EXTRA 25% Off Sale & Clearance + Free Shipping | USE CODE: SLE25 *click here for details

Out of stock
SKU
03277C

Women's Long Sleeve Rash Guard UPF 50+

Women's Long Sleeve Rash Guard UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_03277C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • Quarter-zip neckline for easy on/off
  • Stand collar
  • Side zipper pocket
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Drop tail hem for extended coverage
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch
  • Easy care: machine wash, line dry
  • Imported

Recommended for swimming and water sports like snorkeling, surfing and waterskiing.

Avoid active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating.

Lightweight and quick-drying, the Long Sleeve Rash Guard provides comfort in and out of the water. A side zip pocket offers a place to keep your keys or other small valuables. Long sleeves offer extra coverage, with a quarter zip neckline for easy on and off.

More Information
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) clearance
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
Aqua Classic™ Fabric
This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe. 

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size. 

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
 

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

 

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10
Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.
 

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½
 

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging. 

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kayaking I have been kayaking and swimming in this rash guard everyday for a week so far and am super happy with it. The UV here in the Cook Islands is extreme and this top has protected me perfectly. I got confused with Australian sizing and should have gone down a size for swimming but the medium is perfect for kayaking. I'm 5'4" and weigh 116 lbs.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful protection I wear sunscreen, in addition to this shirt, as some slight tan develops over the summer. However, pool opening times mean I have to swim in peak sun hours and am in the sun for an hour a day. Thus, this is valuable protection. Comfortable to wear although I'd prefer it to have a front zipper which is easier to put on and off.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! Nice design! Tried this on out of the box and it fit like a glove. I love it!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I'm 5'5, 142 lbs. and the medium fits perfect. I love the vibrant colors, and the longer sleeves cover more of my hands than previous models did. Love this shirt.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than my last swim shirt I loved my first Coolibar purchase so I went for this one next. It was even better! I love the higher neck protection, the pattern means nobody can tell if I get it dirty, there is a secret pocket, AND the zipper has this very nice little protective cover at the top so you always have smooth and soft against your skin on your neck. Great finishing touch Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this for teaching swim lessons and also for swimming laps. I like the snug form fitting feature. Great design and color.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving it! Great fabric quality, beautiful coral color just like the picture. Form fitting, lines accent my curves which I like. I like the small side pocket on right side. The zipper is nice too. The only reason I'm giving it 4/5 stars is because the XS is too small for me on some parts. It's perfect size around my waist & chest, but the neck & arms are a tad too tight. I've stretched it out some by pulling sleeves over my hands, and holding the neck against the back of my head when trying to put it on. I do this to not get my make-up off and on the sweater, it's that tight. I'm satisfied with the product & recommend.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this for summer swimming I bought one of these shirts about 2 years ago and loved it! The medium fit great...still does! I bought two this year and the fit is much smaller around the waist! I am about 5’5” and weigh about 135lbs. Normally take an 8 or 10 pants depending on the cut. I’m sending these back for a large.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fits great I bought one for myself and I loved it so much that I bought two more for me and on for my daughter. She loved hers too.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to take off with zipper feature Love the rash guard. Fabric dries quickly. Gave 4 stars because of the cost. Felt it was too expensive.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Bought this and a white one. Love it for everyday exercise
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great water shirt I bought this shirt to wear for warmth in the pool and have received lots of compliments on looks and color, and questions as to where to buy it. I will also be using it under a neoprene wetsuit for an upcoming SCUBA-diving trip. Am expecting it to be outstanding. Very high quality.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs higher neck I've gotten this product in the past and loved it. Time for a new one. The neck was higher on previous versions which popal the area. I was disappointed as this is an area in need of protection. Could we also he a version with hand protection with the higher neck. I swim outside mid day and need coverage.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great snorkeling shirt I bought it for my wife to use while snorkeling, and she loves it. Fit great, great sun protection and quick drying.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable sun protection! I'm very happy that i bought this last month for a trip to Puerto Rico which included 3 hour long sessions of stand up paddle boarding. The rashguard is very comfortable, no chafing and no overheating. The fit and coverage are excellent, and I love the bright color for extra safety in open water. The zipper pocket is an added bonus.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Comfortable. I was afraid I'd feel hot, but not at all. I didn't want it to be too fitted and was pleased with a generous size large. I'm a 36C with a bit of a belly, the large was great. I haven't been in the sun for about 7 years and made it through a week in Maui with no sunburn! Great product.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt! I bought this in blue as protection before a snorkeling trip to Mexico. It was not only a terrific sun barrier, but has enough style to wear out of the water as well.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golfer I now have this shirt in 3 colors!! Love it!! Keeps one very cool & truly protected from sun!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I thought I would be hot, but it stayed nice and cool in the water. I usually walk in the ocean and even when I was not submerged, it stayed cool. Since I am in Aruba for five weeks, my dermatologist will be very happy when I get back. I wore a shirt every day.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable yet protects Bought this shirt for hiking in Hawaii. I was afraid it would be too hot but I kept cool as well as protected.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to wear! glad I researched this company, read all reviews. I'm happy with the rash guard knowing I'm sun protected, great fit after returning the medium size, small fits me better. Thanks, Coolibar.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit and beautiful color!!! Great quality and eye-catching color! Coolibar sets the bar with sun blockage AND fashionable pieces. This rash guard is comfortable as well as provides outstanding protection from the sun's harmful rays. A definite must have for lap swimmers like myself :)
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt! This shirt has been awesome! No need for sunscreen and I am in FL. Love it!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Top I used this top on a long bike ride. Great coverage with no sunburn. I like the comfortable fit and the lower zipper pocket.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of color on the water It's fun to wear a pop of color! The long sleeve rash guard is comfortable, cool and stylish. I've received many compliments!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect fit, so comfortable! I bought 2 of theses rash guard shirts for a trip to Utah.... I can burn easily and needed the protection for white water rafting. Absolutely pleased with them. I have taken them to the Texas coast to be protected on the beach and in the pool - So happy with this product, I've ordered 2 more to give to my sister!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This swim shirt is comfortable in or out of the water, stays cool in the sun and dries immediately. I liked the shirt I bought two years ago, but this one is a definite improvement
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your products I own several of your, sun protective, outfits and really like them. The one thing that I would like to see is a decent size pocket, somewhere, in the clothes.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I purchased this rash shirt to wear at the beach. So happy I did! Quality and fit are good. I was surprised the long sleeves did not make me hot. Actually had a cooling effect. And, definitely protected me from the Florida sun. The zipper collar and small hidden pocket Were great additions making this a very usable shirt.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! I was skeptical when I bought it but being a fair skinned blonde who always burns no matter what, I thought, why not? It's worth a shot. Let me tell you, I was more than impressed! I wore no sunscreen underneath and was at the beach under the Florida sun all day for 6 days and not once was I burnt! Thank you for not having to rely on others to lotion my back and giving me the freedom to enjoy the sun without being miserable afterwards!
Date published: 2016-06-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_03277C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT