EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01429X

Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+

SKU

01429X

Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+

Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 420.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

The beach lifestyle in a flattering top, complete with casual flair. Our St. Lucia Tunic Top is easy to wear with a ¾ sleeve length and a clean, elegant design. Our ZnO fabric contains tiny particles of sun protective zinc oxide that will never wash out.

  • UPF 50+
  • Falls below hip
  • ¾ length sleeve
  • Split neckline
  • Side vents
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 27 ½" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

More people develop skin cancer because of indoor tanning than develop lung cancer because of smoking.
- American Skin Care Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and pretty —cut slim Soft and comfortable! The hips run small, so I ordered up a size. Great shirt!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pattern Love the pattern but the material is too stiff and uncomfortable. I will wash a few times to see if it improves. Runs small so make sure you buy the right size.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleased This is a beautiful top and the colors are so bright and beautiful. It is very comfortable and has very good coverage. It was so pretty that I wore it to a wedding a week ago and I got so many compliments on it. I felt comfortable in the time that I was in the sun (which was very very little), that I was protected.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy skin Comfortable generous cut and fit, soft to the skin. Happy.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breezy, cool and protection from the sun! Love the feel of the material, very comfortable while protecting me from the sun. Runs a little large so I had to return and size down. Otherwise it’s perfect! I have several now and will definitely order more.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia Tunic Soft Coral Love the feel, fit and style very comfortable. I originally ordered an XL and it was way too large I had to size down. Now it fits and feels perfect. Looks amazing on and protects me from the brutal Florida sun. Very pretty color.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish. Comfortable lightweight material and flattering as well.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt!! Great shirt. Very classy. Beautiful pattern and colors that stay through washing. Doesn’t wrinkle. Nice sleeve and shirt length. Great material, just the right weight and great in both hot and cooler weather. I’m 5’7” 135 pounds and wear a small that fits perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! So beautiful and comfortable! It's a perfect stylish top for pool days.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Lucia tunic top This top is very flattering, and the length is great! A lot of other tunic tops don’t cover your rear end (which doesn’t work for me if I want to wear leggings), but this one does! I will definitely be ordering more of this style tunic in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two out of Two - great tops The fit is accurate to size - I am 5'4" and weigh 168 and the large fits perfectly. Really love the color and the quality of fabric; it is a perfect length to wear with leggings. This was not purchased for vacation or anything special, just to wear for normal daily activities. I bought 2 of these tops - one in the coral color and the other jazzy pink. They are my summer staples.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabric and the style The fit is accurate to size - I am 5'4" and weigh 168 and the large fits perfectly. Really love the color and the quality of fabric; it is a perfect length to wear with leggings. This was not purchased for vacation or anything special, just to wear for normal daily activities.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Lucia top Beautiful color, great fit! Keep adding this top when new prints are introduced.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from St. Lucia Tunic Beautiful print. Runs long. Material thinner and more coarse than previous tunics I have purchases at Coolibar.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tunics! Great pattern and nice weight fabric. I have these tunics in lots of different colors/patterns and love that they are easy to wear and maintain.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Lucia top Color is vibrant, material sift, no wrinkles, tr as veld well
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top! Colors are brilliant! I like the little open wrist feature-cute! Fabric isn’t flimsy but is still light weight.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift! Purchased this tunic as a birthday gift for my Mother. She loves it!!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from strange sleeves I have loved tunics purchased from Coolibar in the past. Not sure why the sleeves were changed. Previous sleeves stayed put, these move up and down and flap around.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from St.Lucia tunic top pacific blue stripe It is cut quite slim through the torso. I have purchased several tops from Coolbar in the same size but this feels as if it was Mis-sized.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Visited saint licia Although the fabric was nice it just didn't fall nicely. And the sleeves did not fit properly.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the top Love the top- The material is a bit thinner than the old swing shirt but I still like it.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder too! Over the years I’ve bought several of this top. Love them, I don’t get too hot even in 90+ heat. I am 5’5” 130 lbs and medium fits good. Looks great with ruched cafe pants!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap material and look I thought the style was nice, but upon receiving, I was dismayed by the fit and in-person appearance. $89 for cheap material, shoulders were tight. I am always disappointed when the size chart is misleading.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Lucia Tunic Top Color is true, the fit is good, especially as it covers the butt. It will be great for travel as it does not appear to wrinkle much. Can be worn casual or dressy.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL & COMPLIMENTARY! I really love this tunic and plan to wear it with the white Monterey leggings. It's so beautiful and cheerful! I wear an 8 & weigh 110 lbs and the small fit but just barely. I was afraid if it shrank even slightly, it would be too small so exhanged it for a medium which is really too big but so I'll have alot of airflow! Lol
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Lucia tunic top Just received my fourth top. Good thing it comes in different colours and patterns! Extremely pretty, summery, super comfortable, right length, and loose without being baggy. Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft coral tunic This is a light and o fort able fabric. It is very soft and flattering to the figure.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So colorful , good fit , wrinkle-free and keeps you cool !
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Looks great! Easy to wash, no wrinkles. Great sun protection and looks classy. Nice fit, very flattering. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT