EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10523C

Women's Stella Scarf Detail Hat UPF 50+

SKU

10523C

Women's Stella Scarf Detail Hat UPF 50+

Women's Stella Scarf Detail Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10523C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Why is our women’s hat so sunsational? It offers six fabulous ways to protect your head, face and neck from 98% of UVA/UVB rays! This fashion hat has a removable, feather-light Aire™ ribbon that lets you escape the sun in UPF 50+ style that’s all your own.

    • UPF 50+
    • Aire™ fabric pull-through scarf
    • Internal adjustable grosgrain ribbon
    • Paperbraid
    • Spot Clean
    • Imported

Recommended for packing light, keeping comfortable and looking elegant in humidity and tropical weather.

Not recommended for swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent.

Size & Fit

  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½"
  • 4 ½" Brim

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practical This was the perfect gift for someone that has a history of skin cancer. She loves it so much that she wants to wear it all the time. Of course, she follows all of her doctor's advice.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Completely shields my face from the sun, and is a good thick quality material. I love the scarf.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide brimmed hat with scarf Beautiful hat. And I love that I can switch out the scarf to match outfits. Although I love the black scarf that comes with it and use that most of the time. This hat is great because it keeps the sun off a wide area. And the scarf helps in windy weather to keep the hat on!! Fantastic.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Hat Comfortable, sun protection and looks great with multiple options to tie
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and Shaded! Gorgeous hat, so well made. This scarf is also absolutely perfect to tie in many different ways. I feel like Audrey Hepburn in this hat!!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stella scarf hat A nice size, proportional to my head, neck and shoulders too. Made of quality material and a great design to completement different styles.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect 10. Brilliant design. Some sun protection hats look just like that... sun protection. This hat looks like it is worn to be stylish. Very comfortable in blazing heat. Many hats are not. Should be offered in fun summer colors as well.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I just received my new hats and couldn’t be more pleased. The fit is great. I love that the hat stays on in the wind. And especially that I can use my own scarves so it matches my outfits. Amazing! I am losing my hair from chemo and this is not only stylish but protects my head. The craftsmanship is amazing
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shape. Lovely big hat. Had a few compliments when wearing. Stitching has a flaw but it isn’t in a noticeable spot. Had thought that they scarf part would be situated further forward - its a bit too far back to use to keep hat on. Scarf part thus purely decorative.
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_10523C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT