EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SLE25

SKU

02360S

Women's Aquacade Swim Visor UPF 50+

Women's Aquacade Swim Visor UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_02360S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Perfect for beach lounging or laps in the pool, this fashionable Aquacade Swim Visor is chlorine and saltwater resistant with beautiful ruching detail on the crown. Wear with confidence on land or at sea knowing your 4" brim and the UPF 50+ of this sun protection visor are keeping you sun safe and fabulous.

  • UPF 50+

  • Ponytail opening at center back

  • Ruching detailing on crown

  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch

Size & Fit

  • Approximate Circumference: 22 ½" (S/M), 23" (L/XL)
  • 4" Brim

Fabric

Aqua Classic™ Fabric

This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Adult Hats Size Chart

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Features section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

How to determine your hat size:

Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.

Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I wear this hat each morning on my 3 mile walk. There’s a place for my ponytail and it covers my face and ears. It’s really comfortable to wear and super light. I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun hat Great fit especially for someone who doesn’t always fit one size fits all. Elastic band keeps it on even when windy. Full brim offers great sun protection especially over ears which baseball type caps don’t.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Collibar to keep me sun safe I feel it is so much safe to enjoy the outdoors on a sunny day with Coolibar protection.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and Practical Stylish visor, lovely turquoise colour that matches the tie dyed swim top. The elastic could be a little tighter as I will be using it kayaking and don't want it to blow off in the wind. Great fabric and good protection from the sun on the face.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolibar hat Great hat! Stays on while I swim and keeps the sun off my face! Looks great too!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aquacade swim visor love these hats. Have been buying for 3 years now. They look good, they feel good and I have always gotten compliments when wearing them!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great golf hat! I love the style and the comfortable fit. It’s become my favorite golf hat.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Golf Great hat for golf. The oversize brim provides a lot of protection. Material is cool and lightweight
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aquacade swim visor! This hat is lightweight and keeps your head cool. It shades your ears and entire face. I love this hat!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Great size! Use it for golf and hiking. Good coverage with cute style.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of odd Didn't care for the rouching like I thought I would. Brim is big. My mom told me it made me look like the flying nun.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from S/M is BIG The S/M is not small at all. Nothing wrong with visor, it was too big to start with. And definitely would be blown away with any breeze.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat Someone in my family had purchased this hat from you and when I saw it I loved it. Fits perfect and looks great. A must for the sunshine.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit I really like the brim because I was looking for the biggest brim I could find but the band is tight (I have a small head!) and I don’t love the style. But it does it’s job.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aquacada Swim Visor This is the second swim visor that I have purchased. Perfect fit. It washes well. Light weight. Travels well.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun In The Sun Hat! Love this hat for swimming in my pool or the lake. It is light and dries extremely fast when it gets wet. I might need to purchase more colors!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing I wish I hadn't followed the reviews. I used the measure suggestions and was right on the recommendation sizing for L. Then I read a review that they ran large and so I bought a S/M. I now have to order a L. Follow the sizing chart.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hat! Love this hat!!! Fits well & stays put even at the shore on a windy day. Great protection from the sun.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Corroded metal tag on visor I purchased this in March 2020 as a present for my wife. At first, she was very excited because the hat looked good and fit nicely. As of early August, the metal tag on the visor has severely corroded - I have attached pictures. This is what customer service had to say about the issue: I really don’t have a good fix for the corrosion on your Swim Visor metal piece. You could try some baking soda to see if that helps clean the corrosion up. I would not buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but very hard and looks funny on top Has a strange gathering on top of the head and feeling hard
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY USEFUL love this swim hat which protects my hair while in the sun or pool
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Hat!❤️ I love my hat and wear it every day, especially during the hot, humid days. I would purchase another one.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab now Lightweight stretchy fabric, great even on hot days in the sun, great purchase
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too big Bought for ponytail space and large brim. Pony tail space at the back on my neck, the small/med size was gigantic, and the brim was huge. I think this may have been sized incorrectly. There was nothing I liked about this cap.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice hat, but should be adjustable Really nice swim visor, but the Small/Medium is too large. I kept it, but have to pin or sew the elastic at the back to get a good fit. The hat should be adjustable.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! Love, love, love my mint teal swim cap visor! This was the 5th one that I have purchased over 3 years. They wear extremely well and protect my face during water aerobics classes. I like to coordinate them with my long-sleeve swim suits from Coolibar! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but runs big Cute, stylish and quality fabric. Not a small at all, very big on a small head!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from women's aquacade swim visor Just got this and it is HUGE. Unstable on the head. Absolutely too big though I purchased the smallest size. In fact most of coolibar's head gear runs large. Not adjustable either.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Visor Hat Wife loves the hat, good fit and quality construction.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute hat/good protection Comfortable to wear and seems like it will provide good sun protection. I’m planning to wear it in the water.
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_02360S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT