EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10132S

Women's Iris Ruffle Sleeve Top UPF 50+

SKU

10132S

Women's Iris Ruffle Sleeve Top UPF 50+

Women's Iris Ruffle Sleeve Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10132S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Our Women's Iris Ruffle Sleeve Top is ready to grace your next sun party with a dash of feminine flair. Enjoy the smooth, soft to the touch ZnO™ fabric blend of our ruffle sleeve top, which updates your favorite denim look for a perfectly polished transition from one season to the next.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Scoop neckline
  • ¾ length sleeves with flounce detail
  • Curved slight high-low hem
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 28 ½” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Put a child in a hat during their first few months to help them get used to having one.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this cute top for a trip to the islands. Perfect weight, cute ruffles and covered enough of my hips to please me.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big I ordered ‘this in small as I have several other tops from Coolibar. Although a different style it was much too large. Returned.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt I love this shirt . You can dress it up or down . Please make more shirts that can be dressed up . So comfortable and light weight
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from subtle shade, wonderful fabric, but very long. I bought this about a month ago. The color and fabric are perfect. However, the shirt flows down half way between my hips and knees. I wanted a top, not a tunic. I will wear it, but not as frequently.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top! Love this top so much! Love the colors and the way it fits so much that I ordered a second one. I’m in between a size 4 and 6 and the S fits perfect! The fabric is a little lighter than other tops I have from Coolibar. That is a big plus since I live in Florida.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and stylish This is a very on trend top due to the interesting sleeves as well as the white with navy stripe. The material is soft and comfortable. I highly recommend this adorable top.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable I purchased this top the yellow/white stripe first and loved it so much that I came back and purchased the pink. I live in Florida and have found these to be extremely comfortable in the 90 degree heat that has begun for the summer. Some of my other Coolibar tops are too warm and clingy, but these are not. They are breathable and protect your skin while feeling cool and dry. My only complaint (and reason for not giving 5 stars) is the usual complaint with Coolibar about sizing. I bought the XL and the yellow is perfect. Bought the same size in the pink and am finding that it binds more across the chest and upper arms. A size larger would be too big everywhere else. I wish Coolibar would get some standard sizing in place because you can never buy the same thing twice with any confidence.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not just for the beach! In the past 2 weeks I have worn this top 3 times to different functions with family and friends with my Coolibar joggers and summer wedges. Looks great and very comfy. I am petite, 5"2" -- 135 lbs., and and only wish that Coolibar offered petite sizes and more pattern selections.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this top! However, the armpits bled... no other Coolibar top has done this... so sad, I had the perfect outfit...
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite dressy shirt I lost weight and recently bought the taupe one. I really, really love this shirt. It’s so comfortable and beautiful. I wear it to church a lot and always get compliments. Even from my hubby!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CUTE SLEEVES BUT TOO TIGHT I've noticed that they tend to make their sleeves tight. So, I tried sizing up & still not much extra room for pushing sleeves up. I like the 3/4 sleeves if I'm not going to be shopping as they are cooler. I couldn't size up in this top bc the bodice is already oversized. I'm small on top, normally size 8. I'm 5'7", 128#. I tried the taupe color hoping it would look good with my grey hair but it was too beigey and washed me out so back it went. Sorry Coolibar. Still waiting for a notice of a refund btw. I've really liked most everything from Coolibar except the sleeve issue & some of the polyester shirts too hot for the desert so I wear them in the winter with a tee underneath. Lol
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taupe Ruffle Sleeved Top I bought the ruffle top a couple of weeks ago to complement the taupe pants from Coolibar I already own. The two pieces together are a great combination bringing me many compliments.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice change from plain t-shirts I bought the navy/white stripe and am very pleased with this top. It looks nice over the Coolibar navy capris. I would like to see this top in more colors.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it so much I ordered another one diff color Super cute top with bell sleeves. I purchased the beige and white; wore it/loved it. So the next day I ordered the navy color. I think a lot of Coolibar runs large ( in tops) so I usually order a smaller size than I normally wear. However, I like a tighter fit as opposed to loose fitting clothes. Only drawback was that I dragged my sleeve in my soup that night I wore it, lol. But then I got to find out that this tops washes and dries just beautifully! For reference, I am 5'2" 129lbs, athletic build and I enjoy wearing the xs.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boxy fit I bought this in two sizes hoping one of them would work. The fit is sort of bell shaped which isn’t flattering. Returned both.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t Believe It Is UPF 50+ I wore this for Easter and couldn’t believe how many compliments on it I received. I’m not one who regularly wears “sun protected clothing” because of the common belief that it isn’t stylish, but I could not believe that this shirt actually offered that protection..
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_10132S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT