EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

01261

Women's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt UPF 50+

Women's Long Sleeve Polo Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_01261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Looking for a long sleeve polo to cover your skin, but not cramp your swing? Our Long Sleeve Polo Shirt provides the protection you need, from course to clubhouse, without weight or bulk. Made from our latest technically advanced ZnO fabric, this shirt provides the ultimate in sun protection and comfort. Millions of tiny particles of zinc oxide -- the same ingredient that is used to block UVA & UVB in better sunscreens and to treat mild skin irritations and burns - are embedded into every fiber of an amazingly soft, slightly stretchy, cotton blend fabric. This is dependable protection that cannot wash or wear out.

  • UPF 50+
  • Hidden mesh collar ventilation
  • Side slits for ease of movement
  • ZnO fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Sun Fact

What we call sunlight is technically ultraviolet radiation. In addition to cosmetic concerns like premature aging, wrinkling and unattractive sun spots, ultraviolet rays alter our molecular structure and cause deep damage and skin cancer. In other words—don't get burned!
- American Cancer Society

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice shirt This is a great shirt. Fits nice, soft fabric and I really feel protected.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Polo I ordered the lilac rose and love it. The fabric is so soft and it wears like a dream. I wish I could afford to purchase one in each size---I'm not kidding when I say that.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! Very light weight, washes beautifully, and is breathable.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to wardrobe I recently became a Coolibar customer. I bought this item in the gray/white stripe and was pleasantly surprised to find it matched another wrap I purchased in the same fabric. I am 5'3" , about 118lbs and found the size small to be a perfect fit. Have not yet worn it, but suspect it will be fine.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely look and feel As someone with type 1 skin it is very important for me to wear clothing that protects against uv. I am so happy with this shirt, it looks fantastic, I love the blue with stripes! Very comfortable.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent shirt It's a shirt great for golf, tennis or anytime. I have a number of them.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Polo Shirt This shirt is so comfortable and stylish. I love the UPF aspect for hiking in the hot Colorado sun. Wish I had bought more of these when they were on sale.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great-looking shirt! I have this shirt in many colors because I play a lot of golf. It's good-looking, protects me from the sun, and is very comfortable. I will definitely order more of these as mine wear out.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Nice material,soft and cool in hot weather . I like the color.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric has a nice feel. It isn't as hot as the high-tech styles and washes better. Looks like a regular golf shirt. I would like the sleeves to be a little looser for less restriction and cooler for golf.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long sleeve polo I like the material and colour. Needs extensive work to make it fit.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Material was very light/thin. Jury is still out I bought two shirts and haven't tried them out yet. first impression was that the material was thin and loose. I also felt the sizing was larger than my previous purchases of long sleeved polo shirts. it looked nice. I don't know how quite it will fade. The colors were very crisp and bright!
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I purchased four long sleeved tops and was very pleased with all four items. The fit is great and I really like the substance that goes around the inside of the hem that helps the top remain in place. The colors are rich and the fabric is comfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :Perfect! Love it! I wear a medium to large top. This medium fits perfectly. If you want a looser fitting shirt, I would purchase a Large. I have long arms and the sleeves give good coverage.. From previous experience with Coolibar shirts, I know the shirt will protect my skin and keep it cool and dry while playing golf here in the South.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer motorcycle riding With the very hot summer sun this year the shirts have not only kept our arms and necks from getting burned , they are comfortable in the 90 degree temperatures.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt The fit is as expected, the color is great, and the material is soft.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding wearable clothing Very happy with my purchase, my daughter heard of this so she sent an order and now yesterday I reordered more, on sale, great price when on dale
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versitle shirt I bought this shirt for the sun blocking feature- this is great. The size is true to form. It washes up beautifully.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit is perfect! Comfortable, light weight. Great summer cover-ups.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material I am a golfer and need sun protection due to bouts of skin cancer. Love my collered long sleeve shirt. I usually take a medium but ordered a small. Fits fine. A little pricey but there was a special with a free long sleeve tee. Love the tee shirt..
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sun protection is terrific. I have 2 of these long sleeve shirts, and like your other products the sun protection is really good & it lasts, but I really prefer the style with the removable sleeves. Please bring them back.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for golf I bought several in different colors as they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Coolibar product Needed protection from the sun. The Zeno material with Zinc oxide, cotton and bamboo is light, comfortable. Recent purchase of teal fit right into my wardrobe, had many complements. The collar gives the neck needed protection (I have short hair!) I prefer this material as the more synthetic tend to trap body heat and overheat me in our FL sun
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great polo shirt as well as sun protection This is a great polo shirt. Nice long sleeves and good proportions. Long enough shirt to not worry about its riding up in the back. Good style as well as the SPF50+ protection is great for all year wear.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these shirts! I bought this style shirt in both pink & blue last fall. I have worn & enjoyed both a lot. They are lightweight, cool & are very comfortable. The collars are made of a heavier fabric & are now losing their shape, which is disappointing. I like the shirts so much though, I plan to order the same ones again. Some new colors would be nice too.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Sleeve Polo Shirt - navy blue Have many long sleeved shirts in the past several years. I wish more colors were offered.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I've bought shirts in all the other styles but had avoided the collared polo look. I really like this one, too and it's nice to have another style alternative. I've worn Coolibar for 6 years now since melanoma surgery and I love its protection.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This shirt is a beautiful green. It is well made and true to size and a comfortable weight
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Golfing I bought 2 shirts for golfing and casual wear. They are very comfortable even in very humid conditions. They fit well and hold their shape.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit! Very pleased with the fit! This is a top that looks great and as an extra benefit, it protects me from the sun. I would recommend this shirt.
Date published: 2015-08-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_01261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 34.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT