FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

10384S

Women's Relay Pullover UPF 50+

Was $85.00 - $89.00
Now $49.99 - $59.99
Women's Relay Pullover UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10384S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

This long sleeve pullover is unparalleled, high-performance UPF 50+! Take your game to the next level with our latest features like a convenient smart watching opening for at-a-glance monitoring and progress tracking. This active shirt’s exclusive Cooltect™ sweat-activated technology cools you down with a natural cooling sensation, plus an antimicrobial finish helps keep our Active Athlon™ fabric fresh as you heat up!

  • UPF 50+
  • Wrap neck with zipper for easy on/off
  • Full length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Overlapped smart watch opening at both wrists
  • Zipper pocket at side seam
  • Slight high low hem
  • Flatlock seams to reduce chafing
  • Active Athlon™ fabric: Lightweight and breathable with moisture wicking for quick dry performance
  • Cooltect™ technology accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout

Size & Fit

  • 26 ½" Body length (size Medium)

Fabric

Active Athlon™ Fabric

Our Active Athlon fabric is engineered for cutting-edge performance and comfort, including our exclusive Cooltect™ technology that accelerates moisture wicking for a cooler workout and an antimicrobial finish that helps keep the fabric fresh. It’s soft, lightweight, breathable, moisture wicking and quick dry to keep you active all day.

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue long sleeve top Light weight, soft and comfortable material. Great coverage.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a few more inches! The fabric is great, cooling and I love the hand and neck coverage. The color and design is quite flattering, but it is very short, almost crop-top length. I would buy many more if it was longer. It is super confortable and really protected me from sun rashes.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Great fabric, so cool in summer heat. I love having both the neck and hand coverage. However, it is quite short, almost crop top. I would buy 20 of them if you make it longer.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable coverage Love my Coolibar shirts. Wore this to Yellowstone, gives great sun coverage and you feel cool and comfortable. Lightweight, great material. Especially love the neck area coverage.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did it again These are comfortable and attractive. This is my second one.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design This is a really well-designed garment. I wear it hiking and the pocket is very convenient, it's breathable, the collar covers my neck well without being too tight, and the sleeve ends cover my hands, have a thumb hole AND have an opening for my smart watch. Will probably be buying more of this one.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise This shirt surprised me. I was looking for something comfortable but a little dressier than the LumaLeo t-shirts(which I love). The material is silky, light weight and cool. I was afraid when I took it out of the package that the pink cloud color would be see though but it is not. The neckline is not tight even with it zipped up yet still provideds good sun protection to the front and back of the neck. The XXL is just right for me, 5'5" 190lbs, since I like my clothes very loose(not clingy) and like how the back is a little lower to cover my bottom. Will buy this style again.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well-designed, lightweight, breathable This is a well-designed shirt – it is really breathable and lightweight and feels like one is not wearing anything. The long sleeves and palm holes provide excellent coverage for the back of the hands, and the net coverage is terrific and nonbinding. Sun protection clothing only works if you actually wear it, and I will wear this one!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink Relay Pullover Color, fabric and fit are gorgeous. My husband loves this shirt as much as I do!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but wish neck stayed up! I use this to run errands and clean my house on the weekends. I'd wear something like this daily if I didn't wear scrubs all day at work! Thumb hole is comfortable and color is true to picture. Fit is loose like shown as well. I bought a large and have 34DDD breast size for reference. The one down side is the turtle neck part is very slouchy so it does not actually give you much coverage. A bit disappointed because I bought this shirt specifically for the neck protection. Still cute though!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. This is my second one because I love it. Lightweight, covers neck from wind, but not hot. Nice color. Long sleeves not binding.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, runs small This is very cute and comfortable. As others have said, it runs small. I usually wear size S, sometimes M depending on sizing. This M is more like most of my S, or smaller. So I suggest ordering up a size if in doubt. It is shorter in front than I prefer, but looks good. I like how the neck feels and looks, both zipped and unzipped. I do find that it rises up and shows my waistline skin when I raise my arms, but that doesn’t really bother me. Nice shirt with good coverage.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top Perfect for summer coverup from the sun! Added bonus that I love the color.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable come together Love this top. Light and relaxed fit, good coverage and stylish. Love the color.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short Shows belly when I lift my arms. I'm "front loader" plus size, so probably not a problem for smaller frames, but I will be returning.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the coverage of this product. Great sun protection! I'll be wearing it while riding in an RV for a road trip. I know I'll be protected from the skin damaging sun.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Comfortable Top with Great Protection I love this top! I was surprised by comments from other reviewers regarding neck coverage and scratchiness in the front. I have had NONE of those issues! The neck fabric is soft, and if the fabric were stiffer/higher, that would be most uncomfortable. I've had no issues with the neck zipper, either. The top is very lightweight and allows for ease of movement. I love this top and highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but runs small Runs very small compared to other styles. Had to return.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt. I am a big girl-you might refer to me as Rubenesque. The fit is perfect. The light weight material extremely comfortable even on a hot day. Love the full coverage and the color. You hit it out of the park!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt This shirt is amazing! I need to wear lightweight shirts in the summer with my light skin. I work out on the water and this shirt keeps me SPF safe and dries quick. And it's sper cute and I love the long arms. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a winner I love this shirt! The fit was perfect and I really like the style! Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stylish sun protection I bought this primarily for gardening and outdoor activities with my children. It fits well and is stylish for wearing out. It is amazing how cool it keeps me in the sun. I wear it often and would buy this again.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s Relay Pullover I love this top although pricy. Unfortunately I don’t think it fit to its sizing, usually Coolibar fits big in the past but not this top. I wish I ordered a size larger but have washed it and worn once. I love the design and the thumb holes to cover up hands, also the best is the neck coverage.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top I love the details on this shirt. It dries quickly. And is surprisingly cool!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smartwatch opening is the only perk to this shirt I had high hope for this shirt. But it's not worth the price increase from the Devi. This shirt has a smartwatch opening and a higher neck with zipper, which the Devi does not have. The smartwatch opening is great and works perfectly for me. I use the thumb-holes and my watch (garmin) fits right perfectly through the designed hole. But, the neck/zipper things is a huge miss. The fabric slouches down and it doesn't protect my neck from the sun, as it's designed. I still wear a buff with this shirt for complete coverage, because the wrap neck is a fail. This shirt is $20+ than the Devi. In my opinion, you are paying $20 more only for the smartwatch opening. The rest of the upgrades from the Devi aren't as good as they may seem. If the smartwatch opening is worth it, then buy this shirt. Otherwise, save some cash and buy the Devi.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So much potential - unfulfilled I work outside for 6-20 hours a week and I had high hopes for this - but it was a fail. The design is beautiful - I love the collar and the sleeves and the curved hem. The fabric is soft and somewhat lightweight - but not as light as the dressier shirts (Mylitta & Rhodes) . That said the sleeve hole was a little low and so my armpits chaffed. And more embarrasingly if you raise your arms up (as I do to reach things for inspections) the whole shirt comes up and my stomach was exposed. As I am a 2X - this was especially embarrassing. And the reviewer that mentioned the itch for the front v part is spot on - you have a spot that is itchy from the way the fabric was sewn. I think this could be overcome with several washings - but I'm too embarrassed to wear it again. If they could raise the bottom of the sleeve to prevent chafing and redesign the bottom of the sleeve to not pull the whole shirt up - this could have been a winner.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Potential - unfulfilled I wanted to like this shirt - the collar and the sleeves and the overall design were gorgeous. But when I lift my arms the whole shirt travels above my belly button. As a size 2X - this is particularly embarrassing . The fabric is really nice - light and soft. If this could be remade to have a higher sleeve hole bottom (chafing is also a downfall in the armpit) and design to allow the arm to raise without the whole shirt bottom following - it would be a winner.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relay Pullover provides multipurpose use. Love the look, fits well, and will serve my needs while traveling and out and about at home. More colors would be nice. The zippered compartment is cool.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish Fits comfortably and is great for hiking. I’m considering purchasing another one in a different color.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Top God top for warm weather walks and hikes. It's lightweight and comfortable. I would have liked the neck to be a little closer fitting or even adjustable for personal preference.
Date published: 2020-05-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_10384S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT