perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic Love it! I'm usually a 16 and it fit well. I'm about 5'9 and length is great. Very comfortable, sleeves might be a little long for some.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top!! Very flattering and comfortable! Looks great with leggings.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horizon striped grey and white tunic top I like it very much, I bought a Medium, love the grey/white striped combination. If I had any slight criticism it would be that there is more material inserted in the sides than was needed. Just a little less would have suited me.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! Your products provide great sun protection along with comfort and style.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large fit Excelled as all coolibar! Choose smaller size because it has large fit.thank you coolibar!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this shirt be sure it is the style I love to hide my "rolls". And it does. I 'll e Coolibar clothes but the way I'm built i need the extra material around my waist and hip area and this shirt has it. I just wish it was in more colors than the 2. I have both colors.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tunic!!! I bought this tunic in both colors. The placing of the stripes is very flattering. I love the cut and fit. Perhaps maybe in a small print. Please make this style again.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My favorite design I’ve been waiting at least 3-4 years for this design to come back. The most flattering of all the swing tops. Believe it or not, I buy this not so much for the sun protection, although it’s a nice plus. I buy these tops for the smooth, cool material. If you’re a woman over 50 & going through menopause these tops feel wonderful. But my issue is a type of skin sensitivity where my skin feels prickly all the time. This fabric actually helps relieve that sensation. My only gripe is the choice of fabric design (otherwise I would give this 5 ⭐️’s). The choices aren’t that pretty & I don’t plan on purchasing until you offer different fabric design. ~ a faithful customer
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10221S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT