15% Off Sale Styles & Free Shipping w/ No Minimum purchase | USE CODE: JUN15

In stock
SKU
02276

Women's Tempe Sun Hat UPF 50+

Women's Tempe Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_02276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 114.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$59.50
  • UPF 50+
  • Wide 4" brim for generous face and neck coverage
  • Chin cord with natural wooden bead
  • Moisture-wicking internal sweatband
  • Crown fully lined with 100% cotton
  • Lightweight paper/polyester shell
  • Approx. Circumference: 22 ½"
  • Spot clean
  • Imported
  • Note: Due to the weave of this item, small areas may provide less than 50 UPF

The innate textured pattern and oversized 4" brim on our Tempe Sun Hat provides UPF 50+ face and neck protection. Chin cord with natural wooden bead secures hat in windy conditions. Cotton lining and moisture wicking internal headband provides long-lasting luxury.

More Information
Recommendation Content

All Coolibar fabrics are recommended as effective UV protectants only for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The SCF Seal of Recommendation.

Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
0
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Sun Protection! With SPF50 I know my hair and face are being protected from the brutal sun here in Florida. The only reason I didn’t give this hat a 5 star rating is because the trim and strap are vinyl which I feel is inferior to leather.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gigantic hat, unusual color This hat was so big! It was too floppy because of the size and weight of the brim, couldn’t shape it. I did not like the color. It was more brown than the photo on the website. I have 3 Coolibar hats I love, this one just wasn’t my style. I returned it.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking and Totally protective I purchased this hat to make sure I have complete protection from the sun. My face is completely covered and this hat has a beautiful look.I’ve gotten many compliments.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Got this hat two years ago to walk 600 miles in Spain and it worked great. So I got a new one I still have the old one I just wanted to be sure I had a back up in case they stop making them
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Cool hat. This hat is great. Runs true to size. Looks cool and stylish. Good coverage.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hat! I bought this hat last month and it has great sun protection and it is very comfortable
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat I am very happy with my new hat. It is a perfect fit and lightweight too.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat! I love this hat. It stays on my head. It does not heat up like some hats can. Love the color.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a awesome hat!!!! I purchased thie Tempe Sun Hat a few weeks ago, I just love it!  I live in Arizona and it's  so incredibly hot here.  Now I can go outside and water my flowers, with my new Tempe sun hat.  Thank you Coolibar for making such a wonderful hat.  
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hat I love this hat.  It provides lots of sun protection and yet it is light and comfortable to wear.  I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and classy I bought this hat with others and I like them all, very cool to wear both temperature and look.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tempe Sun Hat Looking forward to taking this great hat to Costa Rica with me in April. I have had skin cancer in the past but love the sun and water. Your clothing has made it possible for me to still enjoy the things I love and be safe. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Wide Brim for extra sun protection Not only does this women's hat have UV protection and a nice wide brim, but it is also attractive.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hat ever! I work outside a lot in a windy area.  This hat stays on my head, protects my skin and looks really sharp.  Love this hat and highly recommend this company!
Date published: 2013-05-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_02276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT