EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10296

Women's Panorama Dress UPF 50+

SKU

10296

Women's Panorama Dress UPF 50+

Women's Panorama Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Set sail in tidy nautical stripes or chart a different course in this long sleeve tunic dress. Our versatile Panorama Dress is a fit for wherever you’re going. It’s easy to wear, comfy ZnO softness, and you even get control of your style and sun-protective coverage with side seam buttons on both sides.

  • UPF 50+
  • Hits below knee
  • Rounded neckline
  • Full length sleeves
  • Side button plackets
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 41 ½” body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Children will be more inclined to practice sun protection if they understand why it’s important, namely to prevent skin cancer and premature aging.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down! Going by the size chart, I should be an XS. I ordered the navy and white combination in both XS and XXS as some of Coolibar's items run large according to reviews. I kept the XXS (5'0", 105 lbs) as the XS was quite baggy all over, and the sleeves were very long that I'd need to fold them. The XXS fit just right for me, it was roomy enough to be comfortable but not shapeless. Length was about 2 inches below the knee. The buttons down the sides of the skirt was a nice design, though I haven't unbuttoned them as I like the coverage especially when running around after my toddler. The fabric does feel pretty substantial; I've worn it on hot summer days (high 80's in California, very intense sun, dry heat, but can be comfortable in the shade) and I did feel sweaty in the sun. I'm guessing it may feel a bit too much for the peak of summertime if you live in a very humid climate. However, I think this would be a versatile (3-season) dress paired with sandals in the summer, and boots and a denim jacket/utility jacket/bomber jacket, etc in the fall. It would be great to have more color options! Perhaps turquoise stripes on white background (the reverse of the other colorway currently available), or red stripes on white background? PS: I've written this in another review -- I don't know if I'm in the minority here, but I hope Coolibar can discontinue sending catalogs in packages! Maybe a way to opt-out during checkout, or even better, perhaps the default setting could be no catalog, and one would have to opt in to receive one.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be beautiful in the sun (and safe)! A light, sun protective summer dress. Fun to wear, pretty to look at.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Itchy Fabric I am going to the beach this summer so I wanted to buy a comfortable dress with good sun protection. I ordered a size small and it fits loosely (I could have gone with the XS for a more fitted look). The shoulders and arms fit perfectly but the body is a bit oversized (I am 5'2" and my waist is 27"). Nevertheless, I decided to keep it because I figured it's better to have sun protection that is too big than too small. This is a casual dress perfect for going from beach to dinner. My only complaint is that the fabric is a little itchy. I have ordered shirts in the ZnO fabric before, so I'm not sure why it is different this time. Maybe it has to do with the stripe print? Hopefully it feels better with time.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality As with most pieces from Coolibar, this dress ran large even in size XXS. However, the quality and sun protection are unparalleled so the extra cost of tailoring was worth it for me. The white/navy pattern is great for the summer and was not see-through!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wrinkles with laundry! looks lovely but wrinkles like crazy even with prompt removal from clothes dryer set at low setting. suggestions for laundering? refuse to iron!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable!! Fits well. No pockets. Modest length. Very Comfortable!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer breeze Love this dress, by the way it feels and how it fits. I wish there were more colors because I want another one!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panorama dress Very soft and easy to wear. 5 women at my dermatologist asked me where I purchased this dress the first time I wore it!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress!! Awesome dress. Light material. Great fit! Washes well.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A versatile dress for the sun, or on a luncheon I'm 5'9" & appreciate the long sleeves and length of this dress. A versatile design, I can wear this dress for 'sunny' occasions, or dress it up with short heel shoes for a luncheon. I like clothing to be fitted, so I had a seamstress nip-in the waist.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit and sun protection The fit is great. I will need to shorten the hem a few inches but the body fits just right. I have several of your Rash Guard shirts which I use for swimming every summer and on vacations to Hawaii or Mexico. I must have the sun protection and these shirts are bright and cheerful and are great protection. Best one has 1" higher neck which is necessary for sun protection while doing water activities. I think it is called mock turtle or something like that. I hope you make this dress Pacific Blue in black or bright color. Very comfortable and hangs nicely. Not too snug.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering cut, coordinated options! The button detail on the sides are a really beautiful touch. It also coordinates perfectly with the girls Oceanside Tunic Dress White/Navy Stripe for a mommy & me outfit. The fit is perfectly tailored, so it doesn’t look sloppy but still generous enough to not hug all those “flaws” us women think we have.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style is very nice. It fits good and will protect Style is very nice. It fits good and will protect from the sun.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits on the large size for a small Nice colour, fits quite loose, longish sleeves. Does it come in extra small size?
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer dress Very comfortable yet can be dressed up or sporty casual!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please! More like this. I love this dress, especially the length! The below-the-knee length makes it much more comfortable to wear and sit it, perfect for lunch or dinner out. The White/Navy stripe is a classic!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite dress This dress is too big and heavy, not good for warm weather, not my favorite.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable fabric I live in a very hot climate and this dress is comfortabl ,has a nice fit and provides sun protection . It is not easy to find a dress that also protects your lower legs and the buttons provide at least a modicum of moderness.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Convenient I wear this to/from aqua aerobics. So easy to change out-of and in-to. Long sleeves and below the knee provide warmth in colder weather!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flexible! I have wore this dress at home in Texas and up in the mountains of Colorado in the summer! It is soft, durable, comfortable and cute! Oh... and protects me from the sun!! (I also bought the other color!)
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite dress! I loved it so much that I bought the other color, also! It is cool and comfortable and I know that I am protected from the brutal South Texas sun in August!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought the black and white stripe. Fits well, looks great and washes up nicely. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dress I bought this because I was going on a trip to Florida and needed to cover up from the sun. I was really pleased at how elegant it looked. I got lots of compliments! It felt good to wear too. In fierce sun it did it’s job well. Hat was from Coolibar too
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual and comfortable, nice length Nice soft dress, and cute! I like that I can unbutton the sides, or not. I really like that it is long enough that there is no need to wear leggings underneath. Highly recommend and would like to see more dresses in this soft fabric at this length. 5’6”, 122 lbs, size small.
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_10296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT