EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10131S

Women's Cruise Jacket UPF 50+

SKU

10131S

Women's Cruise Jacket UPF 50+

Women's Cruise Jacket UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_10131S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Elevate your casual style with the slimming effect of this lightweight cruise jacket. The adjustable interior drawstring cinches the straight silhouette, with a nip at the waist for a bit of definition, and a polished look. With a longer length for coverage, funnel collar and long sleeves with thumbholes, you will dazzle with delight and feel confident in this smart essential.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Funnel collar
  • Full length sleeves with thumbholes
  • Straight hem
  • Full-zip front
  • Zipper pockets on either side
  • Adjustable waist
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 29 ½” Body length (size medium)

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid navy jacket Great jacket - would buy many other colors if available.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and texture Soft and comfortable. Do not size up as this is truly relaxed fit. I am 5'4", 210 lbs and XL was roomy.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket My favorite jacket - this is my fourth! Light enough to wear in hot sun and covers your neck. I like that I can tighten it up with the drawstring and love the zipper pockets. The zippers are higher quality metal, not cheap plastic.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Love coolibar clothing. Makes it possible to go out in the sun. Only downside is that I am Canadian and that makes it very expensive and then having to pay shipping as well.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great spring jacket I have 2 other Coolibar jackets but wanted something longer and a little warmer. This fits the bill. It is good for spring temps in western Canada. The large (which is the size I usually order) is a bit loose but allows for a layer underneath if desired. Pockets are roomy and I like the high collar which protects my neck from sun and wind. If you're looking for a jacket for hot weather this is not it but it's great for cooler but sunny weather.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this piece! This is the second jacket I've purchased. It fits great, and is very comfortable. I have an allergy to UV Rays, and this piece is must have for everyday wear!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight! I have this jacket in navy and black. It is a perfect weight!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous jacket! This is a fabulous jacket to wear over workout gear or everyday clothing. I am 5’8” 140# and medium fits perfectly, not tight and not billowy. I appreciate the ability to cinch the waist and to fully zip the funnel collar for extra sun protection. One note for ladies with long arms such as myself, the sleeves are not as long on me as pictured on the model. When driving, I choose to wear additional hand protection. I highly recommend this jacket!
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cruise Jacket - A Favorite The Cruise Jacket is one of my favorite Coolibar pieces. It is very versatile. Dress it up with slacks or wear it with leggings and tennis shoes. What sets this jacket apart is the detail to seaming and the adjustable drawstring waste. I can use the drawstring waste to change the look of the jacket, too, which is nice. I wear my hair short and the collar completely covers my neck without being too hot or a nuisance in the summer. It has well-made zippers which are hidden on the pockets for a nice streamlined look. I am 5'5" and 135lbs. The small size fits me perfectly.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I'm 5'10" and weigh 220 lb, the XXL fits slightly loose and is long enough to cover most of my bottom. I have already washed it and it came out looking brand new! I love the opportunity to purchase Coolibar on sale and additional percentage off. I live in SW Florida and love your products.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! excellent quality and fit! very breathable fabric which is a must for me for such apparel
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this jacket! I have 5 of these jackets in various colors. I am always happy to see jackets with stand-up collars — I think they provide better sun coverage than hoodies, since I do not walk around with a hood up. They only change I would make to this jacket is a 2-way zipper for better access to jean's pockets. the fabric is breathable and comfortable. I have not been on a cruise with them, but they work well for Northern California weather and our high sun exposure.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cruise Jacket I truly love this jacket, It is light weight and the longer length is perfect. I have 6 of them now and if new colours come out I am sure I will add them to my collection.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third cruise jacket! This is my third cruise jacket. I love the fabric, the thumb holes, and the high neck without a hood. I wear them all spring, summer, and fall for walking the dog, and I keep one in the car in case I’m in the sun unexpectedly. I bought this one one size up to wear over other shirts. The other two are in my regular size and fit more like shirts over a tank top. I love the longer length for wearing with leggings. I now have navy, olive, and white. The white is not sheer but very bright colors will show through if you’re wearing them underneath.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cruise Jacket Love everything about this jacket. Bought it in black.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cruise Jacket Deep Olive I love the jacket. The color is a green/gray mixture that is lovely, and the weight is so light and comfortable for wearing in summer when the AC can be a bit chilly. The zippered pockets are perfect. They are large enough to put my car keys, phone and credit cards in so I don't have to carry a handbag. I love it!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage and Quality So glad my sister suggested Coolibar. It has been a life saver. I suffer from solar dermititis and now after 21 years I can fully enjoy life outdoors again. Your products are great and fit any outdoor activity!! Will refer to everyone I know.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice jacket. Beautiful jacket, the color is pretty, and the quality is very good. However I was disappointed to find that it is made with a heavier a material then the white jacket that I purchased last year. I much prefer the lighter material, as it keeps me feeling cooler.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This jacket will be perfect for our cruise--if we ever get the go-ahead to cruise again!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket, watch the bleed! This is an adorable jacket and fits as expected. My only issue with it is that it definitely bleeds in the wash. Be VERY careful to wash it by itself or it will bleed onto your other clothes!!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish way to cover up from the sun I bought this together with the pants that match and they are lovely, comfortable, and once the pandemic has passed and I go out and about I will wear them in lieu of jeans when I know I am going to be outdoors all day. The olive green is a nice color.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protective SPF Jacket It’s light weight, soft fabric, long enough to cover the back and has pockets.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wardrobe Favorite! Perfect length and weight! Quality fabric and craftsmanship! The Coolibar Cruise Jacket is one of my wardrobe favs! I have this item in white and black (doesn't fade!) and hope to order other colors in the future. Love 'em!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cruise Jacket is perfect! I purchased this jacket as light cover up for chilly mornings in Southern CA. It is perfect will be great for the beach as well. I am about to order another one as a back up. I chose run true to size but it might be slightly big for its size.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This is one of my favorite Jackets from Coolibar. I love the color and feel of the fabric.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good so far; needs two-way zipper I'm just now starting to wear this jacket with the warmer weather. I haven't tried it on a scorching hot day, however. One thing this jacket really needs is a non-metal, two-way zipper. The metal zipper's edges can catch on lightweight summer fabrics. If the zipper was a two-way zipper, I could zip it up from the bottom to leave my shoulders, chest, and neck covered in a hotter situation (I do also have a shrug which somewhat performs this function), and zip it back down when the temperature cools.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Nice soft, lightweight material with longer length that I appreciate. Great for cooler nights/days. Fit is generous but I sized up since I wanted a looser fit. I could have probably stayed with my regular size.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color in a versatile jacket! This is a lovely jacket which I will use often this summer and coming fall. The color is beautiful. It is true to size for me. I have two other similar jackets in black and gray, which I used extensively last year while traveling. They wash beautifully and even layer well when I needed to add a parka over the top while visiting Yellowstone National Park. Of course, without saying, the jacket is added assurance for protection from the sun.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the length and weight of this jacket! I've bought two colors of this jacket and I'm wearing them all the time here in Florida! The jacket length is perfect, falling at the high thigh level and adequately covering my backside. The material is light and breathable, although not a typical tropical weight look/feel, and washes well. I'm 5'1 1/2, weigh 125lbs and generally take a medium shirt/size 6. The size "S" jacket fits me perfectly, so look at the size chart carefully. The jacket has not shrunk with repeated washes. I have both the light gray and green. I'd love to see this jacket in a light beige as well or other light colors for the summer months. Although the material resembles a light knit, it is not warm. I highly recommend this and the Maho Weekend Pants which match the jacket colors.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric and style I love the ZNO fabric. It's a perfect weight for a light jacket. This one has a nice style, too. The only thing that isn't perfect is the sleeve length. They aren't quite long enough for me to use with the thumbholes. It works ok without that, though.
Date published: 2020-02-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_10131S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT