EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10363

Women's Pisa Travel Skort UPF 50+

$69.00
Women's Pisa Travel Skort UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

This comfortable and flattering, quick-dry skort is the perfect adventure staple from morning walk to weekend getaway. Our Lite™ UPF 50+ fabric is ultra-soft with a cotton-like feel that’s light, breathable and guaranteed to keep you cool. We also designed hidden security features within the pockets to keep your valuables and sensitive information safe. When you need a technically elegant skort for women, our sun-safe Pisa is the clear choice!

  • UPF 50+
  • Elastic waistband with flat front for smoothing effect
  • Curved hem
  • Front slash pockets
  • Single back pocket
  • Hidden RFID-blocking zip-pocket on side seam
  • Undershort with hidden key pocket
  • LuxeLite™ fabric: An incredibly luxurious and durable weave with a silky-soft, subtle 4-way stretch and moisture wicking, quick dry performance for cool comfort during any sun-safe adventure.

Size & Fit

  • 20 ½" skirt length (size medium)

Fabric

LuxeLite™ Fabric

Feather-light UPF 50+ luxury, developed to withstand every adventure near or far. The soft, fine weave of our LuxeLite™ fabric is surprisingly durable for how lightweight and breathable it feels against your skin. With a subtle 4-way stretch, moisture wicking and quick dry performance, this fabric is engineered to keep you cool and comfortable while looking polished!

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Hand wash cold, line dry

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waist sizing not consistent. The black skort, M, was 1-1.5 smaller in the waist than the olive skort, M, I had ordered previously. It was just enough to make it uncomfortable. I returned the black skort.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer skort...PLEASE!!! The waist was a too big on the medium, exchanged it for a samll and it was a perfect fit. I am 5'9', 138lbs. I would like the pants inside to be longer. All in all I have been wearing it to Pickle Ball and love it. I ordered it because I was looking for a longer length skort since I do not have my younger muscular legs...I could even take it a 1-2" longer, but this one does a good job of hitting just above my 72 y.o.. knees
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be better I am a fan of neutrals so I ordered this skirt but I returned because the piece isn’t as well designed as it looks in the photo. There is a wide puckered elastic waistband and too much stitching for the lightweight fabric. Result is dowdy and dull. Great idea with better styling.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many wrinkles after washing. Wrinkles did not release after washing. Nice fabric.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pisa travel skirt It’s perfect. I have spent years searching for the perfect “ Little Black Skort” FOUND IT !! And I love telling others it’s name
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Skort! Love this skort. It's comfortable, nice length, and feels good on. Thank you
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best travel skort Love this skirt! It is comfortable and a length that I feel I can wear at age 65 while chasing grandchildren!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Love the fit, fabric and look - so comfortable too! I have been buying and loving Coolibar products for years and even though I golf, never bought a skort - always paid much more for official golf wear. I prefer a longer skort so I can wear it on the course and around town and this skort is the answer. The only problem is I want to order one in every color but it only comes in Olive Green (which is a great neutral color) in Medium or Large!!!! Get more sizes!!!
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and comfortable, great fit! I bought one green skort, love it....bought bought a grayish one, now I want the blue skort too! But I wear a medium and they are sold at at this time, so sad! Will keep watching for its return availability!!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pisa Travel Skort - Midnight Sky This skort is so comfortable! The length is also perfect- so often skorts are too short on me. I love it.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skorts are nice and cool to wear I really enjoy the travel skort. I always like to wear long shorts to cover most of my legs. These come down to the tops of my knees, and are so cool (temperature cool) to wear. They must run a little small. I usually wear either an 8 or a 10, but the 10 - 12 was a perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd Pisa Travel Skort! This skort is perfect for me. Length is ideal. Washes up well. The blue tone is a flattering color.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pisa skort Very easy material. No wrinkles. Quick drying. Runs a little large.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to skirt! I love this skort! It fits to size or slightly large. It has become my favorite go-to item for casual dress. It’s very comfortable with the elastic band and the pockets are handy. I wash in warm water and dry in the dryer, which helps to remove wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skort! Sporty, great protective fabric and a wonderful modest length, especially for plus sizes. Thank you for this product!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering Really elegant and beautiful, I was expecting the material to be a bit firmer though!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer skort length, yes!! Like the longer length of this skirt. It is hard to find a skirt a decent length for us “older ladies” and this one fits the bill. Nice material, wrinkle resistant and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for plus size So happy I found Coolibar. Have ordered a lot since new snowbird with the pandemic. This skirt is great. I got 2X and the skirt is long enough and the shorts inside are a little longer as well than other skorts I wear. Only complaint is the color bleeds a lot when i hand wash. Seems like all the Coolibar stuff i hand wash to protect it.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wrinkled mess I am retired and don't iron, like, ever. I thought this would be easy care, but it arrived wrinkled. Figuring it was just because it had been squinched up in the bag, I hung it up, for weeks. Still wrinkled. I threw it in the dryer with a wet towel. Still wrinkled. I desperation I just broke out the ironing board. Now it's actually more wrinkled than it was when I bought it. So disappointed. I've already taken off the tags and done all these things to it to get the wrinkles out, so I guess it's mine. But it's not what I wanted at all. The design is cute but the fabric makes it basically unwearable.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick and heavy I bought this with high hopes because I buy and love so many Coolibar items. It comes nice solid colors, which I far prefer to prints. But when I put it in, it was heavy and the material was uncomfortably heavy. I returned it.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Fave! Love the feel, color and length of this product. I am older and use this skirt for yoga, strength training and everyday wear. The shorts underneath move with you and I like that.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pisa Travel Skort Good design, love the rarely seen color! Unfortunately it is a heavier garment than I am accustomed to. Coolibar has spoiled me with the luscious light weight fabrics, unfortunately not used in this garment.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought one...then bought another! Super comfortable. Perfect length. Dress it up, dress it down! LOVE!!!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy care skort. The color was great and the fabric is easy to take care of. However, the length was little longer than expected. I will manage to wear it someday.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for work and fun! I love this skort! Packs well and is sooooo comfy. I wear it to work (I'm a teacher) when I know I'm going to be active with students. Pair it with a cute top and I'm ready to go.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Double duty The suede color had a bit of a defect but customer service replaced quickly. This is a perfect option when you need a double duty.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel as you can dress it up easily. Right length and very comfortable. Washed up very nicely.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skort Love the weight, drape and pockets. A bit big in the waist but can’t complain about that. I machine wash and hang dry. Comes out looking great. Wind blew a glass of red wine down the front - spot treated and stain came right out. Ordering a second one.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features, but.... It may run a little large. I am 5’ and 97 pounds and the petite xs is too big around he hips. It arrived with a crease where it was folded which hasn’t washed out after several tries. I’m sure an iron will work. I like pocket features and unusual hem.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A skort with the perfect length I was so happy when Coolibar introduced this new skort. The previous style was too short for me. I'm 5 9 for reference. I got this in black and wore it over my one piece swim suit as a coverup bottom at the cabin. I appreciate the modesty with this new style!
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT