EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01490C

Women's Long Cardigan UPF 50+

SKU

01490C

Women's Long Cardigan UPF 50+

Women's Long Cardigan UPF 50+ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_01490C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Sun Fact

Our work shows that skin cancer risk behaviors, including sunburns, indoor tanning, and lack of protection, peak at age 25. Thus, young adulthood is an important window for skin cancer risk reduction interventions.
- Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sweater As a high school teacher, it is vital that I dress stylishly and appropriately while still protecting myself from the florescent lights. My students love this sweater! My peers love the sweater, especially the pockets. And I love the sweater so much that I ended up buying it in both colors. I am protected from the lights and sun, and feel warm without being bulky. I am excited to have a sweater that can be casual or dressy. This sweater has become my favorite wardrobe item!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Wait! Waited for 50% off sale items and was lucky to add the teal stripes to my charcoal one! Great price bumps my rating for these long cardigans to 5!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Cardigan Love the Cardigan....great fit . Easy to throw on and look "put together "!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy, Comfy and Hip I waited for the markdown on this duster and I'm glad to add it to my other Coolibar items. Looks great over leggings, dresses or jeans. Layers nice over sleeves or tees in the cold and I know it will function well as it gets warmer too.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for layering in cold weather! I live in Minnesota, and wore this sweater nonstop when the temperature stayed below zero for two weeks straight. I didn't think I'd use it for this purpose, but it is really warm. The material is thin enough to fit under a big winter coat. It hangs down far enough to keep my legs warm. I just wore tall ski socks with my winter boots. I didn't have to wear bunchy long underwear beneath my clothes to work. The other women at work were jealous! It's fashionable too. Did I mention that it has pockets? At home, I wear it like a robe. It is very soft and comfortable. It doesn't look nearly as sheak on my size 16 figure as it does on the woman in the photograph, but it is worth every full-price cent I paid. This is the best purchase I've made in a long time.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought both colors! I purchased this in teal heather and love it so much that I bought the charcoal. It's great with casual dressy pants and with jeans. I'm sure my long black skirt will match up well also. Such a soft long sweater and its nice to have a different look that will go anywhere. Love it! Size small, 5'6, 122 lbs.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People Stop Me People always stop me when I am wearing this cardigan to find out where I got it. No one even knows it's sun protective -- they just think it's really good looking which I love. I am shorter than the model and it hits a little lower and I LOVE it that way. It looks fancy and stylish. It's lighter weight than I thought it would be but it does keep me warm. I know I am going to wear this out because I am going to wear it all fall and winter.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new piece! This cardigan is soft, chic, and so easy to wear casually or dressed up. I was a little worried it would be too long as I'm only 5'4 - I bought the XS and it's the perfect length. I've already received compliments!
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_01490C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT