EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

01461

Women's Heyday Side Split Shirt UPF 50+

$49.00
Women's Heyday Side Split Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 257.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_01461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Turn heads with this relaxed fit sun protective top designed for travel or everyday wear. This Heyday Side Split Shirt is comfortable and sporty right down to the scoop neckline. Nothing beats comfortable lightweight shirts to wear that include the added benefit of UPF 50+ sun protection for those harmful rays you just don’t need.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Rounded hemline
  • Scoop neckline
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • Body length: 27" (size medium)

Sun Fact

What we call sunlight is technically ultraviolet radiation. In addition to cosmetic concerns like premature aging, wrinkling and unattractive sun spots, ultraviolet rays alter our molecular structure and cause deep damage and skin cancer. In other words—don't get burned!
- American Cancer Society

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Great fit and nice weight to the fabric! The sleeves are a little long for a petite but I just push them up a bit and they look fine. Love the long length of this shirt - it’s almost like a tunic length on me.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Really love this shirt, the length and general size are spot on, comfortable as well. Color is on trend.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I bought this in navy. The fabric is very comfortable and the fit is true to size. I recommend it
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Great fabric!! Soft and well fitted. I appreciate the quality of your products
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Really nice feeling know material. I would buy this even if it weren't for sun avoidance.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great breathable fabric The material is the best, comfortable and cool. It’s is easy care, tumble dry low for a few minutes then hang to finish drying. The length is perfect: good rear coverage. Looks a bit dressier than usual, not out of place with slacks at a nice restaurant. The only thing I didn’t like was the band sewn on the bottom. The thick and thin stripes on the band are a little too obvious.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favorite Great material, smooth and comfortable and not hot at all. I like the length, covers the rear (I’m 5’4”, and I got a large). A good pressing after the first laundering will keep it from wrinkling after subsequent laundering. Perfect for summer.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to brand ❤️ So comfortable - I like the length and it doesn’t wrinkle Shout out to the company - the first shirt delivered had a flaw - it was handled easily and I had my new shirt before I knew it!!! Great customer service!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heyday Side Split Shirt, Modern Stripe It fits great. It seems to be a little longer than my older ones, also size small, so it gives better coverage for wearing tights. I love this material, since it feels like cotton on the skin.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice top but with a few drawbacks Fits large and the fabric is a bit heavier than expected
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Third Heyday Shirt Love this style - fits me perfectly. The 27 inch center back length is good for me. The neckline is flattering and the treatment on the hems and side split is very nice. Easy to wash and dry. Nice fabric weight. The poppy color is pleasing.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing is way off Way too big for a size xs! I love Coolibar clothing, have worn it for years, and usually wear size xs. The fit of this shirt is a big disappointment.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little warm! This T gets really hot and doesn’t breathe as well as I expected. Good for cooler days.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Comfort fit and great for protecting from sun without getting hot
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Looking Top Prefer to go up a size for a looser fit as it is cooler
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shirt Love this shirt, it is my second time to order this style. I have found that it is better to have a loose fit to keep cool.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt I bought a couple of theses a few years ago and liked the fit better. The neck on the new ones is very wide, almost like a boat neck. Not sure I will keep it.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this purchase. It’s a little different than the one I purchased a few years ago but still nice. True to size. Beautiful color.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Side slip shirt with blue( sky blue) white stripes I have it on now! It is a very comfortable fit. Sleeves nice and long. I have washed it and it did not shrink and color did not fade and it did not need to be ironed just put it ! Love it!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heyday Side Split Shirt Nice shirt. Runs a bit big. I like the design. Wish it came in other colors.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cool Really liked it. The large fits a little loose, the way I like it. Wore it to a baseball game. I wish I had worn a scarf too, it fits a little low on the back of the neck. Comfortable and cool material. Didn’t get too hot while sitting in the sun.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the generous fit! Perfect fit, not tight, really great style. Thrilled with the animal,print!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice cut, fits really well and seems true to size.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute With Matching Hoodie I love this shirt. It is very cute for summer. I bought the matching hoodie and the combo was a hit at a socially-distant outdoor birthday party. I bought it last summer and as spring approaches, I'm looking forward to wearing it again. It is cheerful and fun.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Nice shirt. Happy with it. Cute and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Cute top! I love how this top fits and the fabric is so soft and comfortable. My only complaint is in ordering this top in another color, sizing is inconsistent with the same style.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice shirt Great comfortable shirt with nice long sleeves. I have long arms and this shirt does a good job of covering my whole arm and wrist. I live in SW Florida and this is a good shirt fo4 morning walks.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My preferred long sleeve T-shirt Comfortable cut, yet not boxy, doesn’t cling Would love to see it available in plain colors Small fits 5’4”, 130lbs
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Shirt Love the colors, and the side seams are an interesting touch. Fits well too.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!! I had been waiting for this shirt as it was out of stock in my size. As soon as I saw it back on line I quickly ordered it. I LOVE these shirts, they are my favorite style. They are cool in the hot Texas sun and very comfortable, can easily dress it up or just around the house.
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_01461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT