Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FREESHIP | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
02598F

Women's Matchplay Golf Hat UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Matchplay Golf Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_02598F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Lightweight foam brim
  • Internal sweatband
  • Elastic drawcord at back of crown for adjustable fit
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M); 23 ½" (L/XL); 24 ½" (XXL)
  • Brim: 4" (front), 3" (sides)
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported
Light Bulb IconDue to unique properties of the material we use, you may notice a slight color shift in the Tan/Khaki under different lighting conditions.

Hit the links in protective style with our Matchplay Golf Hat. With a 4 inch brim, quick dry performance and an internal sweatband, you can stay comfortable and focused on the green.

Fabric Details
Lite™ FabricLite™ Fabric
Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fit and size of brim...good sun coverage...looks good
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keepin' cool and out of the sun! Great fit, nice adjustable cord when the wind blows!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from heat index hat was ok but really hot in the sun. vent holes just too few. went back to my old hat.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snappy Golf Hat Excellent product. Large Brim which gives a lot of shade over your ears, eyes. Fits well.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shade but warm It really shaded your face but can be hot sometimes. Not much ventilation in the cap.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XXL is perfect for giant melon heads I bought this hat for my husband because larger hats are very difficult and/or expensive to find for him. We often joke that he has a giant melon head, but it is much larger than anything one-size-fits-all. This hat fits him perfectly and has a very good look to it. It is quality material and sturdy yet crushable for vacation. He wears it out at the pool regularly and it protects his ears, face, and neck. Great buy!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Matchplay hat Stone/Navy The brim does not hold up/ as rigid to medium wind as does my light gray with a gray band.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hat Hat is well constructed, covers the back of my neck and ears which was my reason to buy the Match Play. Also, it garnered great reviews online from golf sites. The drawstring makes for a snug fit. I'm almost 60 years old so I need protection from the sun to protect my skin. The packer also hand wrote a nice thank you gesture. My only reason for deleting one star was that it took one month for delivery. Also, I brought from "Coolibar Canada" but I still paid in USD. Listed at $ 39 USD ended up totalling $ 75 Cdn with the foreign exchange and shipping from Minnesota.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matchplay Golf Hat Very pleased with my newly purchased Matchplay Golf Hat. It's stylish and functional for the Australian climate. Plan to purchase a second hat for general casual wear in the near future.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with hat Pleased with the looks of the hat and the comfort. Would like some more air vents for the Texas heat.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! One of the best golf hats to keep the sun off your neck. You can play in the wind also.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased ... Excellent hat. Only "sunhat" I've found in a XXL size. Worn golfing several times. Love the white to minimize solar warming. Had several compliments since I've worn it and others want to know where I got it.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Golf Hat This is my second of these hats. The hat provides terrific sun protection, weathers well, is adjustable to stay put during windy conditions and doesn't interfere with my golf swing. Everything I wanted in a golf hat.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shipping takes forever Have not got it yet, but you ask me to review it. How can I do that?
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect sunhat Great fit, great look, great material. Keeps my head protected in the desert.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-purpose, Highly-protective Sun Hat Great go-to sun protection.....top (Coolibar) quality, looks good, wind resistant, highly protective, fine color choices. I ordered a 2nd, and what better recommendation is there? Get one (or two)!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Matchplay Golf Hat Silver/White XXL Solid I ordered this hat thinking it was the exact hat I had before. Actually it is except with no chin strap. I don't know how you could wear this big brim hat without one. The slightest breeze will blow it off like a sail. Customer service was good to look up my old order and direct me to the right hat, but I had to pay all the shipping to return it.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golf Match Play Sun Hat Excellent hat for outdoor use. Never flies away when it’s windy.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Match play golf hat The crown of the hat is much bigger than I had expected. Looks a bit awkward. Does provide great coverage with the wide brim.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrifically cool and cool-looking sun hat A friend recommended this hat to me after I got some skin cancer on my face and was looking for more sun protection. It's just a wonderful hat. Keeps the sun off. Comfortable. And good-looking. Lots of compliments whenever I wear it. And it's washable!!!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable to wear while golfing. I have only played golf twice since receiving the hat but it looks nice on me and protects me from the sun
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice fit and feel, looking forward to playing golf in it.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat!! Wonderful hat for sun protection, adjusts in back if you need a more secure fit. I wish you had more hats in size large, rather than one size that “fits most”. What about those who isn’t most
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for Golf I'm lucky enough to live in MN where Coolibar has a small storefront located at their headquarters. I was able to try on several hats. They have the best selection! Even though I have an upcoming beach vacation, I chose this hat because I like the wide brim expecially in the back to protect my neck and upper back. It is adjustable so will stay secure on a boat ride or windy day. The brim is flexible which is a nice feature and it is cute on. The only negative I notice is the inside fabric of the brim is puckered. I doubt anyone else will notice when I'm wearing it .
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality product. Bought this article over the internet in Australia.Fast response to my purchase.Item is exactly what i purchased.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Finally got the chance to wear this hat yesterday; low 90s and humid here in SC and it worked! Kept the sun off my face and neck while providing some good shade. Very pleased. My only drawback is wish it was one size smaller. I had to cinch the draw strap as tight as possible so the hat stayed in place. Just seems a might too big. The hat wasn’t available in that size for the white one.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twice Brim Golf Hat My second purchase. Both met all expectations. I recommend Coolinar products.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever I own this hat and have played golf in 40 knot winds. The hat is aerodynamic; never flying off, the brim never flopping against my face nor up against the hat. It's by far the best hat ever.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large brim covers face/neck well Great hat! Looks very nice to wear anywhere and fully covers face/neck from harmful UV rays!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectos Compré dos sombreros para jugar golf, son perfectos para protegerse del sol, lastima que no hayan más colores
Date published: 2019-06-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_02598F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT