20% off SITEWIDE & Free Standard Shipping w/ $100+ min. purchase | USE CODE: SS20

In stock
SKU
02312V

COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ Ginger Ribbon Hat UPF 50+

COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ Ginger Ribbon Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_02312V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$55.00
Watch VideoWATCH: How to pack the Compact In A Snap™ Hat

  • UPF 50+
  • New Compact In A Snap™ feature for easy packing
  • Internal drawstring to adjust fit
  • Grosgrain crown band
  • Polyester
  • Approximate circumference: 22 ½"
  • Brim: 5 ¼"
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Fashion and sun protection go hand in hand with this wide brim hat. The generous 5 ¼” brim of this floppy sun hat shades your face and neck, providing you with extra coverage when you’re out and about. An internal drawstring allows you to adjust to the perfect fit. Our COMPACT IN A SNAP!™ feature makes it incredibly easy to take with you. Simply roll it up and snap it together with the bow attachment. How smart is that?!

More Information
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun hat I like the hat but it has a few problems. I don't have a big head but it is a bit on the small side. Also the stitching is coming out at the very top of the hat. I do like being able to pull the brim down to shade my face in the car no matter which direction the sun is coming from
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love hats I bought two hats with wide brims and they're wonderful. They protect your face and are so stylish. I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy look! I love this hat! My dermatologist recommended clothing and hats from Coolibar. It is not only great for walking in the sun, but it is very stylish and classy. It's not floppy and has firmness that holds its shape.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun hat. absoutly loved it... I love my hat and what is great about is that you can adjust it with a ribbon inside the hat.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hat Ever I purchased this hat wondering if I'd actually wear it. I can't hardly go outside without it now. It's super cute & comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon Hat Love the hat. Looks great. I haven't worn it in the wind, yet, so I don't know how well it will stay on. But I've stuffed it into a backpack and it still looked great!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved the size and style of the hat. I bought this for a beach vacation and I loved the hat. I had to return it because it was too small, even on the largest adjustment. It was disappointing because otherwise, the hat would have been perfect.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon hat purchased recently The ribbon inside the hat makes it possible to have a perfect fit. Nice style! Excellent protection! Love it!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot's of compliments This sun hat is fashionable compared to the typical SPF 50 hat.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering! The fit is adjustable and the rim is bendable to the shape I like. It packs great and is the quality is the best! Must buy!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful hat but too small! I bought this hat because it is so pretty. I have a big head and tons of hair. The hat didn't begin to fit. Very disappointed. I find violinist hats are too small generally.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fitting. I bought this Ribbon Hat, I just love it, the perfect fit. I ordered in the past two hats and had to return them, I wanted to make sure this time it will be the perfect fit, i suggest your read all about the item you are buying, or call for questions if you are not sure. Anyway it has been the right one for me not too big not too small, you want to,protect your eyes and face it's the one. It is adjustable inside with a cord and this is so important . Thank you. Lisa from Ottawa Ontario, Canada.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received as a free bonus! Great sun hat, nice wide brim and will be packable. I appreciate receiving it as a bonus with my recent purchase!
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide Brim I got this hat for the wide brim. Like the adjustable size feature. It's also flexible and the black and white goes with everything.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy! I have not had a chance to wear it outside yet since I live on the East Coast and it is snowing right now. But I tried it on and it is very comfortable with great coverage. I have no doubt the sun protection will be excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Success! I bought this hat to take to the Grand Cayman Island. The hat provides great coverage and adjusts well in the wind. I had many complements on the hat. It packed well too.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish! I purchased this hat for a winter in Florida. It fits really good for windy days. Color will go with everything and it has a nice wide brim to keep the sun off face.
Date published: 2015-12-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_02312V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT