FREE STANDARD SHIPPING, NO MINIMUM PURCHASE | CODE: FSH22

SKU

01429

Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+

$89.00
Women's St. Lucia Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 463.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

The beach lifestyle in a flattering top, complete with casual flair. Our St. Lucia Tunic Top is easy to wear with a ¾ sleeve length and a clean, elegant design. Our ZnO fabric contains tiny particles of sun protective zinc oxide that will never wash out.

  • UPF 50+
  • Falls below hip
  • ¾ length sleeve
  • Split neckline
  • Side vents
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 27 ½" Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Caucasians and men older than 50 have a higher risk of developing melanoma than the general population.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Lucia top Color is vibrant, material sift, no wrinkles, tr as veld well
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute top! Colors are brilliant! I like the little open wrist feature-cute! Fabric isn’t flimsy but is still light weight.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift! Purchased this tunic as a birthday gift for my Mother. She loves it!!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from strange sleeves I have loved tunics purchased from Coolibar in the past. Not sure why the sleeves were changed. Previous sleeves stayed put, these move up and down and flap around.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from St.Lucia tunic top pacific blue stripe It is cut quite slim through the torso. I have purchased several tops from Coolbar in the same size but this feels as if it was Mis-sized.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Visited saint licia Although the fabric was nice it just didn't fall nicely. And the sleeves did not fit properly.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the top Love the top- The material is a bit thinner than the old swing shirt but I still like it.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder too! Over the years I’ve bought several of this top. Love them, I don’t get too hot even in 90+ heat. I am 5’5” 130 lbs and medium fits good. Looks great with ruched cafe pants!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap material and look I thought the style was nice, but upon receiving, I was dismayed by the fit and in-person appearance. $89 for cheap material, shoulders were tight. I am always disappointed when the size chart is misleading.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Lucia Tunic Top Color is true, the fit is good, especially as it covers the butt. It will be great for travel as it does not appear to wrinkle much. Can be worn casual or dressy.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL & COMPLIMENTARY! I really love this tunic and plan to wear it with the white Monterey leggings. It's so beautiful and cheerful! I wear an 8 & weigh 110 lbs and the small fit but just barely. I was afraid if it shrank even slightly, it would be too small so exhanged it for a medium which is really too big but so I'll have alot of airflow! Lol
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St Lucia tunic top Just received my fourth top. Good thing it comes in different colours and patterns! Extremely pretty, summery, super comfortable, right length, and loose without being baggy. Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft coral tunic This is a light and o fort able fabric. It is very soft and flattering to the figure.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So colorful , good fit , wrinkle-free and keeps you cool !
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Looks great! Easy to wash, no wrinkles. Great sun protection and looks classy. Nice fit, very flattering. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tunic, but I don't love the sleeve slits I love the stretchy, lightweight feel of this tunic. The colors are bright and the pattern is really pretty. The only thing I don't love about it is the slits in the sleeves. They're really long slits and I have long arms so they end at my elbow instead of on my forearm causing them to flare out more than I think was intended. But it's not enough to outweigh the things I like so I'm keeping it.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun protection It’s comfortable, washes well on cold, delicate setting. I love it!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tipa Excellent texture and fit! Want more colors and patterns a
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time shopper sucess. I Love the fit . The sleaves cover my arms and the length is perfect. The Bright Blue color with the Medalion Pattern is beautiful. I am happy to wear it.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite Love it. Great colour. Nice fit. Have been wearing a lot. Washes easily. Material doesn’t make me hot.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric and Design I love the fabric, it is a very nice weight. The color and design is beautiful. It is a great addition to my Spring wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I really like it, colors bright and accurate in the photo. I usually wear a size 4 so got an x tra small and like the fit. I’m 5’3” and weigh 116.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good. Great color and easy care. Cut at bottom is a bit off.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I Bought It! Lovely Sleeves and comfy fit. Material is sturdy yet soft.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic To Enjoy! Great summer tunic to wear every where. Love the colors and the fit.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tunic! This tunic fits perfectly. I love the summer colors and can't wait to wear it!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but thick material Material is heavier then expected. I am hoping that it isn’t too hot next summer
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic top Accurate fit. Pattern and colors are very good. Get compliments every time I wear it. A little heavier material than I was expecting, but good for cooler weather. Excellent purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Very stylish design and fits well. Looks great. Good price.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love this product from Coolibar, soft, comfortable material and fits well.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_01429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT