EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10061S

Women's Geneva Quick-Zip Rash Guard UPF 50+

SKU

10061S

Women's Geneva Quick-Zip Rash Guard UPF 50+

Women's Geneva Quick-Zip Rash Guard UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_10061S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

We can’t think of a better way to shield your skin from the sun when it comes to our fitted zip rash guard. Made with our UPF 50+ water repelling fabric, mock neck collar for more coverage, full-length sleeves with thumbholes and flatlock seams to prevent chafing, your only worry is you may lose track of time!

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted
  • Mock neck collar
  • Raglan full length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Zippers on mock neck along raglan seams open to reveal contrast fabric behind
  • Zipper pocket on bicep of left sleeve
  • Flatlock seams to prevent chafing
  • Gripper elastic at back hem
  • Eyelet on pocket for drainage
  • Aqua Plus™ fabric: Water repelling with 4-way stretch and quick dry performance. Chlorine and saltwater resistant

Size & Fit

  • 26" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

An hour of sun exposure on a plane is the equivalent of spending about 20 minutes in a tanning bed.
- Journal of the American Medical Association

Fabric

Aqua Plus™ Fabric

Our Aqua Plus fabric is lightweight with a smooth, slick feel and a unique striated appearance, plus a water repellent finish, so water beads-up and rolls off the surface. Aqua Plus is chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch featuring Lycra® Xtra Life™ to resist perspiration and wear from chlorinated water up to 10 times longer than most spandex. If you're poolside or boating and want to avoid a soaking, Aqua Plus will assist in deflecting water droplets. One bit of advice: The water repellent feature can feel cooler, a nice feature on a hot day. But, if you chill easily, avoid wearing it in the evening due to the cooling effect.

Polyester/Xtra Life Lycra blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Just what was looking for. I ordered a different rash guard/swim dress last year in my actual size it was way too big, but still worked well. I use it to garden in. So this time I ordered one size smaller. It fits perfect!! Exactly what I was looking for. And somehow it’s a flatttering cut even though it’s white and I’m plus size. Kinda magical.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from opening for head is too small I just received this shirt in the mail and while the shirt looks cute on and fits well, it is REALLY hard to put on and remove due to the small size of the opening for the head even with the zippers open all the way. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too stretchy Love the color. But as a swim shirt the material floats up while you're swimming. I had to tuck it into the pants to keep covered. As a general outdoor shirt it would be great but not for swimming. I ordered my normal size. Maybe going down a size would have helped.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover up for trip to California I purchased this a month ago to bring on a trip to southern california. I sized up and top fit great. Wore when i jogged outside sand general sight seeing. Pretty shade of blue.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, Great service I bought this a month ago, I'm so glad I did, the texture is beautiful, sizing is generous.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Kept me protected & cool Told dermotoligst about it
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a swimming shirt This is a beautiful shirt. Unfortunately, it stretched right away and went from x-small to a medium. Wish they had it in an even smaller size. It is difficult to swim with.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage. Beautiful color. I like that it covers my neck yet is still easy to get off and the thumbholes keep the sleeves in place while swimming. I bought medium but next time I would order a small.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I love this shirt it’s anew favorite. Bought a large though I wear medium bc I wanted it looser. Happy that I did. I like the longer length.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt I bought this shirt for paddle boarding. I love the thumbholes so I can cover my hands as I paddle. A friend warned me that could cause blisters while paddling but it's absolutely comfortable and leaves no marks on your hands. Easy on and off with the zippers on the neck. I stayed pretty cool in the shirt but I do wish they'd make a Women's rash guard that is ventilated under the arms like they do on the Men's.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding sun protection shirt! I am a PE teacher and I love these shirts! I bought this same style years ago and have been hoping for more of the same. These shirts fit true to size. I find them to be plenty long and very comfortable. The material is cool and breathable. The thumbhole sleeves and mock neck provide excellent protection from the sun. I have been wearing these shirts for years now on my job and my skin looks fantastic!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the dimensions of the previous model! I have been waiting for years for this shirt to return. My favorite shirt of all time. As I feared, this new model is way too short in every length. If you are tall with long arms, this is no longer your shirt. I will have to return and resort to buying mens again.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added neck and hand peotection Love the extra sun protection provided by high neck with easy on/off zippers as well as sun protection for hands provided by thumb sleeve openings. This product is perfect for doing water aerobics.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love high neck & long sleeves I love this shirt. I'm 5'5 & 125 lb I bought shirt in a medium. It's a sport fit so if you want it looser get the larger size. Great to run, bike walk in or just every day fashion. The peach color is thin & very light weight & perfect with a white bra. Great coverage for sun protection I don't see this shirt offered any more but I would buy this shirt again if offered in other colors.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite rash guard! Being a red head, with very fair skin, and spending a lot of time at the beach and pool each summer, I spend a lot of time in a rash guard. I own multiple but this one is by far my favorite, I reach for it first. Love the fabric - it's very light weight, love that the thumb holes so my hands get protected. The mock turtle neck is very comfortable. I wear a dark bikini top underneath. With the purple colored rash guard you don't see it, but with the Aqua colored rash guard you are able to see that I am wearing a bikini top underneath.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! The features on this sun protective shirt/swim shirt are the best! With the stand up collar, extra hand protection, zippered pocket, & fabric covered neck zipper, you can't go wrong. You will be thrilled that you purchased it!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from See through! I was so excited to receive it, got the peach color, and it's see through :( so disappointed as it's a beautiful color, soft material, but would not be able to wear this without a full swimsuit underneath. Will be returning
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin and tight Bought large, which should have been ample but was much too tight, thin material so returned Beware ordering anything from the UK - had to pay Coolibar postage (fair enough) then another £14 form UK post office before I could get it.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This rash guard is soft and comfortable to wear. I would love for it to be available in a petite size for sleeve length and overall length.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The thumb hole is the best ! Having the thumb holes makes it so nice . The top of your hand is covered and then you are free to do any sport while in the water or on land! Love it!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite top I bought the charcoal grey with turquoise trim for my daughter and myself, and both of us love these shirts! Please consider bringing the charcoal back and adding other darker colors.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the style, fit and sun protection. Contrary to other reviews, I've not had issues pulling it on or off.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection when riding on my motorcycle I got my first Coolibar shirt a couple of years ago for a Caribbean trip, and it was (and still is) great - sun protection, cool and comfortable to wear. This year, I started to wear them (I have a few) while riding my motorcycle. They provide great sun protection and are cool and comfortable to wear. I also like the long-sleeve tops with the thumb-holes so that the sleeves can go easily in my motorcycle gloves and stay there.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pocket! I have been wearing this on walks and also swimming. I love the high neck because it keeps the sun off! I also appreciate the arm pocket, it's just right for my phone to slip into so I can listen to my audio book while I walk!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it enough to get a second one. I loved my first one so much, that when I realized just how much it had stretched-out after a year, or so, of wear, I decided to buy another--in a smaller size, in case it happens again. I really do love it. I wash it every time I wear it, so the chlorine doesn't stay in it; don't know what happened to my first one.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rash guard and capris This is my second set of sun protection clothing, have had first set two years. What I love with this top is the zippers by the neck which let you get it on without stretching out the neck, keeping it tight so no bubbles form while swimming. Also love the way it covers my hands from the sun. These clothes are perfect for me, someone prone to skin cancer, as keep me protected where sun lotion would've worn off from the water.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adjustable neck closer with I bought two of these quick zip rash guards. I checked clearance, found it in 2 other colors AND at a reduced price. I live in Georgia where summer is hot and sunny. It is way better and safer than applying sunscreen. The thumb hole covers my hands and I avoid the spotty-look sun damage can do. I spent a lot of time in the city pool. shoulder zip pocket great for key or cash/
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here Comes The Sun I was starting to dread the bluebird days, but thanks to Coolibar I am loving them again!! I ordered the Quick Zip Rash Guard 2 weeks ago. It is a perfect fit for both my physique and lifestyle. At almost 6' with long arms, the shirt fits like a glove. I ordered a L. It is lightweight and comfortable. I love the color. I can now confidently enjoy my outdoor activities as I know I am protected from further sun damage to my neck, chest, torso, arms, and hands. Thank you Coolibar!!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt, stylish and functional I really like this shirt for both its style and functionality in keeping me protected from UV Rays. I love the zippers at the neckline which allows for more or less around my neck depending on my needs. I bought a large and it is plenty roomy (5'8" and 140 pds). The sleeves are long and they slip over for a half glove look...good for kayaking. I've already bought a second one.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top! This is the second top I've bought of this style. Excellent because it has a higher neck and the thumb loops on the sleeves mean the backs of my hands stay covered which is perfect for kayaking, snorkelling and general fun in the sun :)
Date published: 2015-04-07
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_10061S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT