EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10039

Women's Tamworth Travel Tunic Top UPF 50+

SKU

10039

Women's Tamworth Travel Tunic Top UPF 50+

Women's Tamworth Travel Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Our tunic tops are designed for women “on the go” who are looking for technical elegance they can wear with total versatility. Count on our comfortable Tamworth Travel Tunic Top to protect you from the harshest UV rays during an all-day hike, knowing post hike you can slip into a local café looking fashionable and fresh in the polished feminine fit. With lovely features like hidden side seam pockets, roll tab sleeves to suit your coverage needs and a split neckline, this stylish top is sure to give your existing wardrobe an instant boost.

  • UPF 50+
  • Slightly fitted through hips
  • Tunic length
  • Split neckline
  • Full length sleeves with roll tab
  • Left chest welt pocket
  • Anti-pickpocket hidden side seam zipper pockets
  • Mesh yoke for added breathability
  • 3Ddri™ fabric: Moisture wicking in small 3D grid pattern, lightweight and breathable

Size & Fit

  • 29 ½” Body length (size medium)

Fabric

3Ddri™ Fabric

Our ultra-lightweight, woven 3Ddri fabric has a small 3D grid pattern that accelerates moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry. Engineered to withstand the rigors of travel, it’s stain resistant, water repellent and packs easily.

100% polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt, highly recommend Material is fantastic, lightweight and very comfortable. Size ran a tiny bit big, but not enough to return it. I purchased 2 more in a smaller size. They are perfect. I high recommend for everyday wear. Love the hidden zippered pocket!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost Could have been the perfect shirt. Love the color and fabric. Sleeves are a little short but my arms are long so problem is the very open loose neckline, it even dips in the back. Skin of neck and chest highly sensitive to sun.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-Tailored Tunic I am 5' 9 1/2". It's so nice to find a top that is long enough in the body as well as the sleeves. Loose enough in the abdomen to be comfortable. Nicely tailored. Have 2 others in the blue color and would purchase more if available in other colors. Travels well. Very versatile.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic is great for travel Love this tunic as much as all the other clothes I have ordered from here.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel or staying home I bought this shirt for travel when it was on sale. I liked it so much I bought two other colors not on sale.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too big looks nice but its way to big. I am 5'6'' and 160 lbs , bra 36c . I wanted a loose shirt but this is huge. I am going to return it.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very wrinkled top! It was very wrinkled when I arrived. I washed it as directed and tried to iron on low setting. Still very wrinkled. Would not purchase this and wish I could send it back!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and a great design. Runs a bit large which is ok, because I can where something underneath and then remove the sun shirt once I am out of the sun.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New experience with SPF clothing Not sure how to be fair about this, but the shirt seems cheaply made--it could be that I was expecting a different type of fabric and I have to remember that these clothes are for a specific purpose, so I’ll keep an open mind and wear it a few times.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from thought it would a bit different Cannot get the fold marks out even with washing. Fabric is not as breathable as I thought, heavier too. But overall a solid and functional shirt to protect from the sun
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This top is so comfortable but it looks great. It is both light and airy. I feel it is dressy enough to wear anywhere.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits a little loose but love the shirt! The pocket is great
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for city stroll in hot weather! Very light and breezy fabric despite the fact of being 100 % polyester . Good hand coverage. I wore it in +32C weather and did not sweat a bit.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I can't look good in everything! I like the design but not on me. Fabric is soft. I returned it.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Tunic Top Mauve Lilac L Etched Leaf Print Will buy again if colors have same type of soft palet and print pattern is small (i.e., small "flowers") as opposed to large bold print. Excellent fabric/light weight/arm & body length/UPF 50.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I purchased this top and two others from Coolibar because I was going to go on a cross country motorcycle trip. I have fair skin and needed protection. These shirts were great to wear alone because they were stylish, but also to wear over sleeveless shirts and then to remove when we stopped the bike. Easy off and easy on. The shirts were not too hot, even though long-sleeved and our trip was in August. I was very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel shirt I brought several of these for an Alaskan cruise (along with some other great Coolibar products) and loved wearing them with or without an undershirt depending on temps. Hopefully more solid colors will be available soon—green, brown,...
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great styling. I only wish this company offered petite sizes. It's a little difficult to order when sizes seem to be for very tall models.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs Large The shirt was a size 2-4 and was too big for a small framed woman, 5'1", 95 lbs. I had to return an XL shirt for my husband, it was too long. He's 6' 175.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cut all wrong The neck line was too loose and it was too snug at the bottom. I sent this one back.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, lightweight This top is great. Nice and light but has the option to have long or cuffed sleeves. I bought this top for a vacation and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PLEASE MAKE MORE COLORS :-) Size small fits perfect (5'3", 122-125 lbs). Light and comfy. Deducting 1 star because the (unnecessary) side pocket does fall funny on the inside but due to where it hits my hip it's not a huge problem for me (might be worse for others). Please make more colors, esp. the light blue that's pictured but unavailable, and maybe also a true gray. Stone gray color is beautiful and l love it but I would describe it as a light taupe (my fave color).
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Usually I am a Coolibar fan. I bought this travel tunic because of the the good reviews and blue color. I am disappointed it is somewhat hot to wear, and the pocket in the side seam falls down the side of the garment in a bulging lump. I wish I had known this would happen, and I would not have spent so much money on this shirt, when others for similar prices perform better. If the garment had come with an extra button, I would have sewn it through the garment front and underneath pocket edge as a style detail to hold the pocket open against the inside front of the garment. The pocket cannot be effectively cut off, because of the side zipper. I may need to top stitch the garment front around the entire pocket. I do not like to pay so much money and then have to fix a garment on top of the purchase price. Coolibar does not take returns without the tag attached, and I had removed the tag.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfortable! I love the lightweight fabric and the length of this top First, the fabric is cool, comfortable and stylish. It looks like normal clothing vs "sunscreen wear". Second the cut and fabric work well with leggings. My new go-to travel outfit! I only wish there were more colors such as the light blue on the model. Please make more colors!! I
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light! My mom initially got me a print tunic but I exchanged it for this one - for overseas travel. It’s a khaki color and so light!! Feels awesome. I’m 5’10” 155 and got the medium - it’s a nice full fit.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to travel top I've been a longtime fan of Coolibar's travel friendly fabrics. I was really happy to see a new style available that is so versatile! The roll tab sleeves and longer length have made this top a fast favorite of mine. If you like the the beach shirt, you will really love this. Take it on your next trip and you won't regret it!
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_10039, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT