EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

01381S

Women's Verona Straight Leg Pants UPF 50+

SKU

01381S

Women's Verona Straight Leg Pants UPF 50+

Women's Verona Straight Leg Pants UPF 50+ is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_01381S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

A certain sophisticated fit for casual, do-anything days. The Verona Straight Leg Pants are fitted through the hip and thigh for a look that's sleek yet effortless, and the self fabric waistband is clean and unruffled.

  • UPF 50+
  • Sits just below waist
  • Straight leg
  • Border print leg hem
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch.

Size & Fit

  • 32" Inseam

Sun Fact

More than 419,000 cases of skin cancer in the US each year are linked to indoor tanning.
- American Skin Care Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bottoms Size Chart

Size Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 39 49
2X 24 41 51
3X 26 43 53
Size Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 99 124
2X 24 104 130
3X 26 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar pants They are a beautiful fabric but I bought them to play golf and they’re no pockets.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verona straight leg pants These pants are so light weight. You can fold or roll them for traveling and they take no space. When you wear them and there is a breeze they just feel so cool! I like the fit.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizes don’t match up Your sizes don’t match up. Very upsetting especially since you charge to return. One pants in xs fits the other too tight. I’m going to give one more try and then if that doesn’t work I give up! To expensive to keep returning
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not made well Very cheaply made and doesn’t hang right when wearing
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The fit of the straight leg pants. The waist fit fine, but the straight legs were too wide for my legs.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable These pants are extremely comfortable and so light weight you don’t get hot in them.I want more .
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants It’s so lightweight. I love them. Am seriously considering getting another pair perhaps in white
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Verona straight leg pants Very thin fabric. Legs are too wide for my comfort and style.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, many occssion pant. Light weight, easy care. Good for travel, day or evening depends upon choice of top.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in super hot weather I live in Southern CA where the temperatures are routinely over 100 degrees. Jeans and anything tight fitting is simply unthinkable. I throw on these pants and they are so light weight I barely know they are there. I got them in black so no worries about show-through. Can you make them in a fun beach print?
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Help,! The sizing is a mystery to me. According to the fit chart, I’m a large. Per customer comments I decided to order a medium but had to return them as they were still too large and baggy. I have the lovely swing top in navy and the pants would match beautifully however I’m gun shy about how the small would fit. I wish Coolibar would manage the sizing better or specifically recommend going up or down sizes based on a products cut.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me. These pants are not worth the money. They fit large and are for an average height person only. If you are tall and thin don’t buy them. The fabric is so thin you would have to carefully select your undergarment to ensure you are modestly covered — no thongs here for sure!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sun protection but runs really large I ordered strictly using the size chart & these pants were huge. I had to alter them so that the waist was 2-3 inches smaller then tapered the legs so that about 4-5 inches were removed from the ankle area. I do enjoy wearIng them now at the beach & do get excellent protection from the sun.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants Fantastic pants I own 4 pairs Perfect for 3 Seasons Even wore them in Hot and Steamy India
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightest weight pant ever, amazing Very very very lightweight, so lightweight it feels like you forgot to put pants on. At our house we call them naked pants for that reason and with SPF! How can you go wrong. Amazing like all Coolibar items. Dresses and Swimwear to hats and coverups, great stuff.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants These pants are so soft and light weight . Love these pants. I am 5'2'' weigh 118 and I bought a small and they fit perfect. Please make more colors
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Verona Straight Leg Pants Black M Solid These were very big, and also too baggy. I also thought they'd be a little stretchy, which they were not. I sent them back/returned them and I'm hoping you received them. Normally I love Coolibar products.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep making Aire clothes! I love the Aire fabric Coolibar uses and these pants are no exception. I love how they travel. Pack well and washes out in the sink and dries overnight! these look amazing on with longer tops that cover my abdomen and rear end. I personally don't wear any thing tucked in and I love how these pants don't add extra bulk in my mid section. I am 5'3 and hemmed them myself to wear with flip-flops and flats.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The above mentioned pants. The fabric was very thin, and they looked bulky around the waist.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light weight, so comfortable Love these pants, even on a hot day. Also wear them at the beach and walk in the salt water with them. They dry extremely quickly. I have had melanoma so appreciate I can be in the sun and safe.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pants Run Very Big Runs very big? Will be returning when I can get to UPS store. In quarantine.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable , I bought a pair of these pants last spring( different pattern) and loved them% Featherlight but very classy looking. I have 1 pair in black, one pair in white and two patterened prints. There are my go to pants to either dress up or down. I have Psoriasis so I need light weight material that can stay cool.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Huge I normally wear Coolibar size small leggings. I heard these pants were loose so I bought an extra small. They're still huge. I'm keeping them because I know how to alter clothes, and must wear SPF clothing to avoid skin rashes. I hope they look good when I finish altering them.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pants! I love the lightweight airy silk feel of these pants. I bought these in black and also the black sleeveless tank in the same aire fabric. I have many coolibar tops and the tunic dresses but they are just too warm in the hot humid south. I am exclusively wearing these pants and top the whole summer and probably into the Fall. These pants are so cool and very comfortable. Please Coolibar do not ever stop making this fabric. The other fabric works well if you live in a cooler climate (like Maine) but not in the South! I'm planning on buying more of this fabric since this is all I'm wearing now. Also, for point of reference I bought a small in these pants and they fit perfect. I am 5'7" and weigh 138 lbs.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these, prints are very nice I bought a print in this pant last year and also this season. I wear them constantly in the summer. They are light and comfy and great with my ZNO tank tops, solid tunics, and aire tops. I have found them to wear well, even when with kids and pets. There have been no issues of snags or tears even though they are thin. I would love to have another print or two. Highly recommend. 5’6”, 122lbs, and I love them in my usual size small.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants; perfect under tunics These are not old lady pants! the elastic waist is very minimal, gives a nice sleek fit. no bulk under a tunic... so i am happy about no pockets. I love these pants and will wear them a lot. Very light weight, so perfect for hot climates. Definitely need to go down a size
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric I really like these pants. They are comfortable. The only thing I would like to see is pockets!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and comfy! Just took these on a trip to sunny, humid Central America and they were perfect. Easy to pack, so nice to wear! Looks especially nice with a white shirt!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These need pockets! I love the fabric and the length of these, but how can I travel in pants without pockets? And the granny styling of the elastic waist means they only look good if worn with a swingy top like the Santa Barbara style. These are adequate, but could be oh-so-much better with styling changes.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pants I bought these pants with high hopes and have not been disappointed. They are absolutely great! I am so comfortable in these and can rest assured with the Coolibar name I’m protected from harmful sun rays. I have Lupus and find that Coolibar is my go-to for great sun protection, quality and style. Thank you for providing a much needed niche in fine and stylish clothing and not just a fishing shirt!
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_01381S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT