SKU
02308S

Women's Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat UPF 50+

Women's Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_02308S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • UPF 50+
  • Bucket shape
  • Internal drawstring to adjust fit
  • Braided cord crown band
  • Polyester
  • Approximate circumference: 22½"
  • Brim: 3⅝"
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

This is the women's bucket hat you're looking for! It's easy and casual for days at the beach, and stylish to pair with any outfit when you're on the go. An internal drawstring in the bucket hat allows you to adjust the fit to your preference.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me. I sent this hat back because it hit on the top of my back. I just didn't like the way it looked of felt on my head. For another person, it might have been great, just not for me.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both attractive and functional. The BEST hat I have. I felt protected from the sun while wearing it. I could wear it in the car without a problem. I have been sunburned while riding in our car in the past especially my neck so this is a wonderful thing.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought this as a gift for a friend who Must always wear a hat in the sun due to precancerous conditions. Finding a hat that travels well, provides SPF protection, adjusts to a smaller head, and looks stylish too was a tall order. This hat does it all and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hat! I bought this hat after trying a couple of other Coolibar hats. I really like this one! It’s attractive and it’s flexible. It can be shaped and packed. I only have a small problem with the width of the brim. I have to flip it up slightly in back. Otherwise, it hits my shoulders.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hat! What's not to like?? This hat travels well--recovers from folding, rolling, smushing; doesn't seem to get dirty; fits well because of the adjustable headband; AND looks great--classier than your average beige straw hat.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hat Ever I am having a hard time with my melanoma cancer DX, but when I put this hat on, it brought me to tears. This hat made me feel so good about myself and how I looked it. I love that I can take it with me on my trips, but just folding it up and packing it away. Thank you for making this hat !!!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in wind! I live on a windy beach and, until now, never found a wide-brimmed hat that didn’t blow off or whose brim didn’t bend back exposing me to full sun. This hat is different! The brim has enough stiffness to keep it in place in wind. It also can be cinched up with its built-in tie. Note:the cinching ribbon in the inside brim isn’t very long and did not come with both sides tied together. It would be very easy to accidentally ruin the size-adjustment mechanism.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Cannot wait to wear on my upcoming vacation! Mine is the all white one, and will look so chic on the beach and walking around Greece!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted Customer I ordered two sun hats after a utube dermatologist (Dr. Dray)recommended coolibar for sun protection. When they arrived I was thrilled with the appearance and quality of the hats so much I immediately ordered three sun shirts . Thank you for such a terrific product! Signed, Happy Customer
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features Love the hat that I purchased sometime ago. The color is what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the hat. Adjustable size and attractive Good for when I want to be a bit sophisticated. You can shape the brim to create various styles. It is a very dark blue - looks black.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay The sun protection is excellent but the material is not too breathable. It is also a little too tight, and leaves red marks on my forehead when I wear it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Several surgeries for skin cancer on face. I am petite and can never find a hat to fit. I love the adjustable sizing inside. I use the hat for golfing and it fits snug even in winds. I have in all colors. Wish there were more colors available .
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat!! Great hat! Got it for a gift but now I'm going to get one for me! Looks adorable!!!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Very happy I bought it. Will continue to buy from you
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black ribbon hat I like the hat. The material isn't my favorite overall.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great, looks great I bought this for a trip to Australia - need sun protection there! - but it's so great looking I use it all the time. Plus, it fits my slightly-larger-than-normal head.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It! Bought this for my wife and she loves it. She had looked for one at several local stores, when a little searching on Internet snagged this one.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Bucket Hat - Great protection from the sun! I love the hat for the sun protection it provides! I also get lots of compliments about how it looks.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent fit for all face shapes I purchased 30 of these hats as party gifts. we all looked great in them and it did not matter what face shape or age the wearer was. good coverage, good fit because of adjustable band and did not even fly off when we were in a speed boat. i must say, we all look tres chic!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I exchange my hat I bought the ribbon bucket hat but it doesnt fit as i thought, actually it is small. How can I exchange it for a bigger size?
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super chic Bought this for work since I have a lot of meetings in Manhattan I walk to. It seems to survive being rolled up so I can put it in my bag in between. Great purchase!!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It fit perfectly. I got lots of compliments at how well it looked on me.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Wore in Disney. Did a perfect job of protecting me from the sun, and was fashionable ! Easy to travel with.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bucket hat does the job! I bought this hat for visiting the warm sun of CA. It really does work well.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Bucket Hat This bucket hat purchased two weeks ago in Navy fits perfectly and looks wonderful. Love the hat and it serves the purchase of not allowing my scalp to be get sunburn.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50+ Sunray protection hat I just had a cancer basal cell removed from my face and I was told to get a hat with sun protection. I am glad someone recommended your catalog. The hat is fine and I am wearing it when needed.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fashionable, flattering protection Love this bucket hat. The brim can be turned in multiple ways for fresh new looks or sun protection. Will be wearing to an outdoor wedding....dressing up with silk flower ornamentation.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good This is a nice hat. The adjustable inside band helps it fit perfectly. It is stylish but doesn't have the huge brim that some do. You can flatten it for packing and it pops right back into shape perfectly. I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever! Cute, cool, & sexy! Love that it can be shaped & sized. Works to give good coverage & won't blow off when playing golf or walking by the sea. So wonderful, I bought a black one after loving the white one. Now I'm ready for anything!
Date published: 2016-03-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_02308S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT