EXTRA 25% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: FALL25

SKU

10040C

Women's Napa Travel Shirt Dress UPF 50+

SKU

10040C

Women's Napa Travel Shirt Dress UPF 50+

Women's Napa Travel Shirt Dress UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_10040C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

We’ve added this smartly cuffed Women's Napa Travel Shirt Dress to our collection for a look that effortlessly takes you from desk to destination in the lightweight UPF 50+ fabric you know and love. When your time in the sun is spontaneous, count on our travel shirt dress to provide instant coverage in a timeless style that is easy-to-wear, no matter where you go.

  • UPF 50+
  • Relaxed fit
  • Full length sleeves with cuff and roll tab
  • Draw string waistband
  • Center front button down placket
  • Chest pockets with button flaps
  • Anti-pickpocket hidden side seam zipper pockets
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

Size & Fit

  • 39” body length (size medium)

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waist Not a great choice for a big belly if going out, but so comfortable and cute.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shirt dress, light and floaty fabric, Beautiful dress. Light and floaty. Great for hot days and I love the shirt dress style. Please make more colors next year!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Have gotten so many compliments, this dress is comfortable and cool in the hot Texas summer sun. It’s a great travel dress, doesn’t wrinkly much, looks cute as a cover up for the pool or beach as well as running around town.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I love this dress so much. The fabric is so comfortable. The cut of the dress is flattering. It is a good length, and the color is perfect . I love it.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute travel dress can work in a casual office 5’7”, 120lbs, straight build. I ordered S instead of my usual XS, hoping for a little extra length to the knee. Thank goodness I did, because the bodice fits like a XS! This particular dress arrived very wrinkly and did not release the wrinkles after a wash and dry cycle. It took a cool iron. But it’s very cute, should fit any figure. If you’re busty or broad shouldered (like me) order up a size.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy coverup. Nice, light weight coverup. Looks good with leggings.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Perhaps order a size larger I found it fit small. Wish I had ordered a med. my fault.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really for short people I had high hopes for this dress. I had to remove the casing for the tie because I am short-waisted. Otherwise, it is lovely. I will use a silver belt to dress it up.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing, Classic travel dress I purchased the Napa shirt dress blue multicolor baja stripe in size S. I am 5.3 1/2 128 pounds. The dress is refreshing, classic. I find the waist to be a little bit low as I am petite but the length just above the knees is perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to piece for daily walk It becomes my go to clothes when I get out. I live in San Diego and it's always too sunny, even when I just take a walk around my neighborhood. I work from home now. I wear a black legging and sunscreen on my face all day. So when I need a walk, I just put my hat and sunglasses and this piece on, I can get out right away. So convenient.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for cooler weather I returned this piece, I found the fabric to be a little to stiff and thick, with no stretch.Did'nt feel comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the print I love this print and I usually take a Small size with Coolibar in Dress's. This fits perfectly, but the waist is too high. So I tried to get a Medium and there is not that print available anymore. Otherwise it is AWESOME.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering style, good fit & easy care dress. I ordered a medium and am approximately 5’5” & 135-140 lbs & medium is a perfect fit for me. Love the draw string waist & tropical print in lavender color. Perfect dress for work or travel.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take2- Cargo Look I actually returned the medium and got the small. I had earlier review, 5’8”. 140 lbs. the small fit better!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the dress/jacket I already have it in black and love it.I can use it as a dress or a light jacket. The only thing is about the “grey”. It should be called taupe. It is not grey.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing dress! Lovely fabric and a nice fit. Got my regular size small and it fits well. Only negative that its sold out in the smaller sizes - if not I would get more colors.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress but way too big for my petite 5'6 I love this dress , why is there no XS??? way too big for me and I am 5'6
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt dress Love it, just bought another, my summer go anywhere uniform!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travels well, light weight, breaths, cute I am 5 ft 4in petite and got the small. I loved how I could dress this up or down when I traveled and always felt put together and blocked from the sun. I took this to Spain and walked 20,000 steps a day in it! I wore it several times and still does not need a washing! I will get one in every color.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable I usually wear a 6 or 8 so first bought the dress in S. From the photo it looked like it would be a loose fitting dress but it was too small. I returned and ordered a M and it fits perfectly. It is stylish, comfortable, and will protect me from the sun.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, but not for me Received this today, and while it is very good quality, the fit was not great on me. I’m petite. I was tempted to keep it, but it was not quite right proportion wise. 5’2 130 pounds bought the small.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish dress Perfect for traveling. Has zip side pockets, patch chest pockets. Throw it on, done! Feels good, true to size. Like the color, blue grey.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite everyday dress. This dress washes like a dream, dries very quickly, no wrinkles. It's cool and comfortable. The tie at the waist makes it perfect for my hourglass figure. I'm 5'6, 130 lbs and large busted. The medium fits perfectly.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall Unfortunately I listened to other reviews that the dress is too big and ordered down a size. Not for me! I am 5'8" and 180 but a 38DDD and usually wear a XL. The large was a little tight across the chest. I do love the dress though and am going to exchange it for the bigger size.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unflattering and transparent! The grey dress is transparent. So you can't wear it in the office. It also runs large, I normally wear size S, but this one is too big for me.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight protection I’m really sensitive to the sun even if I wear sunscreen and lots of clothes I still feel that crunchy burning feeling. Wearing this dress was a welcome relif from feeling like a crispy critter. For the first time in a while being out felt cool and comfortable my skin thanks you. Plus the zipper pockets make me love it even more!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, slimming look. The Small was too big for me (133 lbs, 5.5'), but the X-S is perfect. Light weight, comfortable, though I haven't worn it with anything in the pockets or for traveling yet. My daughter loved it too; I thought it might disappear back with her to Michigan.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Travel Dress! I am very happy with my purchase. I got the Small size and I usually wear a 6 in a dress and 8 in pants... I am 5’5”. I got the black because I thought it would be better to wear for a casual nite out. But it’s still perfect out by the pool with sandals. Love ❤️ that I don’t have to worry about it getting wrinkled after coming out of my luggage! Fabric is amazing!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Purchase! I bought this dress in both black and marine blue and am so glad I did. They are true to size (I am 5'3 and wear a medium) and it hits just above the knee. Compliments are received regularly and the dress can be enhanced with jewelry and scarves. The fabric breaths nicely and packs well. Add in the UPF and it is a winner!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute shirt dress I think this is adorable and can't wait to wear it. But I live in snowy New York, so probably won't put it on till May.
Date published: 2018-04-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_10040C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT