Up to 20% off Select Sunscreen SALE! No Code Needed | *Potential Shipping Delays Due to COVID-19* please click here for details

SKU
02360S

Women's Aquacade Swim Visor UPF 50+

Was $36.00
Now $29.99
Women's Aquacade Swim Visor UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_02360S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Ponytail opening at center back
  • Ruching detailing on crown
  • Aqua Classic™ fabric: Chlorine and saltwater resistant with 4-way stretch
  • Polyester
  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½" (S/M), 23" (L/XL)
  • 4" Brim
  • Hand wash
  • Imported

Recommended for your days in the water, at the pool, lake or ocean! Great for leisurely lap swims or water aerobics.

Avoid active fitness, not moisture-wicking and may cause overheating.

Perfect for beach lounging or laps in the pool, this fashionable Aquacade Swim Visor is chlorine and saltwater resistant with beautiful ruching detail on the crown. Wear with confidence on land or at sea knowing your 4" brim and the UPF 50+ of this sun protection visor are keeping you sun safe and fabulous.

Fabric Details
Aqua Classic™ FabricAqua Classic™ Fabric
This is where it all started! We set out to develop a superior UPF 50+ swim fabric that didn’t feel heavy or rubbery like scuba rash guards. The result is a technically elegant, sun-safe swim fabric that is chlorine and saltwater resistant with a modest 4-way stretch. It’s silky smooth on the inside with a figure-flattering matte surface on the exterior. Customers love our Aqua Classic because it’s lightweight, quick dry and comfortable.
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst purchase from coolibar I've been loyal customer for many years. Every year, I buy 4 new hats from coolibar for my family, this one is by far the worst hat, it's just unfit and ugly. I tried it on my mother, my father, my kids, and myself. None fit. I wanted to return it but it cost 7 dollar for return?!!! in my opinion, this item is defected and due to the cost of returning, I will never buy from coolibar official site again. Will stop recommending Coolibar to friends.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I lost my other one, and I replaced it with a new one.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it, but... Great hat for pool, only wish it was adjustable, as it will fly off in the wind. Had to sew up the elastic in the back to make it tighter. I like how it covers my ears without the silly flap I see on other hats. Wish Coolibar would put the gathers on the side instead of down the center. Looking forward to a redesign.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yes they will be great for feature. I would like to have something to adjust. I wear when I go for a walk. I wear when is Sunny I can't wait to wear on a Pool
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I am outside a lot and bought this visor because I can go to the beach or wear it in the pool! It is very versatile!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Way To Hide The Sun This hat will help me avoid the rays of the sun! It has a nice fit!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned it The brim was so low that I felt I had to tip my head back to be able to see where I was going. Also didn't like the color, not sure why it isn't offered in a neutral.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from tight to head but good brim coverage but sweaty I was disappointed in how heavy this was and tight fitting - hopefully with wear it will improve but I am not optimistic
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I fits great and will be perfect for my upcoming vacation
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I wore this hat to a water park, it stayed on and provided great coverage. Someone else had the same hat in a different color.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sun hat This is the 5 th sun hat I have bought in the last four years: 3 for gifts and 2 for my use! I wear it for walking and water aerobics. It is light and really protects my face from the sun in Arizona and California.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have been using this hat about a month and love it. Fits well and the visor protects most of my face from the sun. Dries quickly.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swim Visor Fits a little loose but I can fix that easily. This hat is so cute and has GREAT sun coverage.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Big and broad It is bigger than the average head but I have lots of hair to stuff up inside. The brim is a nice size for shading the face.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Unbelievable product!! My skin loves Coolibar!!! Quality material with the protection you need!!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Totally functional and cute hat for swimming and lounging by the lake!
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed I ordered this hat because of the sunscreen features. Many of the women at my pool wear this brand. When mine arrived, I realized the stitching wasn't centered. That bothered me because I sew and couldn't wear it like that. I took out the elastic and the gathering. It isn't as cute now, but at least it doesn't look like it's on crooked.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear in water dries quickly, fits like a glove I love this hat. Wear in water dries quickly.fits like a glove.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I purchased this hat before going to the beach. It kept my head cool and protected it from the sun rays. I also plan to wear it while golfing.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage from sun! I have had my swim visor for three weeks and I like it, but I wished there had been a medium size. Large is fine until it is windy and then I have to hold on to it. S/M is not sufficient for me. I finally took mine in in the back after almost losing it to the wind twice. I want to buy another color, but only if a medium size becomes available. Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. I noted below that the fit is "true to size." I am only guessing at this as it is too big for me and I chose this size because a medium wasn't available.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and protection ! I love it! It covers perfectly my sensitive face! I like the retro look of it, it's different and cool. Good purchase!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this hat for trips to the river. It has been PERFECT. I burn so easily and it protects all sides of my face on the boat or floating in the water. It also looks super cute on me and hats normally don't look good on me.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE I bought this for a trip to Hawaii. It met all my needs....lightweight, fit well, packed well, and protected my face and tops of my ears. Awesome.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat Great hat to use within the pool, I love it. I recommend it.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Visor I wear a visor every day when I go for a walk. I've been looking for something that is more like a cap, but with a larger brim to keep the sun off my face. This visor is perfect! I love the fabric can the large brim.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the HAT! I bought this to wear during these hot and humid month on the way to work since I need to keep my face covered. Its simply THE BEST!!! Easy to put on and pull off, keeps my head cool and best of all easily adjustable on my head to move it into place
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive I bought this last summer. I get many compliments on it. An the UV protections is great for the top of my head and the face.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job, looks great I use this for aqua fitness. Fits perfect with my medium length hair in a bun on my head - and stays on. Keeps the sun off of my face and the splashes from the swim team in the next lane off of my head.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great looking hat but WAY too large I ordered several hats that were on sale and they all are great except this one which is huge (and I have a big head!) The fabric and style are nice, so I will attempt to alter it.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! I bought two of these swim visors on clearance and was very pleased with my purchase. As my husband's hat was blowing off in the beach breeze, mine was snugly ( and smugly!) staying on my head!
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_02360S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT