FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

02308

Women's Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat UPF 50+

$39.00
Women's Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_02308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

This is the women's bucket hat you're looking for! It's easy and casual for days at the beach, and stylish to pair with any outfit when you're on the go. An internal drawstring in the bucket hat allows you to adjust the fit to your preference.

  • UPF 50+
  • Bucket shape
  • Internal drawstring to adjust fit
  • Braided cord crown band
  • Polyester
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½"
  • Brim: 3 ⅝"

Sun Fact

Because infants' skin is so sensitive, it's better in the first six months to shield them from the sun rather than use sunscreen.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality hat It fits well and has good structure. The brim positions nicely
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket hat Love that I can tighten on my head and won’t fly off
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute folding hat. Fits well, very comfortable, easy to fold and very pretty.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, Great Looking Hat The hat looks good, fits well and blocks out the sun. I thought I would need a chin cord but the drawstring inside kept the hat securely on my head. The hat also folds up nicely and keeps its shape when opened.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How perfect! Love the fit and the portability and practicality, and it looks great!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Protective I’ve only had the chance to wear this hat outside while gardening, but it does provide wonderful sun protection. It’s very stylish too when paired with sunglasses. I plan to take it on my honeymoon.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Ribbon bucket Hat I really like my had. It keeps the sun off my face & I like how it rolls up for travel.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hat makes the outfits Very Cute hat I purchased to help me through chemo side effects. I wear a lot of black and white and it makes the outfits pop. (I have been wearing to work too). I am getting compliments from so many people, even those that do not know me on what a great outfit- it's all about accessories- The Hat!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best every day sun hat I love this hat. Wear it every day. Cool & comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and look Love the look and SPF!!! I think it’s a little hot though temperature wise
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hat that doesn't need delicate handling This hat is comfortable and convenient. I have rolled it up and carried it in my purse and thrown it in my car where it has gotten smashed. Every time I put it on, it has looked good as new. It does sit a little low on my head, but that is the style. I am very happy with my purchase. It keeps the sun away from my face and I don't have to worry about delicate handling.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hat The hat used very good material and can be foldable.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foldable hat I bought this for my mother's Christmas gift and she really loved it.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great Hat. I purchased it to play golf in - and it's not perfect, but it works and looks great. Quality Hat.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! Great fit, very light which helps when you wear for a long time! Brim is not too wide, but wide enough to give good coverage. Love it!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the beach I love this bucket hat! I bought it in white and like the look with the bow in the back. I was worried whether it was going to fit since I wear a large hat size, but fit perfectly. I wore it during a Florida vacation and it was comfortable in 90° and packed well in my suitcase. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hat Good hat. Love that it’s folds up. It makes things sound weird while wearing it though.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I am not a big hat-wearer, but need sun protection. I love this roll up bucket hat! It is sturdy, very adjustable. It is stylish enough that I feel good wearing it around the beach, or just walking the dog. Also, very easy to roll up and shove in a bag.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Super cute with great coverage! And love that you can roll it up for easy packing.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and sturdy I already expected this to be a cute hat, but it's even cuter in person. It has a very solid and sturdy feel, you can tell quality material was used. Love wearing it while relaxing outdoors. I would buy this again and again.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hat. Not for windy atmosphere. I love this beautiful hat. It goes with all of my outfits. It fits comfortably on my head the only thing is you might not want to wear this on a windy day or in the car with the windows down on the freeway. Overall it is very pretty and can fold easily.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love This Hat! I have a big head, and hats are often too small for me. This one fits perfectly because it has an inner drawstring to adjust the fit. I love how lightweight the material is. I can see this being a great all-around hat for the beach and just being outside. I love that it can be rolled, snapped and put in a bag without worrying about ruining it. It's very cute, too!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Audrey Ribbon Bucket Hat blue/white stripe The back rim does hit the person's back, but I fold it up and like that look. Hat material is rather stiff. It will definitely protect one from the sun attractively.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! This hat gives great coverage without being bulky, and it is stylish too. The fabric is a thick quality and holds its shape i would joghly recommend it
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me. I sent this hat back because it hit on the top of my back. I just didn't like the way it looked of felt on my head. For another person, it might have been great, just not for me.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both attractive and functional. The BEST hat I have. I felt protected from the sun while wearing it. I could wear it in the car without a problem. I have been sunburned while riding in our car in the past especially my neck so this is a wonderful thing.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought this as a gift for a friend who Must always wear a hat in the sun due to precancerous conditions. Finding a hat that travels well, provides SPF protection, adjusts to a smaller head, and looks stylish too was a tall order. This hat does it all and she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice hat! I bought this hat after trying a couple of other Coolibar hats. I really like this one! It’s attractive and it’s flexible. It can be shaped and packed. I only have a small problem with the width of the brim. I have to flip it up slightly in back. Otherwise, it hits my shoulders.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hat! What's not to like?? This hat travels well--recovers from folding, rolling, smushing; doesn't seem to get dirty; fits well because of the adjustable headband; AND looks great--classier than your average beige straw hat.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hat Ever I am having a hard time with my melanoma cancer DX, but when I put this hat on, it brought me to tears. This hat made me feel so good about myself and how I looked it. I love that I can take it with me on my trips, but just folding it up and packing it away. Thank you for making this hat !!!
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_02308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT