FREE Women's Railay Beach Sun Wrap with $175+ purchase | No Code Needed

SKU

01478

Women's Santorini Tunic Shirt UPF 50+

$95.00
Women's Santorini Tunic Shirt UPF 50+ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_01478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
In stock

The World Leader in UPF 50+ Fabric Technology.

Rigorously tested,
highest rated
UPF 50+

UPF 50+ guaranteed
to block 98% of
UVA/UVB rays

UPF 50+ sun
protection that
never washes out


Features

From sunrise to sunset, let the classic look of our button-down Santorini Tunic Shirt take you from the most secluded beach to a summer garden party with stylish ease. The buttery-soft, lightweight Aire fabric of our tunic shirts will comfort you in warm weather and shield you from harmful UV rays with a timeless look that never fails. Front breast pockets are perfect for sunglass storage or beachcombing treasures. Our relaxed fit beach shirt is perfect for layering over a tank top or swimsuit and under your favorite wrap all year-round.

  • UPF 50+
  • Cuffed long sleeves with roll-up tabs
  • Center front button down placket
  • Chest pockets with flap button closure
  • Aire™ fabric: Luxurious, silky fabric with beautiful drape, feather-light and breathable with built-in stretch

Size & Fit

  • 33 ¼" Body length (size medium)
  • Relaxed fit

Sun Fact

Children will be more inclined to practice sun protection if they understand why it’s important, namely to prevent skin cancer and premature aging.
- Skin Cancer Foundation

Fabric

Aire™ Fabric

Our exclusive Aire fabric is the only luxury UPF 50+ fabric available. This feather-light fabric feels like silk and rolls down so compact it easily fits in a carry-on or weekender tote. Specifically developed to tolerate hot, humid days while looking cool, it's breathable with built-in stretch for a beautiful drape.

100% Polyester

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Not Recommended For

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santorini Navy Shirt This is my 3rd Shirt, I am waiting for more colors with patterns on them. It’s like wearing nothing, but it protects me from the sun. I’m 5’3” and ordered am x small it fits, but I may try an xxs next time. I normally wear them unbuttoned used more as a jacket, and wear a tank top or sports bra underneath. I have so many pieces of Coolibar, but these shirts are one of my favorites! I always receive compliments every time I wear one…
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is such a stylish tunic, love the colors, could not be any lighter. It’s like wearing air and being protected from the sun.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Santorini Tunic Wonderful length , perfect weight -I have multiple colors-the only problem I’ve learned to live with is the permanent packing wrinkles on the tunic-no steaming will remove the creases… that’s the reason for four stars instead of five.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt, nice pattern & built-in sun protectio I love color & pattern, so I was glad to see this combination! I'd seen something similar in a past season but missed out on it in my size so I jumped on this one. I'd love to see a pattern like the coral medallion or the aura blue porcelain floral in a Santorini shirt! I love that the sun protection is built into the fabric so keep up the good work, Coolibar.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santorini Tunic Shirt Comfortable soft fabric. Fits well. Long enough to use as a swimsuit cover-up, but still stylish. Bonus sun protection. Florida and Cape May County. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Love it!!! True to size ~ colors are perfect and had a few compliments when wearing this shirt at work.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been waiting for a new pattern... and it's finally arrived! I have several other of these shirts in different colors & patterns. They're very versatile & great for traveling, the office or going out for a meal. MORE PATTERNS, PLEASE!!!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great top The fabric is smooth and light…almost like silk. I wear it with black leggings and it can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and airy Nice shirt, very light weight and airy. Longer on me that I expected - falls almost to my knees, but I'm 5'1". Will look nice with leggings, though. Otherwise, it fits nicely.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy colors perfect cover. I love this fabric. It’s perfect for me. I have Polymorphism and I feel confident and protected from the sun. The long sleeves are perfect for me. The colors are happy colors and I like that. I love the floral patterns.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful lightweight tunic! I like the colorful pattern in this tunic shirt and bought it to wear over a bathing suit. That said, it's lighter weight than I expected, but will work really well in hot summer weather.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top Love this! Light weight and attractive. I’ll be buying more. I’m 5’8”, 125 pounds and purchased a small.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Santorini shirt This is the fifth one that I have bought, the aire fabric is light as a feather. I wear them quite often over a tank top, to keep the sun off my arms. I’m 5’3” and 115 and I wear this in an XS
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, basic tunic I haven't worn it yet because it's snowing here; but the fabric feels good and the fit is good.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit. This is by far my favorite Coolibar fabric, I have this fabric in the prints and it packs ,washes, and never wrinkles. This was my latest piece in solid navy and it wrinkled, even after washing, and again when packed. I had to use the steamer on it before I could wear it. Did something change?
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Santorini tunic I like the color and the fit. I wash per instructions but it still has the wrinkles from being folded when shipped.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice enough Light fabric, but static and shape wise it looks like a lab coat, unflattering on me. Had to return.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true Great tunic. Perfect light weight fabric that travels well: rinses out and drys in a flash. I have worn the solid white tunic for years and can’t wait until that one is back in stock. While I like having a second tunic in a pattern I would not say this is navy. Be aware that the color is so dark it appears black.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tunic shirt must have! Love this tunic shirt! This is my third tunic shirt. Soft material and roomy fit. So comfortable.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top!! This is definitely one of my TOP favorite tops now! fits great! Feels great! very versitile!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant comfort and protection The fabric is light, airy, and cool as it protects! I love the abstract print. I’m short enough (5’2”) that I can wear this as a dress.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tunic I love this shirt. It's comfortable and versatile. The fabric is easy care and perfect for travel.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant sun protection This tunic feels like silk and drapes beautifully. It is chic enough to wear out to dinner, or as an open top over a T-shirt.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Day-To-Day Shirt! My new favorite day-to-day shirt! After my first, I bought three more! I would LOVE to see a "regular" length design in this very same product. So comfy, lightweight and soft--it's perfect for summer days.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice blouse but order a size up This shirt is great-lightweight and soft, washes well, and about thigh length which I like. It runs small though-I’m about 5’4 and weigh 104 lbs. and usually I order the smallest size in most things, but XXS was a tad snug, XS was perfect.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric and color. Soft silky light weight fabric in a great length. The sea crystal color is very pretty.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely silk-like material, very chic lines Love this tunic top. Use as a top with shorts, pants or a skirt. Also great as a beach coverup
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not like it Material reminded me of a lab coat so I returned it. Size small in other styles from this company fit me well but this style runs a little small. Color is pretty though, so that’s why I gave it 2 stars. I ultimately ended up returning this item.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tunic shirt It’s very long. Just wish it was 3” shorter or choices in length
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite new shirt Comfortable. Cool. Very stylish, got lots of compliments. Wore as a bathing suit cover. Love!
Date published: 2021-07-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_01478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT