EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01261C

Women's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt UPF 50+

SKU

01261C

Women's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt UPF 50+

Women's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_01261C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Looking for a long sleeve polo to cover your skin, but not cramp your swing? Our Long Sleeve Polo Shirt provides the protection you need, from course to clubhouse, without weight or bulk. Made from our latest technically advanced ZnO fabric, this shirt provides the ultimate in sun protection and comfort. Millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns - are embedded into every fiber of an amazingly soft, slightly stretchy, cotton blend fabric. This is dependable protection that cannot wash or wear out.

  • UPF 50+
  • Hidden mesh collar ventilation
  • Side slits for ease of movement
  • ZnO fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Sun Fact

1 in 5 Americans will develop skin cancer in their lifetime.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable for exercising I purchased this top because it states that its cool, that's great, my interest was a top that is comfortable to exercise in, absorbs sweat and doesn't stick to my skin
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks and feels great soft, light weight, comfortable. Washes well. I love this shirt
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for golf The size was a bit small and I would have liked a longer length but very nice to wear on the golf course
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long sleeve tropic short Nice fabric but shirt runs very large. I bought a medium and it is super long. I would get a small next time.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAXIMUM COVERAGE AND COOL. My husband works outdoors and needs better protection than from a short sleeved work shirt. He likes the style, comfort and blue color of the long sleeved, sip up shirt I ordered for him. It was totally soaked but still cool during the day.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection I am an avid golfer and have a problem with skin cancer and was so happy to find a product that would protect me from the sun. I find that I don't get any hotter than I would with a short sleeved shirt in the hot sun. I now have 3 shirts and love them all. Thanks for producing such great sun protection for people like me.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOW SHORTER! Coolibar shirts are such nice quality, but the first one I bought a couple of years ago hung down almost to my knees. Decided to take a chance again w/the new length measurement, & am very pleased. I'm not crazy about the clinginess with an aging body, but overall, these shirts are very nice, & sun-protective! Wish you had it in red & navy!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well Good quality, light weight material. I ordered two of these after ordering a similar top last year.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the weight! Fits well and is very light weigh....great for golf.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and protection Love these shirts and so happy to have found them! My first one was white as they did not have many color options at the time. The blue one recently purchased is a beautiful rich color. I wear these shirts for golfing but the fit is very nice and they could be worn for any outside activity.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Light Weight Just purchased this shirt in white and it's really comfortable and very light weight for golf but it did shrink a little and needs a little ironing. Love the feeling of it for summers in Arizona.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable. I have now bought 3 of these shirts. They are very comfortable... no tags!!! whoohoo! I've used them on the golf course (in Arizona) and they have provided me with the protection that I need. Just a little minor issue, the first two the sleeves were too long, the third is perfect. I don't have any other issues.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable golf shirt that protects me This is my Coolibar 3rd ZnO long sleeve shirt. The 1st was a gift from my daughters. I have had multiple pre-cancerous lesions on my arms, Sins of my youth when I was a sun godess,; needless to say the shirt gives me protection. I am an avid golfer, and I find the shirt so very comfortable, even in the heat. It actually helps keep me cooler by wisking up the sweat . I love my shirts. .
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product In addition to the satisfaction with the product, I am very pleased with the service including the timely answering of the phone without a lengthy recording.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great merchandise I HAVE SEVERAL OF THESE SHIRTS AND I WILL BUY MORE IN THE FUTURE.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I'v worn this a few times and love the comfort and quality of coolibar.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light and pretty, but large Not too heavy, and pretty colors. Be aware that they are sized on the larger side.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extremely light weight everyday shirt I bought this button up top to cover sun damage on my neck. Since it was for day-to-day wear I wanted something that was smarter than beachwear. This top is great as it fits all my needs.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long sleeve polo I have it on right now...sitting on the porch looking out at the ferry boats on Orcas Island. I have several shirts and love the style. Perfect for golf too.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this LS polo! True to size, very comfortable. It felt good to know that I was wearing something that was protecting me from the sun. Would highly recommend, and the colors are really pretty - I love my deep pool, pool party and citron LS polos.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my shirt Everything they make is nice! I have five shirts and one cover up and I love them all. Best outdoor thing to come along that keeps people healthier.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful feeling shirt! This is the second of these shirts, a different color; I love the feel of the first one, so I had to have another.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long sleeves This top is a great idea because of the long sleeves. The colour is true to the pictures. Its great when you first put it on but after a while it becomes a little sloppy. For me the sleeves are a bit too long. I will keep it for the winter but not overly happy with it.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not tropical weight! Bought 3, returned 2. Will keep one as a winter shirt. These do not breathe, would be truly stifling in warm weather, let alone the tropics!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This polo is great (actually so are the tees), good selection of colors, wash well and feel good on sensitive skin, nice and light.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not meet expectations I was surprised that the weight was heavier than I had hoped. Quality and colors are nice but the fabric was much heavier than tropical weight in my opinion. Good for sun protection but will be difficult to wear in hot weather.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and beautiful sun protection shirt! I wear this shirt for plein air painting and I am protected and very comfortable in the sun!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 10 of them - they are great! I use this polo every day to protect my skin when I am outdoors. I love the feel and comfort of the fabric - even long sleeves in the summer heat.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and cool! I love this shirt! It is soft to the touch, light weight and very breathable. I bought both the long sleeve Cool Quarter Zip Pullover and this tropical weight Polo. I like both but I am ordering 2 more in the polo only, as I can golf in them. A tip if you are trying to decide between the two: this polo is thinner and doesn't have a hidden key pocket on the bottom. Therefore it is easy to tuck in. The Quarter Zip pullover is too bulky at the bottom to tuck in shorts or pants- the key pocket and the cut of the shirt just don't allow it. It looks fine over yoga pants, or any pants that are not bulky. I'm 5'8", chest size 36" and the medium fit me very well in both shirts. LOVE the slightly longer sleeve! If you are short the sleeves easily roll up or push up.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really soft and comfortable I bought this shirt in a large ( I am 5' 10"" and weigh 130 lbs.) and found it to be too big. I decided to try a medium and the fit is much better. I ordered two different colors and found they are a better fit. They are soft and comfortable. My only complaint is that there was a 1 1/2 inch difference in the sleeve and bottom length of each size medium shirt.
Date published: 2014-07-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_01261C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT