EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: DEC25

SKU

01389

Women's Aricia Sun Shirt UPF 50+

$85.00
Women's Aricia Sun Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 211.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_01389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 127.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

Our Women's Aricia Sun Shirt features a clean, simple design with all the little details for long days of outdoor fun. It has hidden mesh panels for ventilation, roll up sleeves with button tabs and lightweight, moisture-wicking fabric for casual, comfortable and fashionable sun protection.

    • UPF 50+ *
    • Patch chest pocket
    • Zipper pocket at side seam
    • Hidden sun flap under collar for added protection
    • Self fabric ventilation panels under arms and along sides
    • Roll up sleeves with button tabs
    • Shirt tail hem
    • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

*The mesh ventilation panels featured on this garment provide increased air circulation to promote cooling and help the wearer stay dry. The ventilation panel areas of this product may be subject to lower levels of UPF protection when exposed to direct sunlight depending on use. We recommend the use of SPF and UPF protections for all exposed skin areas and areas that may require additional protection depending on your use.

Size & Fit

  • 27" Body length (size medium)

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt, but... Lightweight material, but the material holds body odor.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. I am happy with this purchase. I have a few similar ones in different colors and the fabric is light enough -not clingy- to wear over a light cotton top underneath. It's very practical and I do like the color. (Although it is more mauve than lilac to me.) I am also happy that I was able to use the sale price.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brand of sunsafe clothes I've worn it on a hot humid day hiking and on a hot humid day kayaking. It performed very well, much better than the shirts I bought many years ago from a competitor when these sunsafe clothing options first came out. I'm replacing all with Coolibar for me and my husband. Medium fit me well as ordered. I had no trouble tucking in to my pants. When I washed it in the machine, I air-dryed it and it kept the original wrinkles from the shipping. I used a cool iron which sort of worked on the bodice, not the sleeves. I don't care.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar shirt for women I love my shirt!!! I felt sun protected without being weighted down by the fabric. Many nice features like the side pocket, underarm venting, and flip up additional collar. I would like to see it available in more spring/summer colors.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Button Down Shirt White button downs are a staple in my closet, so I knew I had to buy them from Coolibar for the added sun protection. I ordered a size small and it fits well - loose silhouette but not too big. I also have the Hepburn shirt in size S. That shirt runs larger and is more oversized. So, I recommend this Aricia shirt because the fit is more business-like. Do note, however, that the area under the armpit is perforated to provide ventilation. I don't mind it, but if you are not expecting it then it may look strange.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy sun protection Complimentary ladies fit, underarm ventilation, a functional zip up side pocket AND lightweight, cool sun protection?! Yes, please!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection Great sun shirt - lightweight and stylish. Looks good on and protects you from the sun.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arica Sun Shirt in Navy Gingham Lightweight and versatile. The small zip pocket on the side seam is handy, but makes tucking in, or tying a little awkward.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Looks Love the comfort and was really surprised with the pretty pattern. I have recieved compliments on the shirt.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for travel Bought for protection in the sun while vacationing. Washes and dries over night as we travel. The shirt is a great color but in humid weather it does not seem to breath enough. Still a good choice for travel to wear open over crop tops.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great garment. This is my second purchase of this style shirt. I only had to get a new one because somehow I got grease from a car on it. The fit is comfortable and can be warn for protection in the hottest of sun without being too hot. The protective collar and the pocket are excellent features. I still use my old one when working around the house.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt. Bought this as a present. Recipient loves it, her new go to shirt.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work and play! I wear to work would also be great for play! beautiful pattern, lovely breezy feel to material, love being protected and dressing well! I wear with a light jacket.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gingham shirt Way too small I like a roomy shirt and have several in 3x and 2x When this arrived, just didn’t feel the need to try on... so cut out all the tags as usual Went to wear it and fit was horrible Problem now is the 3x or too large to wear Having second thoughts on Coolibar shorts
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great environment for bacteria I loved the way it looks but within three hours of sitting at a desk in a normally temperatured room, just a short time after showering, I wreaked from the lack of airflow with the synthetic fibers. This only happens to me with synthetic shirts. From the advertising I had hoped this would not be the case. P.S. I did not have this problem with the t-shirt I ordered. It was great even after working in the sun all day.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it you’ll like it True to size. Nice material. Haven’t washed it yet but it looks like it will be wrinkle resistant.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and pretty It's a lovely shirt. This is the 4th one I've purchased over the years, same shirt in different colors. I wear it all the time as an over layer and replace it when it gets too worn. It is also good for traveling as it dries quickly. It's both functional and fashionable. I do recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ms Shopper Nice mauve shirt with pockets. Fit is as expected. It arrived really wrinkled, hopefully after washing it the wrinkles will be gone.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sun Shirt! This shirt is available in both men's and women's sizes, so I got a shirt to match my husband's! My favorite part of this shirt is the hidden sun flap under the collar, for added neck protection.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This is a great shirt! Nice crisp fabric with thoughtful features like ventilated underarm panels and a small pocket in the front seam. Super versatile—good for gardening, hiking, travel and everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost, but not quite I believe the sizes run slightly large, as I had previously ordered XL and this time it was too big. Also, very frustrated that the wrinkles that resulted from the packaging, did not come out when hung up after laundering. I had to do a heavy-duty steam ironing. Hopefully, after the next laundry I will not have to iron again.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I rarely think something is perfect. This, though, is really top notch. It is a perfect fit and I am busty and apple shaped. It is also really smart looking, upscale for a sun shirt. I like it more than any other brand of sunshirt out of those I’ve tried.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and airy Lovely colour. Had to exchange small for xmall, fits better. Looking forward to wearing it in Australia.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirt has a Shaped back. Colour lovely. I didn't realise it has a shaped back so you need to size up if you want plenty of room.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I like this shirt, it fits well if you size up a size. The medium wasn't bad but I liked the room the Large gave me. I'll have to donate my Medium as it's too expensive to return to the US.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has it all Perfect fit, looks classy, goes with a lot, great sun protection
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OMG! I almost died sweating! I really wanted to like this shirt. I love the color, but I almost died from sweating when wearing it on just a short walk. I felt like I was wrapped in plastic wrap.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the print and cool material I love everything about this shirt, but the sizing is smaller than my other style Coolibar shirts. I am 5'7" and 150 and ordered M. Wish I would have ordered a large, as I like my shirts a little less fitting for the breezes.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seafoam Shirt Love the flow of this shirt while walking and hiking. Wore it in very hot weather and felt cool. Love the collar that can protect my neck. I ordered a larger size to wear a Tee underneath if needed. Definitely recommend thus shirt. Lovely color.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from size up The bust does not fit right..need to "size up", however this may cause rest of garment to be too large
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_01389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT