EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

10043

Women's Canyon Roll Up Pants UPF 50+

Women's Canyon Roll Up Pants UPF 50+ is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Enjoy the outdoors in our lightweight travel pants with quick dry performance fabric to keep you comfortable in the heat of peak sun hours. Our beautifully designed roll up pants, with detailed tabs at the hem, lets you adapt easily to changing environments and secure hidden pockets ensure your valuables are kept close. You will love the ultra-soft cotton-like feel of the fabric, which offers exceptional comfort and an unrestricted range motion to keep up with your pace.

  • UPF 50+
  • Drawstring waistband
  • Anti-pickpocket hidden left side seam and hip zipper pockets
  • Venting at upper leg inseam panels
  • Roll tabs at hem to convert to capri length
  • LuxeLite™ fabric: An incredibly luxurious and durable weave with a silky-soft, subtle 4-way stretch and moisture wicking, quick dry performance for cool comfort during any sun-safe adventure.

Size & Fit

  • 31" Inseam

Fabric

LuxeLite™ Fabric

Feather-light UPF 50+ luxury, developed to withstand every adventure near or far. The soft, fine weave of our LuxeLite™ fabric is surprisingly durable for how lightweight and breathable it feels against your skin. With a subtle 4-way stretch, moisture wicking and quick dry performance, this fabric is engineered to keep you cool and comfortable while looking polished!

Polyester/Spandex blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Hand wash cold, line dry

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big The style is fantastic, and there are lots of pockets. The fabric feels comfortable. It needs another button on the inner seam so can roll up properly. The black color though is a little faded, I would want a good dark black. I just hope there was an exact measurement so I could have made better decision. I had to return it because XS is very baggy for me as a size US 0-2 and pay $20 shipping from Australia :( but this could have been a good purchase if it wasn't for the big size.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So soft and comfortable. The perfect pants for every occasion.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot weather hiking Comfortable, very loose, very light material for warm weather. Strange fabric , pouch forms below the waist in the back as if a hanger was there too long. It does not go away with several washes. I wear blouse outside so its not an issue. Small is quite large. I wear pants 6 & 8 depending... The strange pouch was on both pairs and I returned the blue, which was a beautiful color.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canyon roll up pants Love these pants-cool and breezy. Perfect for travel and walking the beach along the tide line.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine pants for summer but too short I like the color, material and style. The reason for not 5 stars is that unfortunately ALL Coolibar pants pants are short and these are no exception. They also run a bit large but not too much to make it unwearable.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canyon Roll Up Pants in Olive. I love these pants! They were long for me, I am 5’1”, but they were easy to hem and the roll up feature still works out fine. They are more sage green, I would like them in a true olive green. Hence 4 stars instead of 5.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Savvy Travel Pants Comfortable for travel. Quick roll up for hot days. Like the secure areas for tucking things away during travel.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Pants Comfortable, great for hot weather and humidity. I have the blue and green, the colors are pretty and look as expected. These are a generous fit and the blue is noticably flouncier than the green. I wish I would have gone down a size. I normally wear a Large in Coolibar but these seem roomier in the derriere and thighs than other pants I have purchased. The draw string lays fairly flat, which is nice. I have not tried to roll the bottoms but I'm not sure how well it would stay rolled as the fabric is silky/slippery.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great color and fabulous material. These gorgeous pants just arrived but they are huge-I ordered x-small but the are huge compared with many other of my Coolibar pants. I can’t return them due to health problems. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite pants!!! 1st I ordered size-M according to sizing chart. Way too big. Sent back & reordered Small. Absolutely perfect fit. Fabric is so soft, i barely feel these pants on my legs while walking. I love the "cargo-pants" styling, but w/o the weight of heavier material. My new favorite pants!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and flattering! I love these pants! They are a comfortable and flattering fit and the fabric is soft and cool. Both my daughter and granddaughter have requested a pair as part of their Christmas gifts this year!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design Very large. Roll up material cannot support the weight when rolled, so the pants sagged. Returned.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Odd sizing Couldn’t get the right fit in this style. Small too small, medium way too big. Very disappointed as I waited forever for a sale on these
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Pants were to long for me. I had to cut off 2” then hem them. Otherwise perfect. I’m 5’4 1/2”.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric too heavy Runs WAY big. I'm 5'4' and 114. The size small waist came almost up to my bra line. The legs were huge and wide. The fabric too heavy for summer hiking and walking in CA. Please make some pants with a lighter weight fabric and some ventilated or mesh fabric at the inseam.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wide leg pants should flow not cling I took a chance on these pants because of the price. I knew they were wide leg and could tell from the pictures they really weren’t good for rolling up and that would have been okay with me if they actually were cool and comfortable. They’re not. Instead of flowing loosely around my legs they cling to my thighs when I walk in them, not comfortable or flattering. They were cooler than most full length summer pants and that was given 1 Star. Wide leg pants should be long, if they aren’t (I dislike the current craze of ankle pants) to me they’re just geeking looking and the length was good, 2nd star. It’s not comfortable to continuously be pulling your pants off of your thighs, period. Maybe you should rethink the fit idk. I’ve washed them so I’ll keep but certainly not thrilled. The only reason I didn’t order the Petra full leg pant instead is because a 29” inseam is petite and while I’m not tall, I have long legs and 32” inseam in wide leg for sure. I’m fat but my legs aren’t if that’s any help to someone trying to decide. Just because I’m older and heavy doesn’t mean I have to accept I’ll fitting clothes. No, I don’t recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! I absolutely love these canyon roll up pants. I have them in three colors. I wish they would offer them in navy as I would get them as well. They are so comfortable and lightweight and look great. I wore them on a recent trip to Disney World and kept cool the entire time.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pants but I really like the pants and wore them on a trip to Europe. However they seem to run really roomy. I got a size S after some earlier pants in a way too big M (using the size chart). They still look too big on me so I'm considering trying the extra small size. Otherwise they are very comfy and wash out in a hotel sink and dry overnight. I had to use safety pins to try to keep a cuff. The rolled exposed area became very pilled. 31 inches is really long for some of us. Very comfortable all day long.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in super hot weather I wore these pants in Egypt in over 100 degree heat. They kept me from serious sun burn and didn’t cling as hot as I was. Washed out great in hotel sink, dried very quick with no wrinkles. Just bought another pair. I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as nice as the picture Will be perfect for our trip around the world to many tropical and desert regions.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great pant s but. Had to havethd altered but why are these promoted as roll up pants as they do not stay rolled up. I love the rolled up look which is basically why I ordered this pants. But the rollup doesn’t stay for even a minute. Even if you button it up it droops Right away. Am I doing something wrong? Otherwise the pants fit well and the fabric is good. But very disappointed about the rollup predicament
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pants are so light weight and comfortable. So glad I bought these pants,wore them to an outdoor music festival and it was 90 degrees.Went well with the Be brave shirt.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I bought these pants about a month ago. The first pair I bought were too large, so I returned them for the next smaller size. They were still a little big, but wearable. I like the look and feel of these pants, but I don't like how they roll up. I am tall (5'8"), and they are really long on me. I think I may try to move the button either up or down. Since I buy almost everything from Coolibar and am a great fan because of my lupus sunsensitivity, I was disappointed in these pants.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever long pants for hot days!! These pants were purchased especially with a scheduled trip to Sanibel, Florida. While I have lived in various parts of Florida the temperatures vary from place to place. Being so close to the water I wanted to be prepared for warm shineshine as well as cool breezes. These pants were perfect for the occasion. Previous owners mentioned the lack of the rolled pants staying even which I can verify. Suggestion would be have another tab on the inner thigh. The pants are well made, feel is light as a feather yet confident they are blocking those harmful rays. Only slighly negative comment I have is they are more taupe than grey.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of pickets; zippers Waist size good. Personal preference but did not like the baggy fit.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pants, boring colors and patterns. I have these pants in black and wore them in the Solomon Islands where is was super hot and humid. Surprisingly the black kept me cool. It does not absorb the heat like you would typical black garments. I just wish Coolibar would make some fun bright island colors and some younger, more fun patterns.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Super Comfortable I have had these pants for over a year. They are perfect for my needs which is full sun protection. Ordering my second pair.i love everything Coolibar!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travels well I bought these pants for a trip to Africa. After 48 hrs on a plane and airport lounges, they still looked great. I don’t use them as roll ups so am not bothered as other reviewers are. I love the fabric. It is soft and drapes well. I usually wear a size 8, bought size small, and the fit is perfect. I am 5’6” and cut about 1 1/2” off for a new hem.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and beautiful material I wore the roll up pants for the first time today, spent all day outdoors, and kept fairly cool. They are super comfortable, feel soft and luxurious against the skin, and are super comfortable. I oredered a medium and they’re perfect and I think they’ll still be perfect when I lose a bit of weight. I’m 5’5” and weigh 139. The only complaint I have is that there’s only one tab on each leg to fasten the roll up and therefore they don’t stay up properly. For that price and quality each leg should have two tabs to fasten the pants.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order one size down I have bought Coolibar pants before, always in Small. These are huge and very long. You will need to hem them. One inside tab does not allow for the leg to stay rolled up. Very disappointed in Coolibar's measurements and design. The fabric is light and airy, no complaints.
Date published: 2018-07-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_10043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT