EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

03300

Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bra UPF 50+

$45.00

SKU

03300

Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bra UPF 50+

$45.00
Women's Medley Reversible Swim Bra UPF 50+ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_03300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

Highest Rated
UPF 50+

Blocks 98% of UVA/UVB Rays

Protection Never Washes Out


Features

A great swim base layer under Coolibar wraps or cover-ups! Our Medley Reversible Swim Bra expands your entire wardrobe as a flexible layer for swim and, depending on what you wear over it, for whatever you choose. Feel free to coordinate, too; each piece is reversible, from color to color or print to solid. Four-way stretch fabric gives you support without restriction; racerback design leaves you free to move around in any direction. Quick-dry fabric makes it easy to wear, in and out of the water. Smooth, comfortable flatlock seams won't chafe or bind.

  • UPF 50+
  • Reversible from solid to print
  • Perfect swim base layer for under your favorite Coolibar swim top
  • Racerback design allows for greater range of movement
  • Four-way stretch knit provides light support
  • Straps stay put, even when you're most active
  • Solid color matches neckline trim on print side
  • Flatlock seams make for a smooth, comfortable fit
  • Aqua Helios™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater-resistant

Size & Fit

  • Front length: 12" (size medium)

Sun Fact

The two most common types of skin cancer—basal cell and squamous cell—typically form on the head, face, neck, hands and arms because they are the most exposed to UV radiation.
- Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Fabric

Aqua Helios™ Fabric

Our Aqua Helios fabric provides medium compression for added support and shape retention. With a slick handfeel, chlorine and saltwater resistance and 4-way stretch, this breathable, quick-dry UPF 50+ fabric is designed for active water wear. We developed it as a sustainable fabric made with a recycled fiber blend and Lycra® Xtra Life™ to resist perspiration and wear from chlorinated water up to 10 times longer than most spandex.

Recycled Nylon / Xtra Life Lycra blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Bras Size Chart

Bra Size XS S M L XL XXL
30C, 30D          
32A, 32B, 32C, 32D          
32DD, 34A, 34B, 34C          
34D, 34DD, 36A, 36B, 36C          
36D, 36DD          
38A, 38B, 38C, 38D          
40A, 40B, 40C, 40D          
42A, 42B          
42C, 42D          
Size guide
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit of swim bra/top Followed the size chart and top does show a little side boob. However I am keeping it. It is a comfortable swim top. I’ve only been in the hot tub with it on, not actual swimming.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful surprise Easy on and doesn’t ride up. I wondered if the cups would give any lift and was delightfully surprised that they too.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fit not the same I have this swim bra in blue and love it! To have another, I ordered this green multi, but had to return it. Both are size medium, but this green one was huge!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fades very quickly! I loved how this fit and looked, but after only a couple months both the inside and the outside faded badly. It was too late to return it. Bummer.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect swim top I was looking for the perfect swim bra to wear under my swimT. This is it! I can wear as two piece with board shorts or other swim bottoms. Fits nicely & washes/dries well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect, feels good when swimming. I bought this a couple of months ago for me, and my mom liked it so I brought her two for mother’s day.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Description needs trim / reverse color included I bought one of these in the black and white stripe and loved the fit and coverage for an over 40 woman so much, I ordered the multicolored floral top as well. What isn’t evident from the photo or description is the the reverse color and trim are army green, not black. I was hoping for the contrast of pink, royal blue and black and too coordinate with my other black pieces, but had to send it back since the green wasn’t for me.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits like a dream Bought this to go with a pair of Colibar swim leggings and thrilled that I did! I tend to spill out of swimtops and had made a habit of purchasing only tops designed for larger chested women--DD+. This however, fits me perfectly. Delighted with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs pads I love the way these bras coordinate with other coolibar items. They are comfortable and true to. However, I wish they had some padding in them to thwart the headlights.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit with good support. I bought this bra with the shirt and shorts. The others didn’t fit well, but the bra is great. I do water aerobics and it works as well as a sports bra.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to return. Fabric and the colors/print were perfect. However, once I managed to get it on, the neckline curled showing the lining and puckered. Aside from that, I just don’t find getting racer back tops on and off comfortable or functional.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. So happy that I bought this. I wore this under a swim shirt and it was perfect.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Choice I bought this swim top to wear with Coolibar swim pant while doing fitness exercises in the pool.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under tunic If you’re looking for more coverage, I wear under the swim rauche tunic and it works great.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well For my water aerobic class....easy to move in suit!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim bra I bought this about two months ago. Good quality and fit.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversible Swim Bra / Bottoms What a great fit and love the reversibility in order to have a color mix & match opportunity!!!!! When paired with the short sleeve rash guard the protection and comfort for a day at the pool or beach is awesome!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Bought this for under my swim jacket. Nice fit, comfortable. Would like a little more support. Great colours.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Like all Coolibar products I have purchased, this swim bra fits great! The quality is supportive and flattering. I also purchased the matching bottoms and it makes for a great, athletic lap swimming two-piece swim suit.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Goid wuality, but runs small. Wish I could use it.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit. I purchased a Medium swim bra, as I am normally a size 10-12 and 36D and weight 135lbs. I had to exchange it for a large. The fabric is nice, works well and I feel no need for a cup insert. The bottoms I ordered to match fit me in the Medium size. Thank you for making shopping and exchanging so easy, Coolibar. Now I am saving for the sun dress!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clothing love the colors, the fit and the style. I take Water Aerobics and I look great
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! Some time ago I bought this 1 size smaller and it fit around the chest but the cups were a little bit small. When I read that 1 size larger was the same chest size but the cups were a bit larger I decided to try it. Sure enough the cups are better and even though the chest size is a tiny bit larger it still works really well and is even more comfortable than the smaller size. But the truth is they really both do work. Very happy with these swim bras for deep water aerobics!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swim top Great top. I am an athletic middle age woman, 5'6", 132 lbs, and bought a M size. It fits great, just the right amount of tightness to stay on but not get baggy when wet. I also bought the matching briefs -- but got them in an XS. I first bought the S but they were too big, so exchanged for XS, perfect!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swims great! Bought Swim Bra in end-of-season sale.. Great bargain! Great product! Looking forward to a full summer of swimming in it in 2017
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty comfortable I bought this to match what I had already purchased at a lower price then i was 1st advertised. I am a 36c and it fits close to too tight. I will keep it because it does not look tight as far as skin/fat poring outside it. I would have preferred a large but the medium is not bad.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design and how it feels! I'm happy with the fit, it cools (temperature) your body and I really like how it feel. It was worth the buy.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fit I am 5'3" 165 lbs. and 36DD/38D. I bought the Large and this is a good fit. I would prefer it with an underwire for a more flattering look, but it fits very nicely. I will wear it under the side zip swim shirt (M) and the ruche swim shirt (M) and swim capris (L)
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not like I am 5'2 115 lbs and got the x-small. Pros: Like the print Reversible Cons: Uniboob I got the swim bra and swim bottoms to wear under the ruched swim shirt and swim tights, but I ended up just wearing cotton undies and a padded wireless bra underneath because who wants muffin top and uniboob.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought this swim bra and the matching bikini pants three weeks ago. I wear them under the shorts and a swim shirt when I do water aerobics. I am 5' 4", weigh 145 lbs and use a B or C bra cup.. I ordered a medium in everything and it fit perfectly. I had no problem with the bra keeping me snug. I would definitely order this product again.
Date published: 2016-07-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_03300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT