Free Standard Shipping no minimum purchase | USE CODE: FSH21 | click for details   *IMPORTANT Notice About Shipping Delays*

SKU
02276

Women's Tempe Sun Hat UPF 50+

$59.00
Women's Tempe Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_02276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock
Add to Wish List
  • UPF 50+
  • Wide 4" brim for generous face and neck coverage
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½"
  • Chin cord with natural wooden bead
  • Moisture-wicking internal sweatband
  • Crown fully lined with 100% cotton
  • Lightweight paper/polyester shell
  • Spot clean
  • Imported
  • Note: Due to the weave of this item, small areas may provide less than 50 UPF

The innate textured pattern and oversized 4" brim on our Tempe Sun Hat provides UPF 50+ face and neck protection. Chin cord with natural wooden bead secures hat in windy conditions. Cotton lining and moisture wicking internal headband provides long-lasting luxury.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Sun Hat! Love this sun hat! It was exactly what I was looking for :) Great sun protection! Straps were convenient to keep the hat from blowing off on windy days and take off without having to carry it!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat for yard work! My new favorite hat for yard work. Ticks all the boxes---great sun protection (both face and neck/shoulders), stiff brim that doesn't get in your way, adjustable fit, lightweight, comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tempe Sun Hat It was too big and didn’t stay put. Otherwise a great quality hat.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hat I wore this hat to the beach on my recent vacation to the Outer Banks of NC. It stood up to sun, wind and ocean water remarkably well and kept its shape. I did make sure it dried out properly after getting it wet. The wide brim saved me from getting any burns on my face.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great garden hat! Was unsure that I would like wearing a hat while gardening, but this hat is like working under a big tree. It provides cool shade the whole time you are wearing it.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Hat I love this hat, but I returned a hat first because it did not have an underchin string. I called customer service and they gave me a number to write on the return so the return would go through more smoothly. Then, I ordered this hat before I received the refund on the other one. It has been one month and I have still not gotten customer service to acknowledge the return and not received my refund on the other sun hat. I have order numbers and UPS receipts. I am disappointed in such a fine company as this.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Tempe sun hat I love this hat. I can adjust the size with the inside elastic so it doesn’t blow away in my convertible. It really keeps the sun off of my neck and shoulders.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat I am always at the beach, pool or lake and this hat offers the best coverage me. I highly recommend it if you are trying to keep the sun off your face.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sunhat This hat is PERFECT. I bought it in both colors. It’s so lightweight and comfortable, and it provides a lot of sun protection. I live in NYC, and I’ve even gotten complements on it. Very unexpected, since I do feel silly wearing a hat all the time.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer hat! Covers face and neck very well and looks very stylish! Wore it on a boat and it stayed in place very well with the chin strap. Would definitely reccommend.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and practical! I love, love , LOVE this hat! It has a nice wide brim so that my face and neck remain in the shade. It fits nicely and isn't too hot, and I love that it has a tie. It's a straw hat that looks stylish and is perfectly practical at the same time. I'd highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is exactly what I was looking for, I love it. Lightweight, doesn't make my head hot, nice sized brim. I've got a sorta big head so I considered getting the men's equivalent but this fit perfectly and there is a draw string inside that allows adjustment for head size. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hat I live in Florida and love this hat. I've been wearing it paddle boarding, walking the beach or sitting on my beach chair. Super comfy, adjustable width and good coverage. Looks cute as well. I have the brown and just ordered another one.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempe sun hat So comfortable ! Provides great coverage!! I love it !
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent, but wouldn't buy again The hat is OK, I thought it would be better looking, I think it looks a bit frumpy. The fabric is not as stiff as I'd hoped it would be, it still blows up come with a windy day.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Hat Success It’s a really nice hat. Blocks the sun, is comfy, and has an inner liner that you can tie and adjust to make for a tighter fit. This helps keep the hat snug on your head when it gets windy outside. I find the hat to be very stylish too.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful hat Love this hat! Live in Florida and I’m glad I purchased it even tho pretty pricey. Can be worn on beach or out shopping. So glad has the inside ribbon for sizing. Having a smaller head all my hats have to have this feature and also a chin strap is a must.! Great purchase !
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this hat for a trip to the Caribbean to protect me from the sun! It did a superb job covering my face from the direct sunlight. It was very stylish and easy to transport on the plane. Prevention from sun damage is key to enjoying the sun.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this hat. Someone said “you rock that hat” I work in a garden center outside for 9 hours a day and after a month of wearing this hat I find I forget I even have it on. It is very comfortable and adjusts to fit my small head nicely. We can get some very strong winds and it has never blown off. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift It was a gift for my sister who lives out of state. She said she loves it and it fits perfectly!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hat covers well, and the strap is a plus! I bought this hat, and love the coverage it gives. I use it whenever I'm out and when I'm walking my dog. However after using it, the plastic wire around the brim of the hat is sticking out, and I'm unable to push it back in.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hat Purchased this hat for hot summer golf in Florida and love the look and sun protection. Wide brim helps to keep sun off head and face. Love this hat. Has inside band to adjust size as well as chin strap to prevent hat from blowing away with wind.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! I am so happy with this hat. I love the fact that the band size is is adjustable and that it has a chin strap to keep it in on my head on a windy day while I am walking or on the golf course. Since I have a history of skin cancer on my nose I am grateful for the SPF 50 feature.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STYLISH HAT this is my second purchase of this hat. i keep one at a vacation home and this most recent purchase will be to travel with at other locations. compliments all the time. the string is very useful in the wind.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable hat Iv'e been wearing my hat when I go on walks and I like the comfort but most of all it doesn't give me hat head. I sometimes wear bangs and I don't get a ring around my hair like other hats can do. I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I have many Coolibar hats and this is one of my favorites. It looks great, offers excellent sun protection and doesn't blow off in a breeze.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This hat was just what I wanted. Not only did it provide great sun protection, but it stayed on even on the windy beach AND looked really nice on me. I usually look terrible in hats but this is just a great style. I felt much more comfortable being out in the sun knowing I was getting good protection.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and stylish I bought this hat a month ago and I wear it with everything. It's very cute, I get compliments all the time. My favorite feature is the strap - I spend a lot less time chasing after my wind blown hat.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit and style! Very becoming! I am traveling to Hawaii and desired to have protection from the sun! I am looking forward to wearing this every day I am there!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this hat, great coverage. My only complaint is.....I wish the neck tie was a better material, such as leather. The vinyl/plastic is very cheap. Other than that, I would purchase again. Love Collibar ❤️
Date published: 2018-05-02
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_02276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT