EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10287

Women's Oceanside Tank Dress UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's Oceanside Tank Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_10287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Why have a sleeveless sun-protective dress you ask? Well, our Oceanside Tank Dress was designed to give you coverage options for those times when you’re in and out of the sun. Show off those toned arms when you’re inside and throw on one of our UPF 50+ wraps or shawls over the tank dress when you step out into the sun. You choose the amount of coverage when, and where, you need it most!

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Feminine notch neckline
  • Side seam vents
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 36 ½” body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Adequate Vitamin D can be obtained safely and cheaply through food and dietary supplements without the risks associated with overexposure to UV radiation.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #fishingthekeys Wore this dress on a fishing charter and it was perfect! I looked great and I was protected from the sun!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside Tank Dress Great fit, super comfy in Florida heat! Nice enough look for restaurant dining!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute dress but not enough coverage This dress fit, and the fabric was thinner but I returned it because it didn’t make sense for me not to cover my arms and legs.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress Beautiful color, well made and sizing was perfect!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside tank dress It was true to size. The colors were brilliant. It was made of excellent quality material.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Great fit and design. I like the fabric, sort of a cotton feel, but, the blend has bamboo & stretch to it. The trim around the neckline gives this dress a little flair. I will be wearing this with a light sweater on cooler occasions or without for the warmer ones. I'm 5'4", and the length is at the knee. Perfect! I usually wear an 8-10 in a dress, ordered this in M and it's a great fit for me.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around dress. This dress fits me well - and the stretch is very forgiving. It feels tough enough to handle an active lifestyle. Cute enough for a night out and practical enough for an afternoon of fun with my family. I bought the coral colored version.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tank dress I liked the material, but I order too large of a size
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from tank dress Nice material and color, I ordered too large of a size
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable dress Love the dress. Feels so nice. Good for a hot summer day.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fits large The sizing seems a bit larger than normal, but it's cute!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What’s going on under the arms? I’m a 36DD and due to a digestive condition I have abdominal swelling throughout the day so I purchased a L. The body of the dress is what I expected but there is a strange dramatic flare out of fabric right under the arms. I like the pretty neckline but this would take some significant seamstress work to refashion under the arms, but because I’m 5’3” I don’t care for the in between length either, too long but not long enough to be fashionably midi length on someone my height. I prefer the shorter playful length and accommodating body flare of the Galene Swim Cover-Up dress, so I will be returning this after the holiday mailing rush settles down.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned it. I returned it 4 weeks ago. Still waiting on my credit.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from coolibar Price point us quite high...armnpits are pretty huge moore like a 2x
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pattern This dress is very cute and fits well. The reason I took off a star is the fabric is not very soft. Admittedly, I am very sensitive to feel so others may find it great. I like having an spf short sleeve dress to wear as a cover up
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Great fit and looks great! Perfect for idling at poolside.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside Tank Dress So much cuter and PINKER in person. Got tons of compliments! Buy it! Armholes are not too big, either. It fits true to size.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer outings! Great for summer outings! The dress looks nice on its own, or with white leggings if its breezy.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit, Texture and Quality Fits true to size, feels cool against your skin, and high quality material.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress I would buy 5 of these if they came in that many colors. Super comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive Review Love this dress!! I have it in three colors. Would buy more when on sale.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing I tried it on and it fit perfect. Washed it and it shrunk slightly. I hope to pull out when wet.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside Tank Dress Great color and style. Would love to see more prints like this, not too busy as are some of the other choices
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase. I purchased the pink one. Super cute, comfortable and stretchy. Fits as expected.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awkward armholes Cute dress and pattern. Fit overall is good except armholes are excessively large. Returned.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large This dress runs large. I ordered it in medium, which is the size I order Coolibar sleeveless shirts in, and they fit perfectly, but this dress in medium is huge and will have to be altered to fit properly. Otherwise the quality is good, the fabric and workmanship fine. I really do wish the sizing of Coolibar items was more consistent across items.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! This dress is so cute. I ordered a Medium and has 3/4 sleeves. I'm 5'4" and about 138. The fit is just perfect for me! I can dress it up or down. The material is light weight and perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, super comfortable! The colors in this dress are really beautiful. It looks polished and put together, but feels like you're wearing pajamas!! It fits nice & has the added bonus of blocking the sun's harmful rays! I recommend Coolibar all the time!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from size 3x Armholes way to big on me. I have to wear a tank underneath.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceanside Paisley Sundress Love it! Very demure colorful sundress not usually my style but made an exception for the quality, fit, & comfort. It will be traveling with me soon as it is a very versatile & flattering addition to my everyday “resort” wear.
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_10287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT