Out of stock
SKU
02254C

Women's Ariel Reversible Pool Hat UPF 50+

Women's Ariel Reversible Pool Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_02254C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • Reversible: print one side, solid on other
  • Lightweight and quick drying
  • Packable
  • Adjustable hook and loop fastener at back with ponytail opening
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½"
  • Protective 3¼" brim
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

Recommended for everyday leisure, and relaxing by the pool, lake or ocean. Great for stylish full face and neck coverage.

Avoid active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating.

Our Ariel Reversible Pool Hat boasts 3¼" of brimming protection you can wear in and out of water. Easily coordinates with your favorite UPF outfit as it is solid one side, print on other.

More Information
Below Price Promo Override (Block ID) clearance
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Fabric Details
Aqua Classic™ Fabric
This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I love the larger brim! It covers so much more than my old Coolibar hat! Love the colors! I did add a small piece of Velcro as wasn't tight enough on windy days! Excellent product! 
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect hat for travel! Love this hat!  Folds easily for travel and is light and stylish looking.  I love the fact that it is reversible!  An excellent buy!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pool hat! I wore the reversible pool hat today for the first time and enjoyed the fit and coverage (80+ degrees in Southern California)! Even had my photograph taken for an aqua aerobics brochure wearing my new coolibar hat and coolibar jacket,
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great if you wear a ponytail! I needed a sun hat that I could wear with a ponytail.  I looked at every site on the internet.  There are only a few ponytail hats out there.  Coolibar had the best one.  I have worn my hat several times since receiving it.  Love it!.  It covers my face very well and the ponytail hole is great.  With my other hat my ponytail was under the hat and was uncomfortable.  This hat is cool to wear and your head does not get too hot.  Easy to fold up and still looks good, no wrinkles.  I have gotten several compliments on it.  Am thinking about ordering another one in a different color. 
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite hat I am a woman with a larger head and finding women's hats that fit well can be a challenge.  The reversible pool hat fits well and is super comfortable and provides excellent sun protection.  This hat has quickly become my favorite.  And I really enjoy both sides of the hat - I got the white/aqua pattern.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice broad all around broad brim The hat is light and is made to get wet without any problem with changing the shape of the brim.  It is attractive, as well.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Attractive, a bit light weight in the wind I bought the black one and really like the fit and colour so I bought the blue floral one too.  The only problem I have is that the brim should have a bit of stiffening or extra fabric to make it a bit stronger as in a light breeze it folds over onto your face or blows off.  It is very pretty, light and has good coverage excellent to travel with.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with purchase The hat would not stay put on my head even after tightening the velcro on the back. I tried to wear it while on my beach vacation but it kept blowing off even in the slightest wind. The fabric was very thin & was of lesser quality than I expected. I am returning because the quality is not worth the price. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! The hat works great with a pony  Tail. that is the reason why I bought it.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile hat! I loved the first one so much I got the other one too!  It's reversible and adjustable with a hole for your pony tail!  It's also very light weight-I use it for soccer, gardening, pool, parades, picnics-everything!
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat This hat is exactly what I wanted to the pool and the beach. It keeps the sun off of my face, neck and ears. Stylish too.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Breezy! I like this hat because it is reversible. I wore it while vacationing in Cancun, Mexico. It protected my head from sunburn while relaxing on the beach.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat for swimming It's just perfect. Fits good, looks beautiful. I bought the matching shirt, and together they are stunning.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Lightweight, love the black under rim. Runs large so I sewed a snap to make smaller.
Date published: 2013-05-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_02254C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT