EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

02331

Women's Summer Fedora UPF 50+

SKU

02331

Women's Summer Fedora UPF 50+

Women's Summer Fedora UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_02331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Textured natural fiber, with a multi-colored brim and band, our Summer Fedora adds style and protection anywhere you go.

  • UPF 50+
  • Fully lined crown
  • Internal moisture wicking sweatband
  • Multicolored band and brim edge
  • Natural Fiber
  • Spot clean
  • Imported

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½"
  • Asymmetrical Brim: 2 ¼" (Front), 1 ½" (Back)

Sun Fact

1 in 5 Americans will develop skin cancer in their lifetime.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Hat Comfortable and very CUTE! I get lots of compliments on the hat.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion Forward Hat Beautiful hat! Fit is perfect, sits nicely on my head. And proportional to my petite frame.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hat I'm happy to buy this great hat. It's fashionable and comfortable, and I wear it all the time when I'm out shopping. It matches almost any color of my shirts. If there is a tan color, I'd love to purchase it as well.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, stylish hat I needed a hat to wear while walking around in NYC. I do not look good in a baseball cap. I wasn't sure if this hat would provide enough protection and coverage as the brim did not extend too far. I was pleasantly surprised. Good coverage for walking around and running errands in the City. Looks great on. I think it would look great on everyone. I'm in my late 40s. I would not wear this hat as primary protection for significant and prolonged exposure like a beach day though. I usually wear a wide brim Coolibar straw hat for the beach and a Coolibar chlorine resistant bucket hat in the water (if I'm just floating around or kayaking and not swimming). Different hats for different occasions.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I get many compliments when I wear this cute hat. It is comfortable and fits pretty well. It could be a tad smaller, but I have a small head. Not a lot of coverage, but it helps!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky and Fashionable I never considered myself the Fedora wearing type, but I have to say, I really like it on. It's fashionable and slightly funky (but not too funky). Perfect go-anywhere hat, anytime of the day!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat I love this hat so much-- I purchased both colors!!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style. I was looking for a cute hat to wear in the summer...concerts, farmers market, grandsons T-ball games. This hat fits the bill.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a straw hat that keeps your head cool I am so happy to find a good looking straw hat that will keep my scalp cool in the summer. I have an inflammatory condition that necessitates protection for my scalp in the sun. It's not a problem in the winter, but when hot sunny days approach I need something on my head. And preferably something cute. This fit the bill. I got the tan one and now I want the black one too! Fit was just fine.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! I bought this hat for a trip to Florida. It is perfect!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic on the beach Wore this on the beach during the day and at sunset at night. Got lots of compliments on it. Love that it's a little smaller in size as it made it easy to wear and travel with.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathable, kept me cool & great protection Such a great hat, got compliments on it while on vaca! I have a smaller head and didn't drown in it!
Date published: 2016-02-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_02331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT