EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10250

Women's Jardin Tunic Top UPF 50+

$99.00

SKU

10250

Women's Jardin Tunic Top UPF 50+

$99.00
Women's Jardin Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Women's Playa Reversible Scarf UPF 50+

50% off one Aire™ Reversible Scarf when you buy two or more regularly priced Aire™ Apparel (scarf with discount added at checkout)

In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

The ease and flattering line of a classic tunic top in our silky, light Aire™ fabric makes this an elegant UPF 50+ top for elevated occasions. It will keep you cool while you sip your lemonade in the sun and relax with friends...hopefully under a stunning UPF 50+ wide-brimmed hat.

  • UPF 50+
  • Notch neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Straight hem with side seam vents
  • Sleeve and body hem border
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 29 ½” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Despite the known risks, more than 2.3 million US adolescents use indoor tanning devices each year.
- New York State Department of Health

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept cool while stuck in an oven It’s very lightweight and breathable. I wore it when the temperature outside was in the triple digits, and this top helped keep me cool.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jardin Tunic I get a lot of compliments when I wear this. I love the blue, cornflower blue? It is room through my hips which I need.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light feel and gorgeous color. Absolutely love this top! It feels like silk, sitting lightly against the skin and not at all smothering on hot and muggy days feel. Fits great with an easy draping over my hips.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I love this tunic! I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. I only wish it had a little more room in the hips and belly. I ordered an XL, but I think anything larger would be too big in other areas. I do have a pot belly!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardin tunic This product is simply beautiful the material is so light weight. It does not make you hot and it makes me feel safe. I love the color and fit and style.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite top I now have 3 prints in this style. Light and airy fabric that feels like pajamas but looks elegant.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jardin tunic teal True to size, figure flattering, and good sun coverage.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit is not typical of Coolibar stuff I typically love these products, but was disappointed with the fit.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jardin tunic oddly styled I returned this item. Material is not like the other tunics. I bought an xl, the sleeves where tight and the body was very large. Just seemed very oddly shaped.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Lovely color and very nice, lightweight fabric that hangs well.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tunic! It fits well, and the fabric is great in hot weather.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar tops This is my first purchase of UV protective clothing. Went golfing and was pleasantly surprised how comfortable I was. I tend to run warm, I will purchase from Coolibar again.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tunic!! Well made tunic. Beautiful and comfortable. Thanks Coolibar!!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jardin tunic It is a beautiful top. The fabric is lovely on the skin. I live it. Sizing is just about spot on as well.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fabric is whisper light, making this tunic a lovely way to cover up on even the hottest days.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green top Love the material, so light and breezy. Looks great on and so comfortabe.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy anf comfy! I love it! The sizing is great and it is very slimming.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different fabric Not the same fabric as the St Lucia tunic. Not as comfy.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more patterns and colors to buy! I absolutely love this top! The print is so lovely.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear At this point in my life I have grown intolerant of uncomfortable clothing and shoes. This top is easy to wear. Just slip it over one's head. No buttons or zips. Stays in place; no yanking required.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight! Such a nice alternative to t shirts. I wish you made it in solid colors
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs large I love the fabric but the arms ran past the palm of my hands. It looked nice rolled up since it is finished inside. I normally wear a large in Coolibar shirts but the medium was almost too big. The darts in the bust were very pronounced and stuck out- which would work better for someone fuller busted. I am unfortunately returning this.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this top I wore this top outside watching people swim in my pool and I was comfortable! It is so lightweight! It is also very comfortable, especially the neckline, as I can't tolerate anything touching my neck.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought his for my mother who disliked wearing sleeves, but she loves the silky soft and light-weight fabric.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tunic top Fits well. Added a silk scarf and it looked dressy enough for a special outing. Comfortable too.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, very nice! Got this yeasterday, so I haven't "field tested" it yet outdoors on a summer day. The fabric is lightweight & crisp, and I was delighted to find that the cuffs are finished both inside & out so they look nice when I fold them up for my short arms. The XL fit beautifully, coming inward at the waist and flaring at the hips to provide flattering coverage for my belly. I'll buy more of these as new prints come out.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely Light Weight I purchased this approx. a month ago to wear with capri leggings. I love the color and the extremely light weight fabric. I think it is very cute, but I should have ordered the small, (purchased the medium), it is a little to roomy around the waist. I am keeping though because it looks nice and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the long sleeves It is so nice to have this tunic with long sleeves. The aire fabric is beautiful and feels so nice to the skin. I do hope that this style will also be offered in the ZnO SUNTECT because I find my lower arms have had far too much sun damage and need the protection. I like both fabrics and would like to have this in both.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT