EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10146

Women's Café Ruche Pants UPF 50+

$79.00

SKU

10146

Women's Café Ruche Pants UPF 50+

$79.00
Women's Café Ruche Pants UPF 50+ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_10146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Look polished and feel great in casual pants that are perfect for travel, weekends, errands, hiking, even napping! You will love the relaxed fit, generous front pockets, and super soft-against-your-skin ZnO™ fabric with UPF 50+ sun protective promise. These ruched pants are made for comfort, but easily take your casual look up a notch with the stylish ruche detail at the lower side seams.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit - for a closer fit, we recommend sizing down
  • Front pockets
  • Ruche detail at lower side seams
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 28" Inseam

Sun Fact

Caucasians and men older than 50 have a higher risk of developing melanoma than the general population.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I really like these pants! They are comfortable and not tight at all. I know I will get a lot of use out of these!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice. These are well made and fits perfectly! My plan is to buy more as color options expand.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very heavy material with no "breathe"-ability These pants feel as heavy as sweatpants. They may have a high UPF but they are much too warm to wear in summer in New England
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these stylish pants! Love these pants! These are stylish, so I have several colors. As someone on the short side, there's No need to ever hem these pants.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Ruche Pants The fabric is so soft and cozy you may never take them off!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but fit was not right for me The fabric is very nice and comfortable. The fit is roomy in the hips and since I have slim hips the pants bulged out at the sides. I returned this item.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shorter than expected I love the ruche but they run short - I’m 5’9” and these fit shorter than an ankle pant. I’ll wear them lounging around in my yard but wouldn’t venture out in them. They’re comfy, though
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cafe pants - real comfortable Excellent! Great color, fit and comfort! From the first when I tried them on, I never wanted to take them off. They are so cute and great to wear all day with sandals or flip flops. The color goes with a lot, too. I’m really glad I got a pair!
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great substitute for jeans These are my favourite Coolibar pants. I have lymphedema in my left leg from a melonoma surgery and these pants are comfortable for both legs. The ruching also means I do not have to hem.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fit isn't quite right I bought the Maho pants and love them. When I saw this ruched version, I thought they would be equally great but they are just ok. They are the same size but a LOT bigger and do not have a draw string like the Maho pants. Also, both pants are super soft and amazing but the light gray shows sweat, just fyi. I will buy these again but in a smaller size and a darker color.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants! I love everything I’ve ever bought from Coolibar. These pants are no exception. They are cool, even during these hot Texas summers!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite casual pants. I love these pants. They are durable and have a flattering fit for a curvy girl. The detail at ankle adds a bit of fun and style. Great pandemic pants that go from the couch to outside activity easily and look great in both locations. Has great deep pockets and enough room in the backside without looking bad. I came back and bought this pair in several colors.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Style Comfort at its best! Great fit, runs a tad big so I ordered one size down. Glad I spent the money.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking pants for multiple purposes These pants are super comfortable and look good on. They work well for cooler summer nights and early fall days. They are also good for playing golf since the bottoms do not get in the way.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Flattering Fit I did not like the fit of these pants at all. They were not flattering and the sizing was wrong based on my measurements. The material was soft, but since they were not flattering I have mailed them back for a refund.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable They are so comfortable. I have short legs so they go to my ankles which is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pants. super comfortable. AS previous reviews stated these pants are a generous fit. I'm 173cm and 68kg and the S fit beautifully with room.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New wardrobe staple I love these pants, so comfortable- and pockets! I'm 5'5" 140lbs got a medium and they fit great. They are cut roomy at the hip and upper thigh area. The ruching at the ankle is a cute touch. The fabric is medium weight.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahoy tgere I needed a comfortable pair of UV pants to go kayaking in a 50° cave and then hike afterwards. These pants were perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Pants The pants were a bit large in the hips for me. I selected a Medium and I usually wear size 6 or 8. However, I am a seamstress so I took them in and I love them for comfort and style. And I felt very protected on my recent beach week.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel good in these pants Flattering, comfortable...I need a third pair. 5’4”, 143. Usually a 10 in pants. I ordered Medium and they’re great. I could put on a few pounds and they’d still fit .
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cafe ruche pants Despite what I thought was the correct size, this 2X swallowed me. I even think a 1X might be too large. Fabric felt wonderful.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Good for travel and I wear these year round for daily walks
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy I like to wear these at the beach. I usually wear a size L in pants and am considered “curvy” and the M pants fit wonderfully. I’d recommend getting a size down because they are roomy enough
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, comfy & substantial without being bulky The material is much thicker than I expected, but the pants still feel lightweight and breathable. Love the detail of the mini stripe and having the pockets. The pants are easy to pull on and off at the pool or beach.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants These are great pants, look nice on, very comfortable to wear. I’m 5’2” , weigh 120 lbs and the small fit perfect. They wash well also.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants. I love these pants. I now own three pairs in three different colors. They are extremely comfortable and fit well. The rouching at the ankle make them look a little more fashionable than just a regular sweat pant and the slightly baggy upper and tailored ankle make for the right combo of comfort and cute.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pants too short and sizing was too loose in some places and tight in others due to style of cut
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size runs large I ordered a medium and feel these pants run a bit large; I had to return. Also, the fabric was heavier than I anticipated.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pants Luv it!! A lot of Coolibar’s pants are a little too long for me! These new ones are perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_10146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT