FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FREESHIP

SKU

01429S

Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+

Was $89.00
Now $45.99
Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 512.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

The beach lifestyle in a flattering top, complete with casual flair. Our St. Lucia Tunic Top is easy to wear with a ¾ sleeve length and a clean, elegant design. Our ZnO fabric contains tiny particles of sun protective zinc oxide that will never wash out.

  • UPF 50+
  • Falls below hip
  • ¾ length sleeve
  • Split neckline
  • Side vents
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 27 ½" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Exposure to tanning beds before age 30 increases a person's risk of developing melanoma by 75%.
- Melanoma Research Foundation

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Just received this tunic in aura blue. Beautiful color but runs small and fabric is very clingy. Much different from other fabric in prior orders. Had to return. ☹️
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St lucia tunic top Love it! Tried to order another one but most sizes were out of stock!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty At first I was not sure of this top, but now I want one in every color. Professional, beautiful, elegant sun protection!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, great fit, beautiful colors The colors are as shown on the website. It's a flattering cut and seems comfortable. Fit is excellent with just enough stretch. I am between medium and large and ordered a medium. It is just the slightest bit snug, but very wearable. Great length. I'm concerned that it will be warm to wear--will test it on an upcoming trip to Florida.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this style and fit! This is one of my favorite tops. Perfect for travel.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Cool... Even prettier in person. I didn't get to wear it yet, but this is my second print of the same top and that one was cool and comfortable. I felt so fancy, like a grown-up lady, wearing the pretty blouse, instead of a cotton tank top and slathered in sunscreen. No wonder I bought another.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top. Too bad there aren't more. Lovely. Perfect fit, perfectly comfortable, stylish, easy care. Now how about more clothes in these sizes??? Like... all the dresses?
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is casual and elegant at the same time. Lovely tunic. I fits me pretty good. Longer than I expected, but it is ok.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color This runs true to size. Colors are vibrant and very pretty.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia top aqua. Bought this for my 90+ mother who lives in FL. She loves it-so soft- and it looks cute on her. 3/4 sleeves and tunic a bit longer as she is a petite size, but she likes the fit.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice enough Looks nice, maybe a bit heavy, will probably be too hot in the sun.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Great colors and fabric. Stylish design. Goes well with the Navona shorts.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia the perfect top I love all the St. Lucia tops. They fit true to size and are a little forgiving in the bust because of the stretch. The sleeves are not binding and are the perfect length. They are casual enough to wear every day and you can dress them up if you want to. I wish they came and more patterns and colors.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice top-- let's see "calmer" options too Fun top. I wish there were some options that did not have so much pattern, there's too much going on in some of them. This Crisp Aqua top works well and is comfortable
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pink top Good quality fabric and well-styled top for sunny days
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, light weight, good sun protection So cute! This top is light weight, comfortable sun protection. I got to wear it once before the weather changed to cool and rainy. Looking forward to wearing it again next summer. It would be great for a winter vacation destination.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from colorful shirt Fit is about right - I'm 5'6" 140 lb and the medium fit well. Only ding I have is that the material is stiff - not as soft as the usual coolibar shirts I buy.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic This tunic is so comfortable! I love it over a swim suit, riding a bike, on the beach protecting my skin.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive top for sunny days Attractive top for sunny days, happens to be a good match with the navy culottes I ordered at the same time. Nice surprise!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colorful Loved the top however ran very small. Had to return.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extra material around hips This fit well in the bust and arms and is a great pinkish color. However, there is additional material around the hips and it stuck out too far for my body type. It was not a straight cut and was way too large in the hip area. It was an odd fit and didn’t lie flat across the hips.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complements on St. Lucia tunic I am a size medium.This tunic fits perfectly, is comfortable and very attractive. I’ve worn it with navy, bright blue, orange and coral pants so far.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always comfortable and stylish Coolibar clothing is stylish, comfortable and works perfectly to block harmful sun rats
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty tunic top Pretty to look at. A little longer than I expected but looks good with leggings. Easy wash and wear
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great Colors! Very comfortable and soft. Love the print! I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St. Lucia This top is very soft and a beautiful color. And it was great in the sun.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Length of tunic The print is nice and the fabric is a little stiff. It is much to long for my 5’1” body but I liked it enough to hem it a few inches. I lost some of the pretty border but I don’t think anyone would notice. I have worn it once.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and pretty —cut slim Soft and comfortable! The hips run small, so I ordered up a size. Great shirt!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the pattern Love the pattern but the material is too stiff and uncomfortable. I will wash a few times to see if it improves. Runs small so make sure you buy the right size.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleased This is a beautiful top and the colors are so bright and beautiful. It is very comfortable and has very good coverage. It was so pretty that I wore it to a wedding a week ago and I got so many compliments on it. I felt comfortable in the time that I was in the sun (which was very very little), that I was protected.
Date published: 2021-07-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT