SKU
02269S

Women's Marina Sun Hat UPF 50+

Was $36.00
Now $29.99
Women's Marina Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 189.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_02269S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Protective asymmetrical brim: Front-3 1/2"; Side-3 1/4"; Back-3"
  • Moisture wicking internal headband
  • Travel friendly, packable and crushable 
  • Polyester/cotton blend lined crown
  • Woven polyester shell
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½"
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Sea or shore, our Marina Sun Hat offers comfortable, dependable UV protection with a fully lined crown, moisture wicking internal sweatband and crushable, packable construction.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Cover The blue color is just perfect. I have a small head, but it isn't too large. It fits just right. It is light to wear, and it is not too rigid or too fluffy. I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina sun hat It protects your head very well! With having skin cancer my head is completely protected with this hat.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality hat - must-wear in the sun! Good quality material, so soft but wouldn't collapse, and so light. Love the color also. I wear this every time I go out with kids walking around the neighborhood. Other posters mentioned this hat being too large but I think the size is just right.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat Love this hat. It is lightweight, covers my face and neck. Love the pink color.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest sun hat ever I love this sun hat... it looks so pretty....protects well from the sun and is so practical. Every time i wear it i get compliments from random strangers!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat Very comfortable Great fit! Flip up the back rim for another look. Hat stays on your head very comfortably. Love the color and the hat is “very airy” it’s light on the head- and I’m not really a hat person either. Plan to purchase another soon. Suggest a red color too
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this summer hat Love this hat. It’s fits well, stylish and very lightweight so perfect for hot summer days
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute hat, comfy, stays on I love this hat! It arrived as a gift and I just may need to order another. It is light, looks great, and gives nice coverage without being overly large. Perfect gift, for yourself or another!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Farmer Hat Comfortable, but doesn’t hold shape well. Not best
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where’s the detachable chin strap? Will this hat stay on if it’s a breezy day? Probably not. I’ll have to chase it down, or risk loosing it if it blows off. Why not give me a detachable chin strap? If there’s no wind I can wear hat without strap. Who wants to loose a hat? Not me.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Basic Brimmed Hat Comfortable to wear, with brim wide enough to provide sun protection, but not too floppy. Like that it comes with choice of colors.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits great, I am on the petit side at 5ft. I have worn it gardening, walking, and on the beach in S Fl. Stays on well, and provides great protection.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sun Hat Love the color but the hat is a bit too big. I have short hair but I'll bet with lots of hair, it'd be fine. I wish it was adjustable.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hat too large. The hat is a beautiful color, but like many of your hats it is VERY large. I am a petite woman and it overwhelms me. I do realize a sun hat is designed for protection, but I wish you could make sun hats a bit smaller.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive hat! I don't usually look good in hats, but this is so attractive on! The width provides protection but is still casual. I haven't used it yet, but if it stays on well and is comfortable, I'll get another color!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent hat Beautifully made. Fits snugly so it stays on except in the strongest gusts. Attractive hat but sadly, I don't look like the model! Pricey so I hope it lasts.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marina Sun Hat Bought this hat for a trip to Guadeloupe. Easy to pack, cool to wear, comfortable and I looked adorable. What could be better?
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking hat ! I wore this hat in Miami Beach and look gorgeous , but one day was windy and keep blowing up .
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't work for me Attractive hat but not good for golf or general windy conditions which would be more coastal areas. I have a medium to large head but couldn't keep it on. It may have been more useful if the crown was a smidge deeper.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect hat Beautiful hat, kept sun off my hair, perfect hat, will highly recommend it
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought this hat two years ago and loved it so much that I bought another in a different color It's a great hat for traveling, is stylish, and does a good job at keeping the sun off my face.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice hat - but only for long necks I bought this hat thinking it would be smaller and more manageable than a wider-brim hat. The interior band doesn't adjust - one size fits all - so it falls a little lower than I would like and when I turn my head the back rim bumps my shoulders. Not comfortable for a shorter neck. Returning - minus the $6.95 fee now.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bent brim and small I ordered two of these hats in different colors at the same time. The empire blue space dye was the correct size and the brim was perfect. The black space dye hat was smaller (supposed to be only one size for fit) and the brim was bent funny. The hat is functional, but funny looking and most definitely not the look of the picture. Ultimately, I got one great hat and one mediocre one.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sun hat ever! I started out with one and now have four of these hats.They do a good job as a sun hat and are very flattering.Every time I wear one of these hats,which is every time I go out,( I have lupus)I get at least 1-2 complements.Several times complete strangers have stopped me and asked where I got my hat.I wish they made this hat for rain and snow.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute Hat, but warped The tight packaging crushed the crown of this hat.creating vertical ripples in one side which did not soften after three days, so I sent it back for credit (less $6.95 for shipping)..
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat I love the style of this hat...not too wide! I have thick, curly hair - which requires a larger hat size....this one is perfect!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat I bought the white. Wanted to see it with my own eyes before buying additional colors. I intended for it to be my golf hat - and it works well for that purpose, but it packs well and is cute enough to be a fashion hat as well. I have a small-ish head, and it fits quite nicely.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects Face from the Sun I sometimes wear a visor, but this sun hat shades around the face and nose to protect me even more when I need it. I have had a basal skin cancer on my face and I have to stay protected! I have not worried once while wearing this hat!!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat! Purchase the hat a month ago and time to give a review after having it for a month. This is by far the best sun hat I have managed to find. Very surprised by the quality when first open out of the box, it came in a big sturdy box to avoid crushing the hat during delivery all the way to Asia! and the hat was in perfect shape and condition right out of the box. Fit was great , the brim size was just nice for me without looking ridiculous yet it provide ample face protection for me. I had rolled it up to be pack in my bag, it came out nicely when unrolled though may need a little bit of adjustment to released the slight waves created by the "roll". I'm so happy with my hat that I'm making making another purchase for another 2 colours Today!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute hat but... This is a cute hat but not very breathable. I can wear it for 5 minutes before taking it off because my head is sweating so much.
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_02269S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT