EXTRA 30% OFF* ALL SALE & CLEARANCE STYLES | CODE: SAVE30

SKU

10073C

Women's Carolina Tunic Top UPF 50+

SKU

10073C

Women's Carolina Tunic Top UPF 50+

Women's Carolina Tunic Top UPF 50+ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10073C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All Clearance Sales Final - No Returns Or Exchanges

We're sorry, this item is no longer in stock

Features

Beautiful bold prints, in tunic top style, with full length sleeves for coverage and elastic cuffs for a polished look. Summer tunic tops designed to make travel easy and add sophistication to any outfit. Relax and enjoy the outdoors, we’ve got you covered.

  • UPF 50+
  • Notch neckline with light ruching
  • Full length sleeves with elastic cuff
  • Straight hem
  • Side seams vents
  • ZnO™ fabric: Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Size & Fit

  • 29 ½” Body length (size medium)

Sun Fact

Approximately 9,500 people in the U.S. are diagnosed with skin cancer every day.
- American Academy of Dermatology

Fabric

ZnO™ Fabric

Super soft against the skin, lightweight, cool and comfortable with the highest quality zinc oxide protection

Cotton/Viscose from Bamboo/Elastane blend

Recommended by The Skin Cancer Foundation

All Coolibar fabrics have been approved as an effective UV protectant for covered areas. Coolibar is the first clothing company to receive The Skin Cancer Foundation’s Seal of Recommendation.

Avoid

swimming, not chlorine and salt water resistant or water repellent

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold, tumble dry low

Women's Tops & Dresses Size Chart

Size Bust
in inches
Waist
in inches
Hips
in inches
XXS 0-00 31-32 23½–24½ 33½-34
XS 2-4 32-33½ 25-26 35-36
S 6-8 33½-35 26½-27½ 36½-37½
M 10-12 36½-38 28½-30 38½-40
L 14-16 39½-41 31½-33 41½-43
XL 18-20 43-45 35-37 45-47
XXL 22 47 39 49
2X 24 49 41 51
3X 26 51 43 53
Size Bust
in cm
Waist
in cm
Hips
in cm
XXS 0-00 79-81 60-62 85-86
XS 2-4 81-85 64-66 89-91
S 6-8 85-89 67-70 93-95
M 10-12 93-97 72-76 98-102
L 14-16 100-104 80-84 105-109
XL 18-20 109-114 89-94 114-119
XXL 22 119 99 124
2X 24 124 104 130
3X 26 130 109 135
Size guide
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Cool to wear even though it has long sleeves. Comes out of washer and dryer as good as new.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful colours I bought this some time ago and it fits beautifully. The material is soft and washes well. The only things about it is that the sleeves are very long and even though they have elastic at the wrists, they are a bit too long for me. I am 5.5" and 158lbs and the Medium fits perfectly. Bought white slacks to wear with it and both get compliments.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top! I’m 5’2” and weigh 148 lbs. Medium in this top fits me perfectly. I love how this top can be dressy or casual. Please offer this in small prints to match your black, navy, white, grey & new olive bottoms.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Go To" Top I love this top! I have it in all 3 colors and wish they would offer more! It is extremely soft and comfortable, washes well and can be dressed down or up. I love the no shoulder seam look and fit. Sleeves can be pushed up for a 3/4 sleeve look. A favorite of mine, for sure!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Top! I ordered one of these to wear to work, and I really did not expect to like it all that much - totally wrong. This has become my favorite shirt to throw on for everything. Just so soft and comfortable that I ordered a second one even though the color available wasn't something I usually wear. I get tons of compliments on the more colorful version I ordered, and wear each of these shirts constantly. I hope this style stays around - it's soft, simple, and such a pleasure to wear.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a keeper! I bought this for a cruise and it wears well! Great for over bathing suit to Block rays. Not designed to swim in. Nice!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Blouse! I have this blouse in all 3 colors now and really love it! It is my "go to" blouse for many activities. I love the no shoulder line since it is so comfortable. It washes well, the fabric seems to get softer and softer. And, I can dress it up or dress it down, while being protected from the sun.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fit! Very happy I bought both prints. Please have these in solids (would love black and navy). The cut is very flattering and the seams are soft enough that I don't need an undershirt. My only complaint is that the red is a bit brighter than I expected.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought Two of them, Love Two of them! I love these tunics. I purchased both the red/pink and the black/white. This tunic fits very nicely. I am 5ft 6 and in nonCoolibar clothes usually wear an 18w or 1X. I purchased this in an XL and it fits very nicely. The red top has wonderful colors. Both tops would pair beautifully with either white or black pants/jeans. The length of the tunic is perfect as it his me mid-thigh. Perfect for covering my tush. As I will be wearing these on a European cruise, I expect they will be comfortable to wear, give me the sun protection I need, but also look appropriate while visiting various cities and villages.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I would like petite sizes as we have to pay to have things shortened.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love! I bought the black print 2 months ago and loved it. I ordered the other two colors! I love the soft cotton t-shirt feel fabric. I love the longer length. Wish the elastic was a little looser at the wrist for my athritis, I am may redo them. Wish it came in solid colors too I would get more! I love how much it covers me so much due to I am allergic to the sun.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baja Blue is really pretty print... Although I'm size 6 petite, I bought this tunic top in size 3XX for a discounted clearance price to alter into my size tunic by taking up the side seams, hemming the sleeves, and stitching the neckline slit together. Why go to all that trouble? The blue and aqua colors are really pretty, the print is not too large scale to dwarf my petite stature, and I will do about anything to get a length on tunic tops that flatters my figure (or lack thereof!). Ideally, a tunic top ends where it's most flattering to the thigh. I can camouflage areas I am trying to exercise off if I wear a tunic top an inch longer than my fingertips when hands are extended on sides. For my purposes, this should work and I can add yet another Sun Safe top to my wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and So Soft I wore this shirt on an 80° day while tailgating for a concert and stayed comfortably cool all day, and when the sun went down in the evening, was glad for the long sleeves. My friends were all envious!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but not wow This is functional, good for running errands. Not wild about the print & colors. The elastic at the wrists is a bit tight. Wish it didn't look so..frumpy.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty print This runs a little big. I am 5’2” and wear a ca. The length was a bit too long, almost long enough for a dress. However it is so comfortable and pretty. It looks cute with leggings or 3/4 length pants.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt but runs big I usually buy size large in the athletic shirts and tunics so they feel a little roomy. I ordered large in this shirt, but it is too big- both in the body and arm length. It fits me more like an xl. I will be exchanging it for a medium. I am 5'5" 149#.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Blouse! I love this blouse! The fabric is very soft. It is not too low cut in the front, which I was worried about. I love having my arms covered and protected from the sun. Looks great with jeans or dressier pants.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Protected And Cute Took the blue version of this shirt with me to Florida and loved it. Not too hot and felt really great on my skin. I am older and need to stay away from too much sun so I am always looking for something to cover my skin without making me hot! It washed up well and kept it's color. I wore mine with leggings and sandals.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_10073C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT