EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

02269S

Women's Marina Sun Hat UPF 50+

SKU

02269S

Women's Marina Sun Hat UPF 50+

Women's Marina Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 248.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_02269S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Sea or shore, our Marina Sun Hat offers comfortable, dependable UV protection with a fully lined crown, moisture wicking internal sweatband and crushable, packable construction.

  • UPF 50+
  • Moisture wicking internal headband
  • Travel friendly, packable and crushable
  • Polyester/cotton blend lined crown
  • Woven polyester shell
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½"
  • Protective asymmetrical brim - Front: 3 ½", Side: 3 ¼", Back: 3"

Sun Fact

It takes only one blistering sunburn, especially at a young age, to more than double a person's chance of developing melanoma later in life.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! Does the job, fits, not too overbearing, comfortable.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tighter fit and smaller brim than last year! Bought a Marina in a light brown last season, and it's my favorite hat. Ordered in the tan this season and was very disappointed that the fit was tight (and I have a small head!) and the brim narrower than last year. Didn't sit well enough on my head to be stable in wind. Returned immediately. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but small The style is super cute, but it was too small for me. Make sure to measure before you purchase. Had to pay for return shipping myself.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever! I've had my Marina sun hat for at least 12 years and it still looks brand new. It really keeps my head much cooler than other hats in the summer sun, protects my head and skin from the sun's rays, and looks so cute and stylish. There is nothing like it out there. I was recommending this to my mom and thought it was about time to leave a review!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolibar natural brim hat. I like the color. The fit is a little tighter than the blue one, and seems a little shorter in brim width, but I like it. I have to make sure it is on tightly when the wind blows. It has flown off a few times
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packable Hat Love the fabric and color, but my head is just a tad bit too big for " one size fits all".
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light weight sun hat The hat is very light weight. It does not fit snug on my head so will blow off with strong gusts of wind. I think it will be cool in warm areas this summer for me. I am happy with this hat
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteness Cute and effective! So much more stylish than the old bucket hats!! I love mine and have one in white and one in blue!!❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted this to be my everyday hat! I had to return it. It caused marks on my forehead because it was too small, including the crown so I felt like it was about to fall off while wearing it since it couldn't come down low enough on my forehead. The style was great and I could have looked cute but it wasn't loose enough on me. My measurement is about 22 inches around the widest part of my head but this was still too small. I liked the quality also. Darn!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite!!! Love this hat!! It stays on my heat during golf and provides the protection that I need! But best of all it is fashionable and looks great!!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hat I have ever had! I fell in love with the shape and color! When my pink hat arrived I wore it the first day, driving with the car top down!! I now have way more hats than I originally intended to purchase, this hat is so comfortable, pretty fit, rolls up to fit in my purse too! And, I love the price too!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit and is a one size hat! Hat does not fit properly! Way to big on average size head- looks horrible, falls down and does not fit snugly! Need to get the sizing right on your hats!!!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hat Did not give enough protection on face for my disease. Returned the hat.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Hat Good color, fit and wide enough brim without drowning out yout face
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage, very flattering! This hat is super cute and flattering. I only wish that sizes were offered instead of one size fits all. I have a small head so it is a little big on me. But otherwise I love the coverage it provides.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit Fits well. Easy to pop on and off and doesn't mess up my hair!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHY IS THIS HAT SO BIG?? WHY IS SIZING ALL WRONG ? Couldnt get the original cap I wanted because EVERY review stated that the sizing was absurd and the hat did not fit anyone!!! Had to choose this one and I am shocked that this one is HUGE on my average size head!! You can see how big it is and does not fit snugly on my head. It looks horrible Why cant you get sizing right when this is your business???
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WELL MADE BUT SIZE ISSUES Beautifully made hat and quite attractive. However, one size fits all probably more likely means it doesn't fit most people well. I had to buy some window insulation stripping and glue it inside the hat. It fits better now but is still just a tad too large.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great look Looks like an inverted pot, however it keeps the sun out.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! Love the color and fit. Flattering. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and fit I thought that it was more of an oatmeal color. It has more of a yellow tint to it. But great fit and sun protection.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sun blocker. I like this hat very much. I only wish there was a way to adjust the fit at the band.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Stylish Sun Hat Love this hat! It’s the perfect size and weight-substantial but not too heavy. I got the navy and know I’ll get lot of use out of it. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Cover The blue color is just perfect. I have a small head, but it isn't too large. It fits just right. It is light to wear, and it is not too rigid or too fluffy. I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina sun hat It protects your head very well! With having skin cancer my head is completely protected with this hat.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality hat - must-wear in the sun! Good quality material, so soft but wouldn't collapse, and so light. Love the color also. I wear this every time I go out with kids walking around the neighborhood. Other posters mentioned this hat being too large but I think the size is just right.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat Love this hat. It is lightweight, covers my face and neck. Love the pink color.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest sun hat ever I love this sun hat... it looks so pretty....protects well from the sun and is so practical. Every time i wear it i get compliments from random strangers!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat Very comfortable Great fit! Flip up the back rim for another look. Hat stays on your head very comfortably. Love the color and the hat is “very airy” it’s light on the head- and I’m not really a hat person either. Plan to purchase another soon. Suggest a red color too
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this summer hat Love this hat. It’s fits well, stylish and very lightweight so perfect for hot summer days
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_31, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_02269S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT