EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01460S

Women's Lace Up Top UPF 50+

SKU

01460S

Women's Lace Up Top UPF 50+

Women's Lace Up Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_01460S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

For a casual look that can be dressed up or dressed down you will love our super soft Women's Lace Up Top with a chic asymmetrical side hem and feminine scoop neckline. Adjust the style to suit you with side vent ties for optional design detail and tidy style. Both sporty and flattering, this tunic top is fashionable sun protection you will want in your suitcase!

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Lace up v-neckline hoodie
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length 28" (size medium)

Sun Fact

Head and neck melanomas have been on the rise in North America, increasing by more than 50% over two decades, especially among boys and young men.
- JAMA Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Comfortable I received this top a couple of weeks ago and am very happy with it. I bought a size small - my usual - I am 5'2" and weight less than 110 pounds - but prefer clothes a bit roomy so I have avoided size extra small. As others have said, the fabric of this top is light and soft, and the body has a bit of flare so that it hangs loosely on the hips and creates an attractive profile. I now own several pieces of Coolibar clothing and have been impressed by the high quality of the construction and fabrics. By the way, I find it helpful when other reviewers include details of their size and weight, to guide me in my selections.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty shirt I love the fit and style of this shirt. It is generously sized and the fabric is soft and high quality. it is not sheer, so no tank underneath is needed. Can’t wait to wear on my next trip to the beach.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top I am very pleased with my new shirt, will put it to good use on vacation!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' it! I received this shirt yesterday and have been wearing it all day today. Love it! The fabric is so soft, the color really pretty, and it fits great. I am tall and the sleeves are long enough without the shoulders being too big. Might have to get another color!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Washed out White Bought this top in White... fits hour glass figure Very Well, .... sure is hard to keep it bright white though... 2 washings and I don't want to wear it because it already looks a little dingy... how do I keep it bright white??
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top Great top fits so well. Recently had the hotest day where we live in 100years. And the sun was really harsh. It was such a relieve to be covered yet comfortable. Thank you Coolibar!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lace Up Top Extremely comfortable and lightweight in order to be in the sun for a longer period of time, but not heavy in order to avoid perspiring. Goes well with shorts, leggings or jeans for different options. Super cute!!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I like this shirt, so glad that we can pick other colors than solid, it has a tail in the back will cover if wearing leggings, good fit and nice blue color.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top I bought this for the constant sun in Florida. I like that it is not close fitting, it makes it a lot cooler. Always happy with Coolibar products, gives me peace of mind when wearing them knowing the sun is blocked. So nice not having to put on sun screen all the time!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another comfortable, cute top! I waited to buy these, as I was on the fence about the style - got a great deal during one of the big sales & now I'm so happy I got them. The ZNO fabric is my all time favorite, so soft, light, cool on the skin. I will wear these all year here in NC. I'm a curvy size 14 & went with the XL, for a little extra room. This is swing-y without looking like a tent, drapes without sticking to any lumps or bumps. The laces are thick, so the neck coverage is still quite good. I'm extremely happy with this style, especially at the great price I got them for. I'm very fair skinned & this is great protection with the big hood. Another quality item from Coolibar!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt This shirt is so soft . It is so cute . I just love it. I wear a large and it fits like I like . Will be ordering more .
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the way it fits and feels i just purchased this for a trip to the carribean. i love the way it fits and feels. i also like the styling. im a 16 with a well endowed chest and a large size fit with room to move.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Comfy! I bought the Slate Grey Stripe in an XL. It has some style, and is very soft and cool on the skin! I appreciate the few extra inches in length (compared to some of the other tops Coolibar offers), and I think the longer length is more flattering for my plump figure. My husband said he liked the style on me, and thought the lace up looked pretty cool. The sun protection is a must as I'm kind of a marshmallow: pasty pale and burn in a few seconds! Right now, this top is perfect for fall on the central coast of California. We are finally having our summer weather with several days above 90 degrees and cooler nights!! The lightweight hood is perfect for protecting my head and neck without looking odd in a scarf on a hot day!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Top and Big Style This Year I bought this top to wear with jeans and casual pants. It looks nice and I am told that lace up tops are big this year. I bought the gray color and it goes with a lot. It runs true to size.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lace Up Top Bought this top to go with the lounge pants and I love it. It's great for cool evenings and I even wore it to walk around a car show for four hours in 86 degree weather. Put the hood up and it was great.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORT I find myself wearing this top more than the others and enjoy how cool it is to wear. I hope to purchase more of this type of top with the hood and hope to find it in more colors.
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_01460S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT