EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10186

Women's Marissa Reversible Beach Hat UPF 50+

$55.00

SKU

10186

Women's Marissa Reversible Beach Hat UPF 50+

$55.00
Women's Marissa Reversible Beach Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MEDIA CHOICE: Proudly featured by Real Simple Magazine
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our most versatile beach hat had a makeover… it’s now two different hats in one! Just turn it inside out to go from solid to stripes. This hat is super easy to pack for sunny days and fully adjustable to your size and style. We’ve designed a way to adjust the crown band for a perfect fit with a thicker fabric string that you can tie in a bow.

Plus, it’s easily shapeable to the style you choose, with a wire along the brim! Protect your scalp, ears, face and neck with a sun-safe hat, but don’t forget to use sunblock on exposed skin (those UV rays are sneaky!).

  • UPF 50+
  • Reversible- solid and stripe sides
  • Reversible drawcord in crown band for adjustable sizing. Drawcord can be pulled through depending on which side is worn
  • Shapeable brim for customizable sun protection
  • Striped piping detail on crown band of solid side
  • Linen/Cotton Blend
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½"
  • 6” Brim

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful hat but does not stay on Beautiful hat and well made with a critical flaw in my opinion because it does not stay on the head. The adjustable string has no elasticity. Please improve this beautiful hat by adding elasticity to the adjustable string. This hat would then be a winner. For now I'm sticking with the Britanny which does stay on.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat for Keeping Sun off of Face and Chest This is a great hat and just what I had expected. It looks very cute I bought the one with white on one side and chambray blue on the other side. I wanted a very wide brim hat to keep all of the sun off of my face and my chest. It works like a charm and it's very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Obstructs you’re line of sight I purchased the hat for full sun coverage while I would be in the Bahamas on paddle boards and running around in a dinghy. Though the brim is malleable my line of sight was too obstructed.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shape and size Perfect size for face protection. Love shape with adjustable cord for sizing and neutral colors.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beach sun hat ever! This hat is great! The wide brim provides a lot of protection from the sun, and the adjustable wire that goes around the edge keeps the hat from flopping down on your face. I was concerned that the wide brim might look silly, but the hat is actually quite attractive. It's also very easy to pack - just lay it flat and pop up the top when you take it out.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun hat for sunny LA We live in Los Angeles. After 29 years of constant sun, this redhead needs some shade. This is the only hat that fully shades my face and neck. I had to learn how to use the clever design. The draw string allows for a perfect fit and can be tightened on a windy day, so this lightweight hat won't blow off. The wire rim can be bent for more coverage on one side as the sun shifts. I receive many compliments on it, which surprises me, since I see it as sun gear vs. fashion.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love, but.... I wanted to love this hat, but....it was quite misshapen when received, although with considerable effort, I was able to make it acceptable, so okay. The next problem was that the head band size & material is not a solid enough fit & just the slightest air movement (created while just walking!) made it want to come off. The sizing is not really adjustable. This hat with its extra-large brim really needs a chin strap to keep it on even with normal air movement. It will be fine if you’re just sitting with still air. I returned it.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for sun protection This hat is exactly as described. Light weight and easy to bend and fold for packing- it creates a very large amount of shade for sun protection. It is soft and comforts to wear all day long. And if it happens to get wet, no worries. It dries fast.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Problem with rim Defiantly does not look like the picture online. The rim has ripple to it and looks uneven.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun hat Had the opportunity to wear the reversible sun hat this past weekend in hot and sunny Palm Springs. I really love the wide brim because it shaded my entire face, almost all of my chest as well as my shoulders and upper back. The design transitioned seamlessly from pool to hike to casual lunch outside. It is lightweight and very easy to pack! No wrinkles or creases.
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_10186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT