15% Off Clearance & Sale Styles + Free Standard Shipping w/ No Minimum Purchase | USE CODE: JUN15   *Important COVID-19 Shipping Update*

SKU
10146

Women's Café Ruche Pants UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Café Ruche Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
 
  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit - for a closer fit, we recommend sizing down
  • Front pockets
  • Ruche detail at lower side seams
  • 28" Inseam
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection 
  • Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Spandex Blend
  • Machine wash, tumble dry 
  • Imported

 

Recommended for everyday leisure, gathering with friends, strolling the city and enjoying an al fresco lunch.

Avoid swimming, not chlorine and saltwater resistant or water repellent.

Look polished and feel great in casual pants that are perfect for travel, weekends, errands, hiking, even napping! You will love the relaxed fit, generous front pockets, and super soft-against-your-skin ZnO™ fabric with UPF 50+ sun protective promise. These ruched pants are made for comfort, but easily take your casual look up a notch with the stylish ruche detail at the lower side seams.

Fabric Details
ZnO™ FabricZnO™ Fabric
Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Coolibar’s sun protective clothing is designed to be worn in the sun and to provide excellent UV protection. If you have any questions about size, fit or style, talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives at 1-800-926-6509. They'll be happy to help, as well as offer expert advice on coordinating sunscreen hats with your wardrobe.

Match your measurements (in inches) to the chart below. If your measurements fall in between two sizes, you may prefer the larger size.

WOMEN'S SIZE CHART

SIZE   BUST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XXS 00-0 31⅛-31¾ 25⅜-26⅛ 33¼-33⅞
XS 2-4 32-33¼ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53

HAT SIZE CHART

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

WOMEN'S GLOVE SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S/M L/XL
Circumference (inches) 6 - 7 7 - 8 ½ 8 ½ - 10

Measure circumference of hand around fullest part just below the knuckles, excluding thumb. Use right hand if right handed, and left hand if left-handed. Measure hand in inches and refer to the sizing chart for your glove size. Use the larger number to determine your size. People with extra long fingers, or who would like a looser fit should consider ordering a size up.

UNISEX SLEEVE SIZE CHART

SIZE (measure circumference) BICEP WRIST SLEEVE LENGTH
XS 5 ¼ 18
S/M 9 ¼ 5 ½ 20
L/XL 11 ¼ 6 22 ½
XXL 13 ¼ 6 ¼ 22 ½

WOMEN'S SWIM BRA SIZE CHART

MEASUREMENTS XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          


PLEASE NOTE: The measurements on our size chart are very similar to most major clothing companies. However, we generally allow for a relaxed fit - geared for outdoor activity, travel or a casual outing. Pants, skirts, blouses and polo shirts have extra room for comfort and are not body hugging.

When fitting jackets, cover-ups or any outerwear, our fit model is wearing the appropriate under layers that we would expect you to be wearing. You do not have to "size up" - we have done that for you.

HOW TO MEASURE YOUR RIGHT SIZE

Never try to measure yourself. Seek the help of a companion and use a soft tape measure.

  • Height: Stand in stocking feet, with feet together, back to the wall. Measure from top of head to the floor.
  • Arm: Bend arm to 90 degrees. Place hand on hip. Start at center of back of neck. Measure across the shoulder to the elbow and down to the wrist. Number of inches equals your sleeve length.
  • Bust/Chest: With the arms relaxed down at sides, measure fullest part of bust/chest, keeping tape parallel to floor.
  • Hip: Stand with heels together, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
  • Neck: Measure around base of the neck (the lowest point of the neck). Number of inches equals the neck size.
  • Inseam: Take a pair of pants that fits you well. Measure from the crotch seam to the bottom hem. Number of inches equal inseam length.
  • Rise: Start the tape at the center back waist, run the tape between your legs, pulling comfortably at the crotch and up your natural waist. Total measurement is your rise.
  • Waist: Measure around your waist, against your skin (not over your shirt or pants) at the height you normally wear your pants.
  • Head: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for casual wear These look more like a lounge pant then something I might where to work but you might be able to with the right shoe and top to dress them up. The pickets make them a little baggy
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like These am 5'4", 152 pounds. I am short waisted, long from shoulders to belly button, short from crotch to waist. My waist is also not my smallest feature. These fit really well. I will probably buy another.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy - staple weekend pants! My favorite Coolibar pants! They are so comfortable and can be dressed up if needed, have worn them to work on casual Friday. I own 2 pairs and will probably get another color, as they are my go-to pants on the weekends when I want to be comfortable but still look put together.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You won't want to take them off! Extremely comfortable! I wore them four days straight and never wanted to take them off at night. As others have shared, there's a lot of material especially in the top half. I will probable reduce that when I get around to it, but I'm happy for now. Everything else was just fine with the Extra Small. (5'2", 108 lbs.)
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great fabric, weird fit I bought these before a trip to Mexico in all black and the leopard print. I love that the fabric is so lightweight and breezy. The issue is the fit, they are very baggy in the tummy/crotch area, in a way that I have to wear a long tank over to hide it. It's like they were going for a hip, modern cut, but missed the mark and feel matronly. I also had issues with the black showing ALL the zinc sunscreen on them and it was very difficult to get out of the fabric. I'm keeping them for running around this summer, but they aren't nearly as versatile as I had hoped they'd be for the price. 
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect warm weather pants I bought these pants in olive on sale recently and found the size chart very helpful. I’m 5’2”, 143 lbs. and bought a medium. They are very soft and comfortable and launder beautifully. The length fits me like a full length pant and I love the ruching. I don’t usually like pull-on pants, but I find these very easy to pull on and off.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Great pants! The material and fit is super comfy. Because I am pear shaped I found them to be a bit larger in the waist, so they do slide down sometimes. Since I love the material and the fact that they wash well, I would consider trying a pair of pants from Coolibar with a tie up waste. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice fabric I really liked these pants but had to return them because the waist was too large and I believe the smaller size would not fit my hips.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice style, just a bit too baggy in the hips I love the ZnO fabric and the ruched ankle on these. Just wish the hips were a little slimmer (fits perfect everywhere else). For wearing around the house and for sun coverage when doing light gardening, they work well. Glad I bought them.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design Coolibar offers great products and fabrics with SPF. These pants are well made and very cute. I'm going to keep them in spite of the fact I will have to turn them up at the waist to fit in the crotch. I'm 5'2"" and would love the company to make petites.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I liked the look of these pants and thought they would serve me well in the summer months. However the XS was too large all around for my 4P frame. I have returned them.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SMALL IS WAY TOO LARGE! Can’t wear these pants as they fall off me - the waistline is HUGE and not at all in line with a size small I’ve purchased before! So disappointed ☹️
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and look great I have three of these. I like the fit and style, and they go with many of my Coolibar tops. On cool days I wear them with a matching Sea Breeze funnel neck top, on warmer days they go well with tank tops or whatever. They are comfortable on long drives walks, and flights and they look great are all day long. I like the relaxed fit with the tapered ruche legs. Highly recommend. 5’6, 122 lbs, S.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice pants I have been waiting for these pants to go on sale. When they did, I got them! I have washed them and they washed great. I plan to take them on vacation this week. One thing I really like, with the rushing, the length of the legs is not too long, which usually is the case.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering for all! These pants could flatter any body type and they are so comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! I love these pants! They are so comfortable and stylish.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit So comfortable, I plan on buying another pair in different color!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love these pant's I bought these a few weeks ago and really like them their so comfy and made very well with cute detail at the ankle. So happy I found these for $3.99 at my favorite retail store and didn't pay the retail price of $79.00. What a great find!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extra small pants Extra small pants You’re way too wide through the dice and looked more like gaucho pants. With the fitting at the bottom ithe legs just didn’t work. I would like do you see you carry A lightweight, loosefitting pants that would be dressy. More like the cove pair but in a lighter material
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is absolutely comfortable and I love the available discounts
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice comfortable pants I have purchased 3 pairs of these pants. They are soft and comfortable. The ruching gives them a dressier look that the weekend pants. The only thing that could be better is if they would make these smaller in the hips. Thank goodness my Coolibar tops are long so the hips are covered. I probably should have gotten a smaller size. I did buy medium. Perhaps small would have been better. It is just too expensive to purchase, pay for shipping back, and then pay to have another pair shipped out.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have purchased these pants in 3 colors. They are so comfortable. Great style. I also purchased the grey and white stripped top to wear with the pants. Thank you Coolibar for making stylish clothing for skin cancer protection.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! I love these pants! They are so comfortable and well-made. I'm sure they'll last many years.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wide fit on hips Nicely made but weird wide fit across the hips, looks like jodhpurs on, am going to have to get them altered to make them work. Very unflattering.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! I love these pants! They are so comfortable and stylish looking. Glad I bought them.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Purchased two pairs for the summer. Pants fit well and are well made. I’m a size 8 ordered the medium size according to the sizing charts. Although they fit fairly well I will probably order small in the future
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit I recently purchased this pant in Black and White. The fit is great for me in a small. . They ran large thus i had to return the medium and ordered the small.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality I love these pants so much. I usually wear a size 18 women's, so I ordered XXL. But they were too big, and the XL were perfect. They look nice and are more polished-looking than I thought.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed review I very much liked that these are part cotton; most sunblocking fabrics aren't. I liked the ankle styling. Unfortunately, the cut seems out of the late 80s--very big through the stomach, hips and upper legs. I know they're meant to be comfortable and appreciate that, but they're TOO roomy--the cut needs to be updated to the 21st century.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft + comfortable to wear I just got these in black + love them. They fit great, not tight. Like them so much I might buy a few more. No one would ever guess I'm wearing UPF clothing.
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_10146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT