EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

03277S

Women's Freestyle Long Sleeve Rash Guard UPF 50+

Was $65.00
Now $49.99 - $59.99
Women's Freestyle Long Sleeve Rash Guard UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 252.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_03277S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Lightweight and quick-drying, our Freestyle Long Sleeve Rash Guard provides comfort in and out of the water. A side zip pocket offers a place to keep your keys or other small valuables. Long sleeves offer extra coverage, with a quarter zip neckline for easy on and off.

  • UPF 50+
  • Quarter-zip neckline for easy on/off
  • Stand collar
  • Side zipper pocket
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Drop tail hem for extended coverage
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • 25" Body length (size medium)

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Hawaii Life saver on our beach trip! Loved this for keeping me cool and sunburn free.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful cut. Great coverage. Order a size up. I have long arms, so would like these a little longer. The blue is gorgeous! 5' 10" tall 145 lbs Got size L
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check measurements This is a very nice, comfortable top. However, it is a bit short for swimming. Check the measurements before you order.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freestyle Rash Guard This product is well constructed and does not stretch out over time like other competitor rash guards do. There is a great zippered pocket on the lower side and the collar is just high enough to protect my neck. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shirt Love this shirt, I was happy with the fit, it's just a little big for a relaxed fit which I like. The pattern is attractive and I feel very safe from the sun in this shirt.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket Extremely comfortable and a great color. Did its job well!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small It is supposed to be a 3X, but, is not true to size
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best full coverage rash guard Loved the high neck for maximum coverage of the Freestyle rash guard. I received many compliments wearing it. Perfect for swimming.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what you need! perfect for water aerobics and sun protection, and I get lots of compliments on this
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection This is my third rash guard purchased this year. Perfect sun coverage while I’m swimming. Size small fits well without being too tight. I’m 5’8” 136 lbs. Nice enough to wear on beach walks too!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rash guard shirt It’s lightweight and very comfortable in or out of the water. I love this shirt. It is very well constructed and gives great coverage. My heat rash problem is solved.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable sun protection Fits loosely (which is what I wanted). Can get hot if I am out Of the water but that’s to be expected.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for boating Comfortable and not too snug-fitting, this shirt has great coverage. I like how I am protected even around my neck area. Super for kayaking!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Perfect fit and fabric is soft. A stylish way to stay protected.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Freestyle! Freestyle is my favorite swim top, and I have several. I like this one because of the stitching detail and the new cover for the zipper at the top. And I love the color!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freestyle rash guard It is an attractive style, shorter than other tops, and a cute flair at the bottom. I have ordered two more. It looks cute with the skirt.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SPF shirt Great spf rash shirt. Fits great. Does not cling to body. Love it
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this top. The fit is perfect. The blue color is very vibrant. Very classy looking. Can wear this with jeans also.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freestyle Rash Guard True to size, great coverage from the sun, and very flattering fit. So pleased with it, I have purchased another color as well.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend This is my 2nd shirt and it’s even better than last one which is 2 years old. This new one is even smoother which is perfect for my chafe prone skin. It’s also easier to peel off wet skin. I do water therapy 5 days a week. The older one still looks like new but it developed a funky smell. I’m hoping that alternating them will help manage the smell.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt I really like the design on the rash guard. The fit is as shown, but I actually like a rash guard that is a bit tighter versus this one, which is more loose like a shirt. For golf it might be perfect, but for swimming, it is a bit floaty.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freestyle rash guard This shirt is worn for water aerobics class. I’m sure it will last as long as the previous shirt
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freestyle L/SRash Guard Nice fit, but very hot! Needs netting under arms.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defective product! It is a scam! Left marks from sun all over my arms.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun protection I took a chance and purchased this rash guard for sun protection while swimming laps. It is comfortable, lightweight and love the geometric pattern!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Always a great product for the price. I’ve purchased several outfits over the years and never been disappointed
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp! Looks great on. Shorter in the front and a bit longer in the back balanced out by the overall shaping- in at the waist and a flare at the hips. Just right for me!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freestyle L/S Rash Guard Comfortable and stylish. Holds shape after washing. Hang to dry. Nice selection of colors.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color and style Beautiful color and style. I’m 5 feet tall, over 70. The fitted style does not look good on me because of my pear shape. I returned it
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great shirt but turns green I loved this rash guard shirt when I first wore it--it's sharp looking and fits great. But after I swam in it a few times part of it got a green tint, which grew and became more pronounced after only a week. I noticed later that the sewed-in label says avoid swimming pools and contact with sunscreen. But really, where should I swim? Only in saltwater or lakes? Without sunscreen protecting my skin on places that might touch the shirt? I am very very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_03277S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT