EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

02308S

Women's Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat UPF 50+

SKU

02308S

Women's Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat UPF 50+

Women's Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_02308S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

This is the women's bucket hat you're looking for! It's easy and casual for days at the beach, and stylish to pair with any outfit when you're on the go. An internal drawstring in the bucket hat allows you to adjust the fit to your preference.

  • UPF 50+
  • Bucket shape
  • Internal drawstring to adjust fit
  • Braided cord crown band
  • Polyester
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½"
  • Brim: 3 ⅝"

Sun Fact

Children will be more inclined to practice sun protection if they understand why it’s important, namely to prevent skin cancer and premature aging.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foldable hat I bought this for my mother's Christmas gift and she really loved it.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great Hat. I purchased it to play golf in - and it's not perfect, but it works and looks great. Quality Hat.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! Great fit, very light which helps when you wear for a long time! Brim is not too wide, but wide enough to give good coverage. Love it!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the beach I love this bucket hat! I bought it in white and like the look with the bow in the back. I was worried whether it was going to fit since I wear a large hat size, but fit perfectly. I wore it during a Florida vacation and it was comfortable in 90° and packed well in my suitcase. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat Good hat. Love that it’s folds up. It makes things sound weird while wearing it though.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I am not a big hat-wearer, but need sun protection. I love this roll up bucket hat! It is sturdy, very adjustable. It is stylish enough that I feel good wearing it around the beach, or just walking the dog. Also, very easy to roll up and shove in a bag.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute with great coverage! And love that you can roll it up for easy packing.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and sturdy I already expected this to be a cute hat, but it's even cuter in person. It has a very solid and sturdy feel, you can tell quality material was used. Love wearing it while relaxing outdoors. I would buy this again and again.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hat. Not for windy atmosphere. I love this beautiful hat. It goes with all of my outfits. It fits comfortably on my head the only thing is you might not want to wear this on a windy day or in the car with the windows down on the freeway. Overall it is very pretty and can fold easily.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Hat! I have a big head, and hats are often too small for me. This one fits perfectly because it has an inner drawstring to adjust the fit. I love how lightweight the material is. I can see this being a great all-around hat for the beach and just being outside. I love that it can be rolled, snapped and put in a bag without worrying about ruining it. It's very cute, too!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat blue/white stripe The back rim does hit the person's back, but I fold it up and like that look. Hat material is rather stiff. It will definitely protect one from the sun attractively.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! This hat gives great coverage without being bulky, and it is stylish too. The fabric is a thick quality and holds its shape i would joghly recommend it
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me. I sent this hat back because it hit on the top of my back. I just didn't like the way it looked of felt on my head. For another person, it might have been great, just not for me.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both attractive and functional. The BEST hat I have. I felt protected from the sun while wearing it. I could wear it in the car without a problem. I have been sunburned while riding in our car in the past especially my neck so this is a wonderful thing.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought this as a gift for a friend who Must always wear a hat in the sun due to precancerous conditions. Finding a hat that travels well, provides SPF protection, adjusts to a smaller head, and looks stylish too was a tall order. This hat does it all and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hat! I bought this hat after trying a couple of other Coolibar hats. I really like this one! It’s attractive and it’s flexible. It can be shaped and packed. I only have a small problem with the width of the brim. I have to flip it up slightly in back. Otherwise, it hits my shoulders.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hat! What's not to like?? This hat travels well--recovers from folding, rolling, smushing; doesn't seem to get dirty; fits well because of the adjustable headband; AND looks great--classier than your average beige straw hat.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hat Ever I am having a hard time with my melanoma cancer DX, but when I put this hat on, it brought me to tears. This hat made me feel so good about myself and how I looked it. I love that I can take it with me on my trips, but just folding it up and packing it away. Thank you for making this hat !!!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in wind! I live on a windy beach and, until now, never found a wide-brimmed hat that didn’t blow off or whose brim didn’t bend back exposing me to full sun. This hat is different! The brim has enough stiffness to keep it in place in wind. It also can be cinched up with its built-in tie. Note:the cinching ribbon in the inside brim isn’t very long and did not come with both sides tied together. It would be very easy to accidentally ruin the size-adjustment mechanism.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Cannot wait to wear on my upcoming vacation! Mine is the all white one, and will look so chic on the beach and walking around Greece!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted Customer I ordered two sun hats after a utube dermatologist (Dr. Dray)recommended coolibar for sun protection. When they arrived I was thrilled with the appearance and quality of the hats so much I immediately ordered three sun shirts . Thank you for such a terrific product! Signed, Happy Customer
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features Love the hat that I purchased sometime ago. The color is what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the hat. Adjustable size and attractive Good for when I want to be a bit sophisticated. You can shape the brim to create various styles. It is a very dark blue - looks black.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay The sun protection is excellent but the material is not too breathable. It is also a little too tight, and leaves red marks on my forehead when I wear it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Several surgeries for skin cancer on face. I am petite and can never find a hat to fit. I love the adjustable sizing inside. I use the hat for golfing and it fits snug even in winds. I have in all colors. Wish there were more colors available .
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat!! Great hat! Got it for a gift but now I'm going to get one for me! Looks adorable!!!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Very happy I bought it. Will continue to buy from you
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black ribbon hat I like the hat. The material isn't my favorite overall.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great, looks great I bought this for a trip to Australia - need sun protection there! - but it's so great looking I use it all the time. Plus, it fits my slightly-larger-than-normal head.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It! Bought this for my wife and she loves it. She had looked for one at several local stores, when a little searching on Internet snagged this one.
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_02308S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT