FREE GIFT! Men's Erodym Golf Polo & Free Standard Shipping w/$150+ purchase | Choose code based on your size: SMALL | MEDIUM | LARGE | XLARGE | XXLARGE

SKU
02365

Women's Stevie Ultra Sun Hat UPF 50+

$55.00
Women's Stevie Ultra Sun Hat UPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_02365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ultimate CoverageThe Coolibar Ultimate Coverage shield indicates styles used to cover the majority of your skin with UPF 50+ protection. Combine items flagged with this shield to create outfits that effectively cover 90% of your exposed skin while blocking 98% of UVA/UVB radiation.

In stock
Add to Wish List

Due to health concerns, all mask, gaiter or bandana sales are final - no returns or exchanges

  • UPF 50+
  • Unisex
  • Travel friendly, crushable and packable
  • Removable ventilated face drape
  • Fold & tuck away back drape
  • Clip on/off removable self fabric chin strap
  • Shapeable wire around nose piece for custom fit and comfort
  • Adjustable sizing cord in crown for custom fit
  • Approx. circumference: 22 ½"
  • Brim: 4" (Front) 2 ½" (Sides)
  • Lite™ fabric: Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
  • Hand wash, line dry
  • Imported

Our crushable and packable Stevie Ultra Sun Hat, offers customized protection with a roll up neck drape and a removable face drape.

Fabric Details
Lite™ FabricLite™ Fabric
Ultra-soft with a cotton like feel, lightweight, breathable, quick dry performance
Due to the range of fabrics and styles, each hat fits slightly different. See individual hat circumferences in the Highlights section of the product page. Our One Size hats are designed to fit most.

HOW TO DETERMINE YOUR HAT SIZE: Measure around your head, from the center of your forehead, keeping tape straight and parallel to the floor. Measure around fullest part.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a 10 out of 10! This sun hat is amazing. I walk about 2 hours a day. It totally protects my skin from the sun. It is very comfortable and cool. It has been especially wonderful during this time of social distancing. The face cover completely covers my face from the neck down. It is long enough to tuck into your shirt or the neck strap. One final positive thing I have found is that it decreases the need for wearing sunglasses. This has been especially nice when I am driving the car. Being short, sun visors in the car are useless to me. I strongly recommend this hat!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Overall Design, Faceshield snaps do not work Overall a good design. The face shield keep coming off because the snaps are not heavy duty. I cannot believe Coolibar used such cheap snaps. Face shield is virtually unusable unless you have a small face. Very bad design. Otherwise great. My hat size is 7 7/8 so it is tight on me. This cap was pricey when I bought it, $70.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product! It covers your head, neck and face and is very comfortable. There are 2 snaps on both sides for the width.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Protection I wear this hat and a coolibar shirt while mowing acres and acres of pasture, fully exposed to the sun. The flap covers my nose tip and the back of my neck. Very valuable tool for those who have to work under these conditions. My only complaint is that I just can't seem to adjust the flap so it hangs exactly right. It seems to rub on the edge of one eye, no matter what combination of snaps I use. Still, well worth it. I am female but wear the men's hat. Been using it a full season now.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects from the sun 100% Developed contact dermatitis a month ago. Had a reaction to some sunscreen... and my skin was reacting to every single sunscreen i used afterwards.I stopped using sunscreens to help my skin heal. This hat has helped stay protected while driving....
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Hat Great hat! It provides good coverage and is very comfortable and versatile. I like the ability to easily change the fit and the configuration, and I like the color.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat! Lightweight physical sun protection. I recently underwent a laser treatment on my face and spf/sunscreen is just not enough. This is a high quality hat that will be comfortable year-round on my walks, while gardening or any other outdoor activities. Love the chin strap and ventilation too!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great boat hat I bought this hat for spending time outdoors this summer at our camp. We have a pontoon boat and the sun is intense on the water. This is perfect for covering my head, neck and part of my face, too. The dusty pink color is lovely.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Fully covered is very important on HK summertime. Fit
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I have used this twice now and I'm finally able to go outside for the first time in two years, i can finally get back to real life and working!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hat Nice looking, beautifully made, lightweight and the face shield ventilates even in warm weather. I only wish the brim could be wider on the sides for added coverage. I agree with other reviews about the face shield falling forward, but maybe a piece of velcro midway down would secure it. This also would give more coverage to the side of the face. This is a really great hat and I’ll likely order a second. The gray color is very soothing on the eyes in bright sunlight.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage while driving Living in California, driving is a major source of sun exposure. I often wrapped a Coolibar scarf around my head and wore sunglasses but I definitely ended up looking like a mummy. This hat is a great alternative and looks way less crazy.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Hat Definitely keeps the sun off my neck and face, and that's what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits well light and airy This is something that works well., wish the mask part was on a bar that could just be pushed down. I get a lot of not so nice looks when I enter a store. If I could put it down with out having to unsnap it that would make it easier for me. I have arthries so pressing the snaps in place is hard. I was going to see if I could get someone to sew on velcrow on it for me.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sun hat. I purchased the sun hat for my Husband because he owns a lawn service, trash & pickup service as well as a tree cutting service and it's a life saver we'll definitely be ordering several more.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best sun hat... however... This is the best sun hat there is! Good ventilation and keeps the sun off, however... If there is any wind the neck and face flaps blow all over the place needing constant readjustment. Not only does this happen a lot it can get quite frustrating. I would hope to see a button or clip attached to the face and neck flaps so they don’t blow around as much, maybe a few clips/buttons so you could adjust how many you want/ how close or tight you want it. Apart from that it’s the best hat ever, hope to see the above improvements though!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't bend over The hat is lightweight and comfortable, however the face shield is a problem. If you never intend to bend over it's great. I'm a gardener and bend over constantly, as soon as I do the face shield falls forward and obscures my view. Maybe it's just me, but the face shield also gives me a sense of claustrophobia.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for the Shade I've had my hat for over a month now and I live it! It keeps me kool, it's light-weight and provides me maximum sun protection. I wear in the backyard and even took it to work. My coworkers thought it was a great idea and asked me where I bought it. Cant imagine being outdoors without it!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hat I bought two of these, one for home and one for the ranch. They do a great job and are much cooler than any other hat I have used. The only problem I have with it is if you have to pick something up off the ground the face cover falls forward and if you are leading a horse, it is not fun. But, all in all, it is a great hat.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect! I bought this to wear hiking in Zion National Park, Utah, USA, a hot, dry, high elevation, sunny place. Great sun protection, comfortable, did not interfere with vision. Only issue was the wire that allows you to bend the face mask to fit your nose broke. It still works though. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design Good hat. Functional not pretty. I feel the material is thick and will be hot during the summer. Oh well..great sun protection. Fits fine on a woman.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent hat I love this hat. It provides excellent coverage. I bought my first one four years ago and it finally got so worn looking from constant use that I bought a new one. People constantly stop me and ask where I got it. I’m always happy to pass along the name Coolibar. Great product.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My new tennis sun hat I bought this to play tennis in Florida in the heat of summer, works great, thought it may be tough on the serve but no really fantastic. Brim stays stiff and shades my face all the time. Ordering another one!!!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freedom from sun while driving This hat allows me to drive after a full day of sun without worry or adjusting anything. Such freedom! I have smaller flappy sun hats that I would rotate on my head as the sun direction changed, and pull my neck gaiter up under my eyes, but that made it hard to breathe, both gaiter and hat would slip out of place, plus sun would still sneak in the sides. So when I saw this, I am glad I took a chance on it. Today is my first day of wearing it, and my drive home was so nice and cool, with no adjustments, just complete coverage. My head measures 22”; this hat fits perfectly. I wanted the grey, but it was not available. I don’t care if others think this looks odd to see; I work from 7-6 out in the sun with “work appropriate” sun gear, come 6pm, I want to be completely covered.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small Like other people on this site, I had to cut out the interior headband so that this would fit me. I am only 5-7" and 130 pounds. Why can't Coolibar make hats that are for people with larger heads! This is really annoying.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hat is just like the picture? I order the gray one an it's one size fits all. My head circumference is 22.5 so if that's ur head too this is a perfect fit! But it has so many features u shouldn't have an issue either way. It's very nice hat and comfortable! Took a week to get to me I think. I'm on the east coast of USA.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your hat! I am getting my second hat. It really protects me from the sun from all angles and I use it outside in the garden, at the beach, hiking, boating and just relaxing in the back yard. I found the fit to be perfect and the chin strap keeps it perfectly in place under very windy conditions.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin Saver After a bout with basal cell on my nose, I knew I had to get serious about sun protection. This hat offers great protection. It was my second Coolibar purchase but not my last. The toggle is a great help for keeping the hat on your head on windy days and the very wide brim is great, even blocks the wind from your face too! With the flap wrapped up, I think I look a bit like the flying nun but hopefully one without further skin cancers.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total head protection I love this Coolibar - Ultra Sun Hat White OS Solid. As an member of the older generation, I spend a lot of time trying to make up for years of previous sun damage. Oh the sunscreens I've been through. With this cool hat, I smear the sunscreen on once, plop the comfy hat on my head, and I'm ready to go. Since receiving this hat, I've worn it many times and know for a fact it protects me from the sun I love so much.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight Love this hat. With the back scarf that is attached to the hat, I can stop wrapping white towels around my neck. It is perfect.
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_02365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coolibar
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT